Dorman Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1022 reviews
Shop Dorman
5 of 5
Mirror
This was the exact match and installed easily. Product was perfect, I will be using CARiD again.
JPosted by Joan (Petersburg, IN) / June 21, 2017
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Really Was As Simple As The YouTube
We were quoted over $800 to replace this part. After looking up the replacement on YouTube, we decided to give it a go. The part came quickly as promised and works perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone.
CPosted by Cecilia (Annapolis, MD) / December 6, 2017
2003 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Glad I Found You.
The light looks great and fit perfect. Easy to install. Great price. Thanks.
JPosted by James (Decatur, AL) / July 6, 2017
2003 Pontiac Grand Am
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Good price, looking, quality and easy install.
EPosted by Enrique (Plainfield, NJ) / October 12, 2017
1995 Hyundai Accent
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A1 Replacement
The product looks and works great!
JPosted by James (Orange, CA) / December 14, 2017
2007 Mercury Mariner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman Rear Driver Side Door Handle
I ordered this for my 2000 S-10 pickup, the factory handle lasted 15 years. This door handle looks and acts exactly like the factory handle and had no problem with installation.
DPosted by Darryl (Spring Hill, TN) / September 7, 2015
1999 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great OEM Replacement!
An exact replacement which worked as expected.
MPosted by Michael (Muskegon, MI) / March 14, 2017
1986 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman® - 15" 16 Holes Black Steel Wheel
I purchased a pair of these to replace a set on my son's Toyota Yaris after he had an accident the bent a factory wheel. Great investment for a great price!
TPosted by Tiffany (Midlothian, VA) / November 7, 2017
2007 Toyota Yaris
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fog Lights
Product looks great! Great quality and easy to install.
GPosted by Gale (Gridley, IL) / December 31, 2015
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great OEM Replacement!
This replaced the fogged OEM turn/parking light on an '03 GMC Sierra perfectly. The entire process through CARiD was fast and easy and way less expensive than from a dealer.
SPosted by Steve (Lenore, ID) / November 13, 2017
2003 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Luv Nuts
I went to the dealer to get 20 free these the Chevy dealer wanted thirty five dollars a wheel that is 140 plus tax. These fit perfect hubcaps matched threads. Completely happy. Delivery time was spot on. Thank you.
JPosted by James (Alden, NY) / December 24, 2016
2013 Chevy Trax
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman 924-811 Console Lid
The console lid in my 2002 GMC truck has been broken for a while, I checked with the dealer and was notified that the lid and console are not made anymore and if they were it would cost $374.00. I came to CARiD because I have found parts for my truck I couldn't get else where and to my delight there it was, a replacement cover, which is all I needed for $92.00. The covers quality looked better than what came on the vehicle, the instructions which usually need help were actually very thorough and easy. The cover closes very secure and doesn't rattle and the best part, it took me about three minutes to install it. I have bought parts for my truck in the past and will continue to come to CARiD. Ronald Gooden
RPosted by Ronald (Mims, FL) / February 18, 2017
2001 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Keyless Remote Case
Super cute! I thought it was the whole remote but I'm fine with it!
BPosted by Beverly (Salem, VA) / September 20, 2017
2000 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Parts Order
The part I ordered was a Blower Motor Resistor. It was the right part and fixed the problem for a great price. I had no problems and would order here again.
RPosted by Randolph (Ellendale, ND) / January 6, 2017
2002 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coolant Tank
Looks like factory tank. Fast and easy install. Works great.
DPosted by David (Sheridan, WY) / October 28, 2017
2006 Ford Freestyle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
That's The Brakes!
Love the way it comes as a complete unit. I have not installed it yet but I did check it out and it looks like it should be a cinch.
TPosted by Tim (St. Thomas, ON) / March 15, 2017
2002 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2013 GMC
Very happy with the product I received it opened it up, it looked awesome, was easy to install in the truck and was easy to program.
JPosted by John (Taunton, MA) / January 16, 2017
2013 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mini Hub Cap
Perfect fit. Should be included with purchase of any rim.
TPosted by Tom (Summerville, OR) / March 9, 2017
2009 Honda Element
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman 630-415
Looked great, perfect fit, price well below dealer cost. Does not come with seal and bearing. Must be purchased separately. Installation was a snap.
FPosted by Floyd (Rimersburg, PA) / February 26, 2015
2003 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Installation
The oil pan came with the oil plug installed to my surprise. The pan is a perfect replica of the original. The bolt holes lined up for quick installation.
JPosted by John (Hagerstown, MD) / October 6, 2017
2005 Subaru Forester
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product Saved Me A Lot Of Work
Overall I was very satisfied.
JPosted by Joe (Spartansburg, PA) / September 5, 2017
1999 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Looks good.
JPosted by John A. (Detroit, MI) / March 28, 2017
2007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Automatic Transmission Pan
All tho I have yet to install this transmission pan, it looks good and I can't wait until it's installed.
RPosted by Robert (Waterford, CT) / October 27, 2017
2000 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nissan Murano Right Level Sensor
Worked as designed and did not have to bend or modify. This fixed the problem.
GPosted by Gary (Columbus, OH) / February 22, 2017
2006 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman
Pretty nice splash shield for this price. 2 parts were placed to the package. Made of the quality nylon and good for secure. CARiD delivery service was good and I received tracking number the same day the purchase was made. Recommend it!
EPosted by Ennis (Philadelphia, PA) / August 29, 2016
2003 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
AAA+++
Just what i needed.
DPosted by Douglas (Casselberry, FL) / January 27, 2017
1999 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steering Shaft
Part was received in exact time said it would be and was perfect fit, excellent service, very impressed will use CARiD.com again.
GPosted by Gary (Rensselaer, NY) / January 3, 2017
2000 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Item was as it was described & very easy to install!
DPosted by Derrick (Jesup, GA) / May 14, 2014
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hybrid Battery
Works great.
RPosted by Reginald (Raleigh, NC) / February 10, 2015
2004 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Pedal Pad
Good quality, looks great, easy to install.
APosted by Aubrey (Mechanicsville, VA) / June 16, 2016
2002 Chevy Cavalier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.