DUB® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 39 reviews
Shop DUB
5 of 5
DUB Gloss
Overall the product looks amazing. The only con I've had is a setback to shipping which caused a few days delayed. But other than that the product comes as showed. I cant wait to add these to my car. The price was decent enough to be affordable. If you looking for some decent rims these are your best bet!
Posted by Eric (Fort Riley, KS) / March 18, 20172013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dub Push
Very nice wheels!
Posted by Rhandall (Red Oak, TX) / July 24, 20152013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Everybody Loves It
Great wheels i love em the appearance fits perfect on my 2009 Dodge Charger. I cant ask for nothing better.
Posted by Tyree (Lynchburg, VA) / March 27, 20172009 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product!
I have this set on my 2014 F-150 Platinum. The wheels look great on my truck. My truck now has a nice stylish look to it. I have received many compliments on wheels. The open concepts make the wheels look bigger. Installation was a breeze since wheels and tires was mounted prior to shipping. The Hub and bolt pattern is a perfect fit for my truck a "ring spacer" was not needed, and because the fit was spot on the ride is very smooth without any shaking from the steering wheels. DUB is an excellent brand and great quality product, so if you want the best be prepare to pay a little bit more for it.
Posted by Waking (Jacksonville, NC) / May 7, 20152014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dub Skillz
At first I was skeptical since I was buying online and I couldn't find too many reference picture for this wheel, but now installed, looks amazing. Very happy and satisfied with the look and quality.
Posted by Larry (Cortlandt Manor, NY) / June 24, 20152007 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Rims
Those rims are looking great on my Ram 2014 single cab the chrome finish is of high quality and the center cap has a very small gap that you can't notice from few feels away.
Posted by Hussain (Doha, AA) / April 24, 20152014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Beautiful Rims
The rims look amazing. Appear to be very high quality. Fit my Escalade perfectly. Slight issue with one of the center caps not matching (color-wise) the rim; however that issue is being taken care of.
Posted by Mark (Hayward, WI) / April 28, 20152008 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Product Name: DUB® - SUAVE Chrome (26" x
This is a good wheels
Posted by Phuoc (Edmonton, AB) / May 2, 20142013 Lexus LX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Another Satisfied Customer
Great product. Looks and rides fantastic. Would highly recommend. Dealing with CARiD was an absolute pleasure look forward to dealing with again.
Posted by David (Boynton Beach, FL) / March 29, 20172014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING