Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 669 reviews
Shop Tonneau Covers
5 of 5
Best Bang For The Buck
Great product. Easy installation. Installed it by myself in less than 20 minutes.
DPosted by Darryl (Lake Worth, FL) / May 17, 2017
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice
Very durable, came quickly, super easy install, worth the money.
MPosted by Michael (Aurora, CO) / April 6, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Truck Covers USA 2014 GMC 1500 Crew
It looks great and it is a perfect match for my truck. It is great for me with an active family. I just lock up my sons sports equipment or luggage and not have to worry about it. I did a lot of research before purchasing and bought this cover. It took my 13 year old son and I about an hour and 15 minutes to install. It's awesome and I highly recommend it to anyone.
FPosted by Frederick (Leesville, LA) / March 7, 2015
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Installation Super Fast
I installed it with my father in 20 minutes. It's very simple. It looks good on my Ford F-150 SuperCrew. For all the time I have no problems with the cover. Excellent protection from weather, my bed is always dry. I recommend to all.
DPosted by Dan (Thibodaux, LA) / December 10, 2015
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Best Bang For The Buck
Great product. Easy installation. Installed it by myself in less than 20 minutes.
DPosted by Darryl (Lake Worth, FL) / May 17, 2017
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Truck Covers USA 2014 GMC 1500 Crew
It looks great and it is a perfect match for my truck. It is great for me with an active family. I just lock up my sons sports equipment or luggage and not have to worry about it. I did a lot of research before purchasing and bought this cover. It took my 13 year old son and I about an hour and 15 minutes to install. It's awesome and I highly recommend it to anyone.
FPosted by Frederick (Leesville, LA) / March 7, 2015
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Bed Cover!
This is the 2nd Roll-N-Lock cover that I have owned. The 1st one served me well for over 10 years. I just bought a new truck and there was no question which cover I was going to buy. The installation instructions were easy to follow and the cover is a perfect fit.
DPosted by David (Lebanon, PA) / May 18, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice
Very durable, came quickly, super easy install, worth the money.
MPosted by Michael (Aurora, CO) / April 6, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Value
Good cover for the money. Easy to install, and it can be taken off and set to the side of the bed in case you are out and decide to haul something big. It also comes with a lock now. That's cool.
DPosted by Dennis (Glendale, AZ) / November 26, 2013
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Worth the Investment.
The product looks great, performs great, fits great, and overall is very easy to install. I am very happy with the purchase of this product and how it works even after a couple of weeks. It is very easy to operate and I believe it is really strong and sturdy.
JPosted by John (Ulysses, KS) / February 27, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Vanish Cover
Good quality, excellent service.
JPosted by Jim (South Beloit, IL) / November 3, 2016
2017 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cargo Cover
Great cover! Quality product, easy to install & functional.
JPosted by John (Calabasas, CA) / September 24, 2014
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The Best Cover
This cover is the best easy to install and uninstall good quality.
JPosted by Juan Miguel (San Leandro, CA) / December 24, 2016
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tonneau Cover
Awesome cover for that price. Installation was easy, took me 40 minutes. Seems to be very durable, but only time can tell. I'm very pleased with my purchase and will recommend it to all my friends.
APosted by Adam (Arkadelphia, AR) / November 24, 2016
2014 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.