Pacer Wheels® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 72 reviews
Shop Pacer Wheels
5 of 5
18" Rims
Looking great on my Genesis, thank you guys.
JPosted by Jerry (Memphis, TN) / April 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Custom Wheels
Very nice rims, priced right and delivered quickly.
MPosted by Michael S (Moncks Corner, SC) / February 23, 2018
1999 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
PACER® - 786C IDEAL Chrome
This was a great choice for our Ford Edge. Looks very similar to the originals without having to shell out almost 1k per wheel from Ford that is aluminum clad to boot! Even finding them on ebay used was about $500 each and they looked like it...used. Finish is 1st rate and installation with supplied valve stems, lugs and hub removal tools also made this an absolute great pick.
BPosted by Brian (Tampa, FL) / February 8, 2018
2014 Ford Edge
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pacer Rims
This is truly a great product. They seem to be well made and have a quality shine to them at a very reasonable price. Installation was simple and went smoothly after unpacking everything. I would definitely consider purchasing rims and tires from CarID again and will be recommending them so friends and family in the future. Service and shipping were quick and tracking kept me up to date on where the product was as well as when to expect it.
CPosted by Craig (South Sioux City, NE) / April 23, 2015
2003 Ford Crown Victoria
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Rims
Fast delivery.
DPosted by David (Tavares, FL) / May 2, 2018
1989 Mazda B-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nilda
Looks great.
NPosted by Nilda (Philadelphia, PA) / April 24, 2015
2000 Mercury Mountaineer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Satisfied
These are very nice wheels and i got real good service.
TPosted by Terry W (Lowell, MI) / January 29, 2015
1977 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Purchase!
This was my first purchase of rim's and I couldn't be happier with the style or quality.
HPosted by Heather (Somers, CT) / May 21, 2016
2011 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Greta Product and Service
I ordered a set of rims over the phone and got all my questions answered about the product and the fit. The rims are , as I ordered and fit correctly. They look sharp on my truck and drastically changed its appearance. Very nice product and professional help on ordering. Thanks.
WPosted by William (Roanoke, VA) / December 1, 2017
1999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
A+ Rims
For my surprise everything was as described. Good fit, i used existing lug nuts. CARiD even informed every week when i should get my rims, guys u are amazing. Good replacement.
RPosted by Rodger (Appomattox, VA) / October 4, 2016
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
I am extremely happy with my new Pacer rims as a Christmas gift! These rims have neck braking design. They look like topmost in quality and Pacer is known as trusted company!
WPosted by William (Port Hueneme, CA) / December 27, 2016
2015 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pacer Wheels
It has taken me quite a long time to decide what I want for rims. It's changed like ten times, but then I saw these and fell in love with them. Pacer knows how to make wheels!
ZPosted by Zachary (Murray, UT) / July 10, 2013
1999 Suzuki Grand Vitara
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Good
Ok.
FPosted by Faesal (Doha, AA) / March 3, 2015
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Breathtaking look, excellent quality and well balanced wheels. The price is incredible with free shipping. That's super savings. I would recommend anyone to buy this or any products from CARiD. Thank you CARiD!
RPosted by Rommel H (Miami, FL) / April 29, 2015
1992 Isuzu Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
PACER® - 787C BENCHMARK Chrome Rims
These rims are awesome, they add a different flare to my 2011 GMC Yukon Denali. They arrived on time, packaged well and I’m excited that I picked these. I also enjoyed the fact that you have a program on your site that allows you to see the rim on your vehicle before you purchase them. Customer service was great about answering any questions that I had about proper fit and everything turned out wonderful, looks like I have a new truck! Wish I could share a picture of it.
SPosted by Sharlinda (Triangle, VA) / May 17, 2018
2011 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
So far so good. Just need to dial in the TPMS.
RPosted by Robert (Doylestown, OH) / March 20, 2018
2013 Lexus CT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Job
Great rims at a fair price. Well built product and went on without any issues. Incredible upgrade for my Nissan for sure.
SPosted by Suzanne (Charlotte, NC) / July 27, 2016
2014 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better than Expected
Solid replacement rim on the cheap.
EPosted by Edward (Apex, NC) / May 3, 2018
2006 Suzuki Aerio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.