Lund Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 494 reviews
Shop Lund
5 of 5
Floor Mats
Excellent product/third set for me personally. Way better product than WeatherTech!
TPosted by Tri (Biloxi, MS) / January 20, 2018
2017 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Composite ABS Black Oval Bent Tube Steps
Every thing was good but I had to return them because they were the wrong ones, my mistake. The return was handled quick and there were no problems. Can't wait to get the right ones!
JPosted by Jack (Imperial, CA) / September 2, 2016
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2003 GMC Sierra
Only took 5 minutes to install and looks great! So far it's held up great in all types of weather conditions. Great accent for my truck!
JPosted by Joe (Greenwood, IN) / May 18, 2014
2001 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Blocks
Good item to have, They do what they say. They keep ur items from rolling all over ur trunk. Would definitely recommend.
JPosted by John (Brooklyn, NY) / June 6, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Amazing!
I am an Interior Designer, and use my car as a traveling office. I often have samples of all kinds in the back of my SUV, which crash around as I drive. I purchased the Lok Organizers and they are amazing! The strong velcro sticks to the carpet, and holds everything nice and cozy in its place. Just used them yesterday when I went to pick up groceries, worked like a charm!
MPosted by Maria (River Ridge, LA) / May 29, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Good Value
Good cover for the money. Easy to install, and it can be taken off and set to the side of the bed in case you are out and decide to haul something big. It also comes with a lock now. That's cool.
DPosted by Dennis (Glendale, AZ) / November 26, 2013
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Liner For The Suburban
The liner was a perfect fit, and covered up the old damaged carpet area in the back of the Suburban so well, I ended up not needing to purchase all new carpet for the vehicle. Great buy!
CPosted by Cary (Sioux City, IA) / March 11, 2017
2007 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
These met all of the expectations and were easily installed. It was hard to find the bolt look in a texture finish, and these did not disappoint. Only critique is that it came missing one set of cosmetic bolts, but one call to customer service had them here within a day, and all was well and professionally taken care of. We did this for a customer's truck, and they were very pleased minus the extra two days to complete!
JPosted by Joe (Clinton, AR) / July 5, 2013
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Lund Front and Rear Vent Visors
Look great. Easy to put on and not expensive.
JPosted by Jack (Jamison, PA) / February 3, 2014
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lund® - Genesis Tailgate Seal
Customer's rating:  
4.6  4.6 of 5 (4)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Great Seal
I installed this on a 2014 F150 and there was more than enough to go around. It seals tight and I'm satisfied with the product.
BPosted by Brian (Delhi, LA) / June 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
Great looking and well made.
WPosted by Wayne (Mint Hill, NC) / December 13, 2013
2010 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Lund Bull Bar For 2017 Silverado
Beautiful chrome finish, looks sharp on the truck. The LED lights help illuminate the road.
WPosted by William J (Tucson, AZ) / July 7, 2017
2016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
The price was right! It's light and fits right in there! I went and bought a lock/pin at Shucks, and I have used it several times already and works Great! lol
MPosted by Mike (Spokane, WA) / February 22, 2013
1994 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lund® - Bi-Fold Loading Ramp
Customer's rating:  
4.0  4.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4 of 5
Biford Ramps
Ramps appearance was just as pictured. They were just what my husband wanted for his truck. Went on YouTube to see how to put them together.
GPosted by Geraldine (Canyon Lake, TX) / May 14, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Logic Liner
Loved it. Really dressed up the vehicle.
KPosted by Karen (Helena, AL) / October 10, 2012
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Tonneau Cover
Easy installation. Looks great on my 1986 Chevy K10.
DPosted by Duane (Coon Rapids, MN) / July 14, 2016
1973 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lund® - Roof Storage Bag
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Fantastic
I bought it for a week long camping trip of my family. This bag is large enough. It came with clips, so it can be used with no roof rack. The material is very good. This is good that it can be used with a roof rack, with or without cross bars. All the special hardware to make that possible was also included. In brief, this car top carrier is easy to use and to store away.
DPosted by Daniel (Ocala, FL) / August 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Vito
I ordered this as a tool box to carry my camping tools in and blocks for leveling my camper. I used it for the first time this past weekend and it worked really well. I am pleased with my purchase.
APosted by Anna (Romney, WV) / August 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lund® - Steel Job Site Boxes
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Lund 60" Job Site Box "Yellow"
Here's the thing. If you love a great "Made in the USA" job site box for storing tools, guns, jewelry, a slightly large desk paperweight, you now have a choice. You can buy this strong, well designed Lund box from CARiD.com for $594 or order on line with Home Depot (a very fine store) for about $750. Precisely the same box, serial number, etc. It's super solid construction, optical yellow (not exactly unnoticeable should someone attempt to walk off with it) and I love the lock pockets for security. Good luck thief opening this bank vault. I bought one... Then I bought four more. I think my review should count at least 5 times. :) Buy this box from CARiD.COM today, and submit your glowing review yourself.
NPosted by Nicolas (Carrollton, TX) / August 24, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lund® - Tailgate Cap
Customer's rating:  
4.0  4.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4 of 5
Lund Tailgate Cap
The tailgate cap is cheap so I can't complain too much. It's easy to install. It has remained in position and covers the tailgate like it's supposed to.
APosted by Angelo (Goldsboro, NC) / January 22, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.