Foose® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 52 reviews
Shop Foose
5 of 5
Good
I bought two rims for my car, they got there in good time and shape.
RPosted by Royd (Fredericksburg, VA) / March 15, 2017
1993 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bada** Wheels
Fantastic looks, great value and on-time shipping make for a win win win!
RPosted by Richard (Morristown, TN) / May 20, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great!
The look is great! Great quality! I looked at a lot of different ones and by far the these were a good price and free shipping! The customer service was great! Told them what I wanted answers all my questions and set it all up so I could order them when I was ready just a click on place order! Doesn't get easier than that :-)
MPosted by Michele (Harlan, IN) / March 17, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Foose Legend
Great quality and look.
DPosted by Donald (Salem, MO) / April 19, 2016
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Happy With My Decision!
The Foose gloss anthracite wheels look amazing!! I am so happy with my decision not to go with the typical chrome wheels. I have a 1969 Mustang Fastback (burnt orange metallic color) and the wheels give the car a rich look, but still look classic. I went from a 15" wheel to a 17" wheel.
MPosted by Morgan (Umatilla, FL) / November 19, 2015
1969 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exceeding Expectations Wow!
As expected they look phenomenal, they fit perfectly and installed like a breeze. Craftsmanship is #1 in my book and I've installed plenty of rims these by far exceeded my expectations.
CPosted by Chris J (Tipton, IA) / May 9, 2017
1987 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
FOOSE® - OUTCAST Chrome (18 x 8", +40 Offset, 5x114.3 Bolt Pattern, 72.6mm Hub)
Wheels & tires look great and take on pot holes really good (living in the city this is a major concern). So far so good, quality, fit & finish was perfect & beautiful. the whole buying process was easy and would definitely recommend CARiD to everyone.
CPosted by Charles (Bronx, NY) / May 13, 2015
2004 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love My Rims, Thanks CARiD.com
I love my rims, thanks CARiD.com.
APosted by Allan (Austin, TX) / May 26, 2016
2012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.