Subwoofers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 127 reviews
Subwoofers & Boxes
5 of 5
Save Time And Money
I have purchased two tens and an amp. I was going to build my box to put the two teens in but I seen online the Q Power boxes and I wanted one that was ported in the port on this box match what I needed. So for the price and the time it was excellent now I have the Boom in my truck that I wanted.
SPosted by Shawn (Thomasville, NC) / October 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
This Box Is Awesome
The box looks awesome, and I love showing my friends when it's night so they can see that blue light. The sound thumps and on the right song it feels like my car has massage chairs. Lol.
MPosted by Michael (Kissimmee, FL) / March 12, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Sub
Great sub, works wonders. They definitely live up to the name they hit hard on the bass and still have great sound quality i have 2 and only have one hooked up for now, definitely gets everyone attention around me!
TPosted by Tristin (Montrose, CO) / December 8, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Replacement or Upgrade Sub
The sub looks sweet and went in really easily. With the 400 watt power handling and the amp in my 2002 Ford Focus SVT at 290 watts, I thought it would be a little quieter than the original. I was proven wrong when it was louder and clearer than the original sub in the car. It was insanely easy to install with the slip on wire terminals and included hole template. Plus for the, it was far beyond what I expected. Great sub for the beginner who loves great sound or even the expert who wants a quick improvement.
PPosted by Patrick (Munster, IN) / May 21, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2010 Ford F-150 fx4 Supercrew Sub Box
The sub box fits perfectly under the back driver side seat of my supercrew cab truck. The pictures on CARiD were not very good so I had my doubts about how it would fit. But when it arrived it slid right into to place. It is a very well made box, I am happy with my purchase.
JPosted by Jake (Billings, MT) / November 17, 2016
2010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Bazooka
Fit easily and installation was clear. Very good product, great price and shipping also.
JPosted by John (Commerce Twp, MI) / December 9, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
12 Subs
Looks great.
DPosted by Donna L (Onalaska, WI) / November 8, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chevy Malibu 2011
I luv the 12"dual subwoofers I also luv the blue lights.
KPosted by Kevin (Glen Burnie, MD) / May 15, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product.
Good sub.
MPosted by Mohamad (Rochester, NY) / June 24, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Speakers
Everything was perfect. They sound great.
GPosted by Greg (Elgin, IL) / June 17, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cannot Be Beaten
The best sub I've ever owned! Before buying a sub of this magnitude, you'll need to upgrade your electrical system build a box to handle it. You will need a serious amp to feed this beast! Though it's extremely power hungry, the rewards are great! HCCA subs will shake the hell out of everything you own!
JPosted by Jesse (Abilene, TX) / July 18, 2014
2014 Aston Martin Rapide
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pioneer Subwoofer Review
Really cool sound, totally like it!
LPosted by Leo (Wareham, MA) / April 2, 2015
2014 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great subwoofer
I wanted this sub a couple of years and now my window glass shaking all the time. The subwoofer arrived shortly, without scratches and other defects. Great thing!
CPosted by Cynthia (Port St. Lucie, FL) / December 8, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Perfect Choice
Loud, crisp and clear. Can't go wrong! Just make sure you add some tweeters to get the right sound. Make sure you have a good amplifier pushing these, they take a good decent amount of power.
RPosted by Richard (Farmingdale, NJ) / April 13, 2012
2004 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Subwoofer
I will probably buy another one, love them, cheap, but sound is great!
TPosted by Troy (Daingerfield, TX) / November 26, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Sound Kicks
Sound? This thing KICKS! It is tight, accurate, and gives that extra bottom-end I was looking for. Get this - you will have no regrets!
TPosted by Timmy (Chicago, IL) / January 11, 2013
1994 GMC Syclone
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Thumps
Good speaker, it weighs 49 lbs! Lol my amp is a pyramid 5000 watt 2ohm stable wired with 0 gauge on power and ground and my sub still draws to much juice and throws it in protect. My head unit volume goes up to 50 and with the bass all way up on volume 10 it makes my nose hairs tickle :D. I need a better amp that will push a true 3000 w RMS
SPosted by Steven (Yukon, OK) / March 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Choice
This is exactly what I needed. A good shallow mount subwoofer for a great price. I have 2 of these in a obcon ported box in the back of my truck and it sounds great. If you need a good sub with a great price this is the way to go.
KPosted by Katherine (Lexington, VA) / October 19, 2012
2013 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Very Happy
Is incredible to listen how this little guy sounds very high power, I can feel my car vibrate to the sound of this one, best subwoofer I've had. Couldn't be happier.
GPosted by Gloria (Pinehurst, NC) / April 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.