Dee Zee® Running Boards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 180 reviews
Shop Dee Zee
5 of 5
Dee Zee Nerf Bars
Nerf bars came on time. We're easy to install. And look great.
RPosted by Roy (Kittanning, PA) / February 11, 20172012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality And Fit Nice!
Good quality and fit nice!
JPosted by Jeff (Gracemont, OK) / August 24, 20162008 Buick Enclave
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Nerf Bar Steps!
Purchased a set of these for my new ram, great fit and super strong. Work right on the beach at NASA and no corrosion for a year so far! My dad bought a new Silverado and I ordered a set for him so he could get in his truck easier ( he's 85 ) he loves them! I highly recommend these bars, easy to install, takes roughly an hour or so. They really add to the overall appearance as well.
PPosted by Perry (Titusville, FL) / December 27, 20162015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chris
Completely changed appearance of my truck. Great protection for rocker panel under doors. Easy installation in less than an hour.
CPosted by Christopher (Nashville, TN) / December 10, 20142014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bracket Installation
The bracket installation went very smooth. The total installation time for the brackets was about an hour. I had some trouble identifying the left and right bracket.
MPosted by Martin (Julian, CA) / June 30, 20152015 GMC Canyon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dee Zee Running Boards
Easy installation! Look nice!
DPosted by Don (Kimball, NE) / August 4, 20152001 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mounting Brackets
Amazing, fit the truck perfect. Great instructions.
DPosted by David R (Las Vegas, NV) / July 15, 20152010 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Product
Installed these on a church van. They are very sturdy plug, the rigid top makes it almost impossible for anyone to slip. Once installed they look really good.
GPosted by Greg (Siler City, NC) / November 11, 20142006 Ford E-series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Doesn't Fit Toyota T-100
The part here does not fit a 1997 Toyota T-100.
TPosted by Thai (Owasso, OK) / March 5, 20171997 Toyota T-100
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Wider Board
Couldn't find the lower wide boards in Canada, even from DeeZee dealer lol, anyway they are exactly what i needed and expected.
RPosted by Randy (Courtland, ON) / September 15, 20172013 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING