Dorman® Lug Nuts & Locks Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 38 reviews
Shop Dorman
5 of 5
Luv Nuts
I went to the dealer to get 20 free these the Chevy dealer wanted thirty five dollars a wheel that is 140 plus tax. These fit perfect hubcaps matched threads. Completely happy. Delivery time was spot on. Thank you.
JPosted by James (Alden, NY) / December 24, 2016
2013 Chevy Trax
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman Lock Lug Nuts
Good looking product.
BPosted by Brett (Youngsville, PA) / January 27, 2018
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Experience CARiD
Product is exactly described excellent.
SPosted by Steve (Mokena, IL) / March 24, 2017
1999 Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Finally Someone Online Doing It Right
I originally ordered chrome lug nuts for my 1998 Volvo and I was notified that they were no longer available and regular metal ones would fit my car. The price on 10 lug nuts was very reasonable and from a distance you can't tell the difference between the chrome ones. The reps that helped me online were very polite and knowledgeable. I'm sure I'll be purchasing more items for my Volvo and I'll be using CARiD in the future. Today when talking to a company and not be put on hold for a real long time also means a lot to me. Nick Alvis.
RPosted by Randolph (Virginia Beach, VA) / September 16, 2015
1998 Volvo S70
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Deez Nuts
Wheel nuts were awesome. Totally completed the look on my 09 Eclipse. Rims are black tracklites by Motegi.
RPosted by Robert (Killeen, TX) / August 21, 2015
2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Product
This is the exact item I was looking for and it arrived very quickly. Thanks CARiD for the great experience.
RPosted by Ronald (Washington, DC) / January 28, 2016
2002 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks and feels solid, the shipping was fast and hassle free. I will be buying more products from CARiD.
CPosted by Cody (Kentwood, MI) / June 7, 2016
2001 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman® 611-183 - Cone Seat Bulge Open End Lug Nuts
Exactly what I needed. Thanks to the sales department and their expert advice.
RPosted by Richard (Eau Claire, WI) / October 7, 2015
2004 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
These lug nuts look good with my new wheels and went on easy.
KPosted by Kent (Hindsville, AR) / March 2, 2016
2007 GMC Canyon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pink Lugs 1/2-20
Looks great! Great price!
APosted by Abby (Davisburg, MI) / April 22, 2015
2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Dorman 611-303
No improvements are needed product works great as expected. Thank you I will definitely buy more of this product.
BPosted by Bennie (Fort Benning, GA) / February 16, 2017
2013 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spline Lug Nuts
They look great and worth the price. So much nicer then my old lug nuts that were chrome.
SPosted by Steven (Clifton, NJ) / November 14, 2015
2010 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lug Nuts
Having the picture of the part at angle was very good, thank you.
JPosted by Jose (Palm Coast, FL) / February 24, 2016
2005 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Dorman 611-325 - Chrome Cone Seat Acorn
Perfect in appearance and fit.
MPosted by Michael (Kokomo, IN) / March 29, 2018
2004 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
OEM Replacement Lugs
Exact fix/style replacement lugs. Much better price when compared to other online and local retail parts dealers.
SPosted by Stephen (Manchester, CT) / May 1, 2015
2010 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Great Looking OEM Product
Looks just like OEM, packaged well and shipping was faster then expected.
RPosted by Robert (Des Moines, WA) / March 16, 2016
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exact Match For Lexus OEM Lug Nuts
These nuts look and function exactly like my OEM Lexus RX lug nuts.
PPosted by Pete (Haddam, CT) / August 4, 2015
2004 Lexus RX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Product
Order was complete and a new look to my wheels.
WPosted by Walter (Cape Carteret, NC) / April 5, 2017
2004 Lincoln LS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Quality
Exactly what I needed to mount newer wheels on an older vehicle and still be able to use the center caps. Great product & fair price.
DPosted by Derek (Brookfield, MO) / March 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.