Lund Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 504 reviews
Shop Lund
5 of 5
Floor Mats
Excellent product/third set for me personally. Way better product than WeatherTech!
Posted by Tri (Biloxi, MS) / January 20, 20182017 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Composite ABS Black Oval Bent Tube Steps
Every thing was good but I had to return them because they were the wrong ones, my mistake. The return was handled quick and there were no problems. Can't wait to get the right ones!
Posted by Jack (Imperial, CA) / September 2, 20162010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product.
Fits well and looks great.
Posted by Sarah E (Lakewood, CO) / May 14, 20182007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Value
Good cover for the money. Easy to install, and it can be taken off and set to the side of the bed in case you are out and decide to haul something big. It also comes with a lock now. That's cool.
Posted by Dennis (Glendale, AZ) / November 26, 20132013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Liner For The Suburban
The liner was a perfect fit, and covered up the old damaged carpet area in the back of the Suburban so well, I ended up not needing to purchase all new carpet for the vehicle. Great buy!
Posted by Cary (Sioux City, IA) / March 11, 20172007 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
These met all of the expectations and were easily installed. It was hard to find the bolt look in a texture finish, and these did not disappoint. Only critique is that it came missing one set of cosmetic bolts, but one call to customer service had them here within a day, and all was well and professionally taken care of. We did this for a customer's truck, and they were very pleased minus the extra two days to complete!
Posted by Joe (Clinton, AR) / July 5, 20132006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
Lund® - Cargo Bar
Customer's rating:  
4.3  4.3 of 5 (6)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Cargo Bar
Although product was good and what i ordered a miss calculation on my part i had to return for a refund. This refund was prompt and without problem, very friendly. In the future i would do buzzness again.
Posted by Stephen (Mullica Hill, NJ) / December 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lund Front and Rear Vent Visors
Look great. Easy to put on and not expensive.
Posted by Jack (Jamison, PA) / February 3, 20142014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lund® - Genesis Tailgate Seal
Customer's rating:  
4.6  4.6 of 5 (4)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Great Seal
I installed this on a 2014 F150 and there was more than enough to go around. It seals tight and I'm satisfied with the product.
Posted by Brian (Delhi, LA) / June 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
Great looking and well made.
Posted by Wayne (Mint Hill, NC) / December 13, 20132010 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Lund Bull Bar For 2017 Silverado
Beautiful chrome finish, looks sharp on the truck. The LED lights help illuminate the road.
Posted by William J (Tucson, AZ) / July 7, 20172016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
The price was right! It's light and fits right in there! I went and bought a lock/pin at Shucks, and I have used it several times already and works Great! lol
Posted by Mike (Spokane, WA) / February 22, 20131994 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lund® - Bi-Fold Loading Ramp
Customer's rating:  
4.0  4.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4 of 5
Biford Ramps
Ramps appearance was just as pictured. They were just what my husband wanted for his truck. Went on YouTube to see how to put them together.
Posted by Geraldine (Canyon Lake, TX) / May 14, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tonneau Cover
Easy installation. Looks great on my 1986 Chevy K10.
Posted by Duane (Coon Rapids, MN) / July 14, 20161973 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lund® - Roof Storage Bag
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Fantastic
I bought it for a week long camping trip of my family. This bag is large enough. It came with clips, so it can be used with no roof rack. The material is very good. This is good that it can be used with a roof rack, with or without cross bars. All the special hardware to make that possible was also included. In brief, this car top carrier is easy to use and to store away.
Posted by Daniel (Ocala, FL) / August 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Vito
I ordered this as a tool box to carry my camping tools in and blocks for leveling my camper. I used it for the first time this past weekend and it worked really well. I am pleased with my purchase.
Posted by Anna (Romney, WV) / August 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Lund® - Tailgate Cap
Customer's rating:  
4.0  4.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Works!
Worked great in the rain and heat.
Posted by Joel (Naples, FL) / July 25, 20182014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING