McGard® Lug Nuts & Locks Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 42 reviews
Shop McGard
5 of 5
Lug Nuts
These wheel nuts I think look better & shinier than the originals. The lock nut is an extra added bonus. I am very satisfied with all these products. I`ll be using this business in the future.
SPosted by Steven (Halifax, MA) / July 22, 2017
1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
KB
Great looking product for the price.
KPosted by Kenwin (Columbia, MD) / October 28, 2016
2011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
I got on the chat line looking for lug nuts for my truck. They said this should fit and boy were they right. Went right on, no issues and love the chrome look!
RPosted by Robert (Farmington, MO) / September 1, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
High quality, they look and work great.
KPosted by Kyle (Fairfax, VA) / September 7, 2016
2015 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
True
The wheel locks are great! Have not put them on the car yet but I love the quality.
DPosted by Debra (Katy, TX) / February 20, 2014
2007 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great
Great product and easy installation on my 2015 Dodge Challenger.
MPosted by Miguel (Wyoming, MI) / February 18, 2017
2011 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excelent Quality Product
The product is beyond my expectations.
RPosted by Rodolfo (Tallahassee, FL) / September 3, 2014
2011 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Splinedrive Lugs
Easy to install, makes Nissan titan stand out at night.
MPosted by Michael (Goose Creek, SC) / April 3, 2014
2013 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Lug Nuts
I needed new lug nuts for my aging Dodge Durango as the existing ones had frozen I the studs. These came promptly, mechanic had no problem replacing the old with the new, and they are shiny and bright and have made my geriatric Durango look a little younger. And it was less expensive to order them online than purchase them from an auto parts store. Thank you CARiD.
MPosted by Martha (Wimberley, TX) / March 4, 2015
2005 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Great look!
KPosted by Kerry (Greenwood, IN) / August 21, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
Excellent and quality product i like it, thanks.
GPosted by Gustavo (Rock Hill, SC) / October 4, 2016
2014 Chevy Spark
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Beautiful Product
I just purchased these for my Jeep and paired them with black latitude rims and was extremely pleased with the look. These lug nuts are well made and have a beautiful finish I already had 3 friends, ask me where I purchased them and of course I sent them to CARiD!!
DPosted by David (Peekskill, NY) / March 29, 2014
2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fine!
Easy installation, good instructions, quality good.
CPosted by Carin (Princeton, NJ) / June 19, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mazda MX-5
It was all good.
RPosted by Ronald (Chicago, IL) / March 18, 2015
2007 Mazda Miata MX-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Good.
They fit the others.
SPosted by Spitzli (Achseten, AA) / November 11, 2015
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
McGard SplineDrive Lug Nuts
I love these things. They will definitely keep my rims safe.
MPosted by Mitchell (Kouts, IN) / July 23, 2014
1990 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
McGard SplineDrive Lugs
The lugs seem to be very high quality and they look good. They work as advertised, preventing the portion of the lug that touches the wheel from spinning. I would recommend them.
JPosted by Jon (Reisterstown, MD) / July 25, 2014
2003 Mazda Miata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
McGard SplineDrive Lugs
A bit pricey, but look nice and of course, easy install.
JPosted by Joseph (Sayville, NY) / September 23, 2014
2012 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Best Purchase I Ever Made
These wheel lugs are better than stock O/E. The fit tight and snug into the rim holes. No play. Real snug fit. I highly recommend going with this lug nut set. My son is a GM ASEP student and a GM technician. He couldn't believe the quality compared to the stock lug nuts.
SPosted by Sarah (Temple Hills, MD) / November 15, 2014
2004 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.