Trailer Hitches Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 2074 reviews
Towing & Hitches
5 of 5
CURT Hitch Harness
Great product and shipping was quick.
Posted by Curtis (Jacksonville, FL) / January 18, 20192018 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Easy Install
Easy, snap-in install.
Posted by Brian (Bethel Park, PA) / June 28, 20182017 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Beautiful Hitch Accessory
We ordered this hitch cover for our new MKX. We really like the Lincoln Logo. This cover doesn't feel like an add it's understated and looks so nice on the hitch.
Posted by Gail (Altamonte Springs, FL) / June 28, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Transformer Hitch
The plug is amazing, real easy to put on, looks great, and gave the truck a little attitude. I absolutely love it.
Posted by Jason (Deltona, FL) / March 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Trailer Wiring Harness!
Packaged well fast delivery easy to install and came with everything needed to complete the install. Works perfectly! Highly recommend!
Posted by Howard (Kingwood, TX) / June 24, 20172016 Ford Transit
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Hula. Hitch Cover
Nice size and finish of flower makes it look very attractive, if you love Hawaii, and flowers you'll love this.
Posted by Mitchel (Piscataway, NJ) / March 24, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Towing Wire Harness Isuzu Axiom 2004
Towing wire harness Isuzu Axiom 2004. Exact fit to existing socket! Love it!
Posted by Akere (Beltsville, MD) / March 28, 20162004 Isuzu Axiom
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Product!
Installed with a very talented mechanic and a full lift. All parts in package. All holes lined up correctly. First pull so far so good.
Posted by Douglas (Panama City, FL) / June 23, 20182018 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Hitch Cover. Looks Good
Good quality cover that looks cool when you hit the brakes.
Posted by Shane (Calgary, AB) / July 27, 20182006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
MOPAR Hitch Cover
Outstanding fit and finish. Great addition to any Ram truck.
Posted by Christopher (Leesburg, VA) / October 9, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Base Plate
Looks like picture.
Posted by Gary (Ekron, KY) / June 23, 20182017 Ford Edge
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Receiver
Pulled a 16ft open trailer for the first try. It did its job without hesitation. Thought piece. Great product.
Posted by Glenda (Miami, FL) / February 28, 20182016 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Reese Outboard Custom Quick 5th Wheel Install Kit
I installed this on a 2013 Chevy 3500. I had seen others recommending dropping the fuel tank and exhaust. My frame had an access hole on the inside of the frame right in the middle of the two holes I needed to fish the bolts into. It was really much easier than dropping the fuel tank and exhaust. I did have to take a bolt out of the brake line bracket to move it out of the way, but it was not difficult. Very easy to install and quality of materials is excellent.
Posted by Christina (Moncure, NC) / August 15, 20132013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Like OEM
Great value for the money... The Jeep dealer said I could have one installed for $200. Then pay $130 for the OEM wiring harness. Glad I found the web site for Rugged Ridge products. Easy to install.
Posted by William (Bainbridge, GA) / January 25, 20132011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
 
5 of 5
Good Controller
Product is very good quality.
Posted by Kyle (Connellys Springs, NC) / November 13, 20162006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pullrite Hitch
I gotta say this hitch is the perfect solution for anyone wanting to pull a big, heavy 5th wheel with a short bed truck. There's no having to get out and manually adjust it for tight maneuvering. It does it all automatically for you. The only thing you might have to take into consideration is the weight of the hitch. At over 250 pounds, you're going to need some help getting it in and out of the truck.
Posted by Lance (Las Cruces, NM) / November 23, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Dodge Dakota
Appearance installed is great. Easy to hook up my tow vehicle. Traveled 600 miles on first trip and it went perfect.
Posted by James (Henderson, CO) / August 19, 20182000 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Looking
It looks good and very easy to install.
Posted by Edward (Rochester, NH) / April 17, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Bargman 90 Degrees 5th Wheel 7' Adapter
Replaced the one the RV dealer installed, which was spliced in. Took about 30 min. to install. Good quality product!
Posted by Angela (Arkansas City, KS) / November 15, 20152015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Autoslide 13k Hitch
Very well built a lot heavier than I expected. Does exactly as I hoped it would with my short bed truck.
Posted by William A (Pewamo, MI) / March 13, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Canceled Item
Cancelled item within hours of placing, customer service was there for my needs. But it shipped the following day. They stood behind the cancellation and let me keep the item anyway. Thanks for honoring the cancellation.
Posted by Michael L (Bozeman, MT) / May 5, 20182005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Hitch!
This hitch works great on my 2014 Mini Cooper Paceman - base. It was easy to install and looks great.
Posted by Peter (Reston, VA) / July 6, 20182014 Mini Paceman
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Gooseneck Hitch For Tundra.
Great hitch for my Tundra very comparable to b & w hitches.
Posted by Jacob W (Fort Worth, TX) / October 18, 20172012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Fifth Wheel Hitch
Very well built. Should come with rails. Well worth the money. J.M.N.
Posted by John (Hilton, NY) / October 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Front Hitch
Good hitch.
Posted by Robert L (Overland Park, KS) / March 2, 20182016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
F1002-30 Dual Receiver
It is what they said it would be.
Posted by Dennis (Havelocck, NC) / April 4, 20182012 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Excellent Experience
The product good quality, strong and paint good finished.
Posted by Jose (Wharton, NJ) / February 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good as Listed
Fit exact.
Posted by Gary (Charleston, OR) / August 6, 20132000 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING