Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 618 reviews
Shop Tonneau Covers
5 of 5
TonnoPro
Love this tonneau cover. Looks really nice. Fit well and was easy to install.
JPosted by Jeanette (Galesburg, IL) / November 1, 2016
2016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Greate Product!
After a good research I decided for your product and service. There are so many options, but I can say that I made the right choice. I recommend them! Thank you.
LPosted by Luiz (Hutto, TX) / December 15, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Truck Covers USA 2014 GMC 1500 Crew
It looks great and it is a perfect match for my truck. It is great for me with an active family. I just lock up my sons sports equipment or luggage and not have to worry about it. I did a lot of research before purchasing and bought this cover. It took my 13 year old son and I about an hour and 15 minutes to install. It's awesome and I highly recommend it to anyone.
FPosted by Frederick (Leesville, LA) / March 7, 2015
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Service Excellent
I was very surprised at how quickly the top came to my front door. The next day. Wonderful.
KPosted by Keith P (Azusa, CA) / August 22, 2016
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Greate Product!
After a good research I decided for your product and service. There are so many options, but I can say that I made the right choice. I recommend them! Thank you.
LPosted by Luiz (Hutto, TX) / December 15, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Roll Up Cover
Looks great.
JPosted by Jesus (Lake Elsinore, CA) / December 31, 2016
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Truck Covers USA 2014 GMC 1500 Crew
It looks great and it is a perfect match for my truck. It is great for me with an active family. I just lock up my sons sports equipment or luggage and not have to worry about it. I did a lot of research before purchasing and bought this cover. It took my 13 year old son and I about an hour and 15 minutes to install. It's awesome and I highly recommend it to anyone.
FPosted by Frederick (Leesville, LA) / March 7, 2015
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Extang 2.0 Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
The tonneau cover is a great looking product, very easy to install and protects the cargo very well. The tonneau cover is easy to use.
BPosted by Bruce (Mount Gilead, NC) / August 15, 2016
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cargo Manager '14 Silverado High Country
The Cargo Manager is a great addition to the Roll N Lock cover. The fact that it is easily adjustable makes it a real winner. I have had other flip-over type cargo partitions, but they have one fixed position or are removed. This cargo manager has plenty of locking locations to contain various sizes of cargo. In my case, this will hold my propane tanks safely in an upright position. Especially handy are the included bungees and the sliding attachment loops. Small loads like groceries are easily contained/restrained from sliding forward making the cargo area much more usable. It is also easily removable. Installation is a breeze. Incredibly well made.
CPosted by C. Edward (Middleburgh, NY) / July 14, 2015
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Value
Good cover for the money. Easy to install, and it can be taken off and set to the side of the bed in case you are out and decide to haul something big. It also comes with a lock now. That's cool.
DPosted by Dennis (Glendale, AZ) / November 26, 2013
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Worth the Investment.
The product looks great, performs great, fits great, and overall is very easy to install. I am very happy with the purchase of this product and how it works even after a couple of weeks. It is very easy to operate and I believe it is really strong and sturdy.
JPosted by John (Ulysses, KS) / February 27, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Vanish Cover
Good quality, excellent service.
JPosted by Jim (South Beloit, IL) / November 3, 2016
2017 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Service Excellent
I was very surprised at how quickly the top came to my front door. The next day. Wonderful.
KPosted by Keith P (Azusa, CA) / August 22, 2016
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect!
Fits perfectly on my 04 Dodge SRT10. Looks really sharp and great price. Really good quality and so easy to install. Buying a second for my other truck!
BPosted by Brianna (Midway Park, NC) / May 27, 2015
2004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
The cover looks awesome and the installation was pretty straight forward.
HPosted by Hyman (Chappell Hill, TX) / December 29, 2016
2004 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great!
Looks good on my truck, keeps my belongings dry and out of the elements! Very happy with my purchase! Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed!
MPosted by Michael (Newfane, NY) / January 3, 2017
2014 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Tonneau Cover Yet!
This is the third tonneau cover I have owned, and by far the best. Super easy to install and easy to use. I will never buy anything else, cant beat a lifetime warranty for the price. 5 out of 5!
BPosted by Branden (Sioux Falls, SD) / November 9, 2016
2016 Nissan Titan XD
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cargo Cover
Great cover! Quality product, easy to install & functional.
JPosted by John (Calabasas, CA) / September 24, 2014
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The Best Cover
This cover is the best easy to install and uninstall good quality.
JPosted by Juan Miguel (San Leandro, CA) / December 24, 2016
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.8 of 5
Tonneau Cover
Cover came quick and was setup quick but then found that they gave me the wrong installation system.
DPosted by Daniel W (Medford, NY) / December 20, 2016
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Switchblade Cover
Looks great, easy to install, works just like it says. This product came with all parts and very good and clear installation instructions. It arrived UPS around 4.30PM and I had it installed before 6PM. It looks great and works exactly like it should. The price through CARiD was $50.00 less than the nearest competitor. I have a long wheelbase Chevy with a 5th wheel in the bed, this cover, when retracted, allows me to see the hitch when I'm hooking up the camper without having to get out of the truck to check position, etc. Great purchase for the price.
DPosted by David (Keystone Heights, FL) / January 14, 2017
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.