Access® Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 39 reviews
Shop Access
5 of 5
Looks Great!
Very easy install. Low profile looks great. Seems to be of very good quality.
Posted by Thomas (Arkansaw, WI) / March 15, 20182005 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Access Tonno Sport, Roll up Tonneau Cover
Great product. Easy to install, looks great and keeps the weather out. Highly recommended.
Posted by Kurt (Woburn, MA) / November 16, 20182019 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sticky Situation
This tape works great with my access cover. Keeps bed tight and free of most of the elements. High wind and rain I still get light water in there.
Posted by Charlie (Minot, ND) / June 20, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Sealer
The sealer fits well with the access roll cover that i got. It is very easy to install. Very cost effective and it does its job. Haven't had any water or dirt get under the liner because of it. Great addition.
Posted by Thomas (Lords Valley, PA) / October 20, 20152014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Great tonneau cover. Easy install. Great look.
Posted by Sawyer (Taunton, MN) / August 20, 20152002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ACCESS Limited Roll-Up Tonneau Cover (6.4' Box)
Easy to install. I can even do it by myself.
Posted by Nenita (Ponoka, AB) / July 24, 20121998 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
31399
Very easy to install, only took maybe half an hour and looks awesome.
Posted by Douglas (Juneau, WI) / April 14, 20182017 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ACCESS 44189 Lorado Roll Up Tonneau Cover
Great product, looks good and was easy to install. This product was everything they said it would be and I would by another.
Posted by Stoddard (Pleasant Mount, PA) / December 16, 20152012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Truck Bed Roll Up Cover
I have had several other brands of roll up to tonneau covers and this one is by far the best. The install was easy and the fit is perfect. It looks amazing on the track and keeps everything out of the sun.
Posted by Wes R (Tampa, FL) / March 4, 20172011 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING