Pacer Wheels® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 80 reviews
Shop Pacer Wheels
5 of 5
Great Set of Chrome Rims
I looked for weeks for a cool looking set of chrome rims. Finally found them at CARiD, and at a great price. Will definitely shop CARiD again, and again!
Posted by Roger (West Sacramento, CA) / November 28, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Custom Wheels
Very nice rims, priced right and delivered quickly.
Posted by Michael S (Moncks Corner, SC) / February 23, 20181999 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
PACER® - 786C IDEAL Chrome
This was a great choice for our Ford Edge. Looks very similar to the originals without having to shell out almost 1k per wheel from Ford that is aluminum clad to boot! Even finding them on ebay used was about $500 each and they looked like it...used. Finish is 1st rate and installation with supplied valve stems, lugs and hub removal tools also made this an absolute great pick.
Posted by Brian (Tampa, FL) / February 8, 20182014 Ford Edge
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pacer Rims
This is truly a great product. They seem to be well made and have a quality shine to them at a very reasonable price. Installation was simple and went smoothly after unpacking everything. I would definitely consider purchasing rims and tires from CarID again and will be recommending them so friends and family in the future. Service and shipping were quick and tracking kept me up to date on where the product was as well as when to expect it.
Posted by Craig (South Sioux City, NE) / April 23, 20152003 Ford Crown Victoria
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Rims
Fast delivery.
Posted by David (Tavares, FL) / May 2, 20181989 Mazda B-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Greta Product and Service
I ordered a set of rims over the phone and got all my questions answered about the product and the fit. The rims are , as I ordered and fit correctly. They look sharp on my truck and drastically changed its appearance. Very nice product and professional help on ordering. Thanks.
Posted by William (Roanoke, VA) / December 1, 20171999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
I am extremely happy with my new Pacer rims as a Christmas gift! These rims have neck braking design. They look like topmost in quality and Pacer is known as trusted company!
Posted by William (Port Hueneme, CA) / December 27, 20162015 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nilda
Looks great.
Posted by Nilda (Philadelphia, PA) / April 24, 20152000 Mercury Mountaineer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better than Expected
Solid replacement rim on the cheap.
Posted by Edward (Apex, NC) / May 3, 20182006 Suzuki Aerio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
A+ Rims
For my surprise everything was as described. Good fit, i used existing lug nuts. CARiD even informed every week when i should get my rims, guys u are amazing. Good replacement.
Posted by Rodger (Appomattox, VA) / October 4, 20162013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pacer Wheels
It has taken me quite a long time to decide what I want for rims. It's changed like ten times, but then I saw these and fell in love with them. Pacer knows how to make wheels!
Posted by Zachary (Murray, UT) / July 10, 20131999 Suzuki Grand Vitara
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Good
Ok.
Posted by Faesal (Doha, AA) / March 3, 20152012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Breathtaking look, excellent quality and well balanced wheels. The price is incredible with free shipping. That's super savings. I would recommend anyone to buy this or any products from CARiD. Thank you CARiD!
Posted by Rommel H (Miami, FL) / April 29, 20151992 Isuzu Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Looking Wheels
These wheels make my truck pop! These are a wise choice.
Posted by Louis (Phoenix, AZ) / July 12, 20181993 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
PACER® - 787C BENCHMARK Chrome Rims
These rims are awesome, they add a different flare to my 2011 GMC Yukon Denali. They arrived on time, packaged well and I’m excited that I picked these. I also enjoyed the fact that you have a program on your site that allows you to see the rim on your vehicle before you purchase them. Customer service was great about answering any questions that I had about proper fit and everything turned out wonderful, looks like I have a new truck! Wish I could share a picture of it.
Posted by Sharlinda (Triangle, VA) / May 17, 20182011 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
The Best Set of Wheels I've Ever Owned
I could not believe how smooth these wheels are on my ride. You see I'm from the old-school I had the rims and tires mounted and put them on my car just to see how they rode, before I had hem balance these things are awesome. CARiD has me as a customer for life, thanks guys!
Posted by Lonnie (West Palm Beach, FL) / June 28, 20182010 Buick Lacrosse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautiful!
These wheels are simply stunning. I am so pleased with the way my car looks with these bright rims. They arrived on time and were absolutely no problem for the installer. The added package of lug nuts and locks were a great bonus. Before having them installed, I put a metal sealent on each wheel for protection and ease of cleaning. These were a great buy from CARiD.
Posted by J Greg (Freehold, AL) / July 15, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Job
Great rims at a fair price. Well built product and went on without any issues. Incredible upgrade for my Nissan for sure.
Posted by Suzanne (Charlotte, NC) / July 27, 20162014 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING