Fuel® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 120 reviews
Shop Fuel
5 of 5
Great
Best.
Posted by Gregory C. (Grayson, KY) / December 31, 20152001 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Looking Rim Love It
Great product!
Posted by Alexander (Dawsonville, GA) / October 13, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Vapor
Rims look good on truck. Mounted easy and free installation kit was nice. Wish they included directions on which hub centric rings to use due to three different sizes coming in the boxes. Great service.
Posted by Adam (Erie, PA) / March 17, 20172013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Wheels
Wheels have a clean yet sinister look and match my two tone paint.
Posted by Mark (Cape Coral, FL) / March 26, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel
Well made rims! I love em they made my truck look 10 times better.
Posted by Nico (Little Rock, AR) / November 21, 20172011 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
The new rims look amazing on the Jeep. It was time for an upgrade for the stock rims. Paired up with BF Goodrich all-terrain TA KO2 on 315 70R17 provide an amazing ride. The rims were shipped well and packed extremely well with no scratches or dings.
Posted by Sean (Colorado Springs, CO) / December 15, 20162013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Slick Looking Sonoma
Fuel Boost Black rims. Excellent work by CARiD in drilling these to fit perfectly. One thing we wish we would have done is make the offset more pronounced by doing a -5 to -7 offset to reverse the rim a little more. However, this is my fault and certainly not CARiD . Good workmanship and we will definitely use them again.
Posted by Robert (Hamilton, OH) / October 13, 20152002 GMC Sonoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Rims
These rims look great on my Jeep Wrangler. I wanted to have more than just the standard all black rim, and this is the perfect product for that. They shipped fast, were delivered even faster, and any questions I had were promptly and thoroughly answered by customer service. Extremely pleased with the experience overall!
Posted by Erika (Oak Ridge, TN) / December 30, 20152008 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Anzas
Awesome wheels! Look even better in person. Only complaint is that water gets trapped & forms a puddle. Not ideal for winter. Everything else is perfect! CARiD was a great experience also!
Posted by Stephen (Vienna, OH) / February 17, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Awesome
Easy, inexpensive, and they look amazing!
Posted by David (Odessa, FL) / December 2, 20152010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Rims look great on my truck. Look even better in person. Very easy to install.
Posted by James (Frederick, MD) / May 12, 20162009 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Hostage Rims
Have no installed them yet, however I love the rims they look amazing. The employees were all very nice when I was wondering why I only received 3 but the other one came in a few days later. Definitely will buy more from this website.
Posted by Blake (Crestview, FL) / December 19, 20142000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cleaver Wheels
They came with all the hardware and are a great value.
Posted by Michael (West Hills, CA) / May 17, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Rims & Great Service
I was in a time constraint for my new rims. When the ones I wanted ended up having a long backorder time, CARiD contacted me immediately to inform of the lengthy backorder and recommended several other rims of similar value. I found one I liked and it was shipped out quickly. Thanks for the rims and great service!
Posted by Terry (Carievale, SK) / April 13, 20122009 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.8 of 5
Rims
Rims look awesome, no damage from shipping. Tracking the shipment was easy.
Posted by Kevin (Flanagan, IL) / March 19, 20152014 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Vapor Fuel Wheels
Great product. The wheel looks outstanding on the Mickey Thompson tires. It's a well made product and worth every cent!
Posted by Matthew (Fallentimber, PA) / December 16, 20152014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Wheel
Mounted these wheels on a 2016 F-150 with a 2" leveling kit and nitto 305x55x20 ridge grapplers. I love them, they make a huge difference on this truck. Totally made it look more rugged. Great rims. Would easily recommend them. Only issue I had was that yhey did not send enough lug nut. I was mission 4. But other then that these are great.
Posted by Sean (Apo, AP) / August 11, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fantastic Wheels
All around great product! Excellent craftsmanship, very attractive addition to my truck, great value. Highly recommend!
Posted by Christopher (Richmond, VA) / June 18, 20182008 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Nice look. So far so good. I had a 24 inch chrome before these. Man does these bring my truck back to planet earth! Impressed to see 2 center cap screws. Most rims only have 1. I'm going to love these.
Posted by Christopher (Atlantic City, NJ) / April 18, 20152002 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Rims Are Sick
We custom ordered these wheels with a -44 offset as the car is a custom build and therefore not a "off the shelf" order and they fit perfectly! Sick wide stance with a 12 inch lip changed the look of the build from mild to wild! Thank you CARiD for your help in getting these set just right.
Posted by Eric Alan (Henderson, NV) / January 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Wheels!
Love the finish, looks great and a wide range of sizes for almost every application.
Posted by Brian (Swannanoa, NC) / December 30, 20151996 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Nutz Wheels
My husband and I really like this wheel. The one thing you can't tell when ordering online is it has plastic bolts that unscrew as part of the design. I feel like they should be metal and permanent.
Posted by Deanna (Austin, TX) / January 22, 20152013 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Rims Are Awesome
Rims where shipped with protective foam and plastic covering, we now have one of the nicest looking Jeeps in town. Mounting was a cinch.
Posted by James R (Brick, NJ) / December 30, 20142014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Quality Products Not So Good Shipping
The rims that I bought were great. They were in perfect condition, but shipping was very poor. My shipment was moved back several days and cost about a extra week to come in. When I called the employee on the phone was very helping and polite, but I still didn't have my rims when they were supposed to be here. Also, when the rims came in, they did not contain the wheel locks and lug nuts that I purchased with the rims. They did not come in until a week later and I no longer needed them because I paid for lugs and locks at the tire place which cost me $70. Very disappointed with that due to such a high dollar purchase. Other than the shipping, still a great product and company.
Posted by Peyton (Plant City, FL) / June 17, 20172007 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fuel Sledge on F-250
Rims look good on the truck, I like how they came mounted n balanced and ready for installation.
Posted by Marie (Center, CO) / March 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Wheels
Great looking wheels and fit my 1988 Blazer perfect.
Posted by Brian (Highland, CA) / December 16, 20171988 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Fuel Avenger Black
These rims look great on my 2014 Silverado.
Posted by Kenneth (Cheyenne, WY) / May 8, 20182014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING