Moto Metal® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 26 reviews
Shop Moto Metal
5 of 5
Moto Metal Wheels
Looks good, however I was quoted 2 weeks for arrival. More like 2 months.
BPosted by Brandon (Lake Stevens, WA) / April 21, 2015
2002 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Moto Metal
Love these wheels.
SPosted by Sean (Riverview, FL) / May 19, 2015
1997 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Moto Metal MO970
The wheel looks great! I added this set to my 2009 Tacoma and it greatly increased the look of the truck.
CPosted by Caleb (Dobson, NC) / March 18, 2015
2009 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
Product looks extremely sharp on my Ford F-150. Price was cheaper than any where else I could find. Delivered the product in a reasonable time.
TPosted by Thomas (Killen, AL) / December 31, 2014
2005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Wheels
Put these on F150 4x4, 2.5 leveling block. Truck looks better than new.
TPosted by Tim (Clinton, NC) / February 5, 2015
2006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Wheels
Got these wheels for my red 1999 F-250 Super Duty and they look amazing. After the wheels were made they were shipped fast. They also mounted and balanced some cooper tires I bought for free.
JPosted by Jacob (Columbia Cross Roads, PA) / May 23, 2015
1999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Moto Metal Rims
Great quality! Really had the best service and a great team of guys who ensure you get the parts that you need on time, totally hands down a great choice to make when buying any rims, tires, or any accessories for your car!
APosted by Arthur (Carthage, NC) / June 10, 2016
2006 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
MOTO Metal Rims
The product was as described.
TPosted by Tom (Summerland Key, FL) / December 8, 2014
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Personal Experience
Great service and pricing, this is my 3rd order and all has been as expected, thank you!
JPosted by Jackie F (Bowie, MD) / March 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Rims
Great looking wheels.
APosted by Amber (Morrison, TN) / January 3, 2015
2006 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.