Installation Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 1036 reviews
Shop Installation Parts
5 of 5
Radio Dash Kit for 2006 Chrysler 300
Great quality. Love the matte color.
Posted by Johnny (Arecibo, AA) / October 8, 20182006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect.
1988 Camaro. Looks great, easy to install. Very good quality made!
Posted by Kevin (Lincolnton, NC) / November 5, 20181988 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Just What I Need
Looks great, excellent quality, easy to install.
Posted by Gustavo ( Skotterud, AA) / October 20, 20182007 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome
The product looks very nice on my 2015 Toyota Prius. It works very well in bringing in the radio station. It was very easy to install by using YouTube video as reference.
Posted by Michael (Los Angeles, CA) / February 8, 20172015 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pretty Freakin Sweet
Love the looks of this antenna on my 07 Cobalt SS, so much better then the stock antenna. Great quality and just screws right on.
Posted by Corey (Lapeer, MI) / March 27, 20172007 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Easy Peasy!
Ordered an OEM replacement car antenna. It came quickly and was an exact match. Simply screwed it on after drilling out the stub of the old one. Total cost less than $25 vs the shop's estimate of $200 - $300.
Posted by David (Grove City, OH) / May 18, 20182013 Buick Encore
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Customer Support . A++
I originally bought this item because i was obviously was doing a after market stereo Install in which first off, the Item shipped and I got it the next day due to great support from my rep (Robert Buhl). After i received my item the next day I found out that it did not fit my vehicle due unknown reason's (car was imported from Mexico to US-California) (2009 Jeep Patriot) I then was able to return the Item with flawless support from (Latoya Jackson) customer care specialist. I Do Plan to do business next time around, you guys rock!! At the end I was guided to the correct Item on for my vehicle (turn out the wire harness I needed was for a older model 2000-2002 wire harness)- again not sure why this vehicle had older wiring in it. But, the Problem was solved, thanks again guys!!
Posted by Efrain (Lynwood, CA) / April 6, 20142011 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Not Bad
I could not replace the factory radio without needing to start messing with my dashboard and console, and I was not up for that challenge. This was an easy 1-hour solution that allowed me to use my MP3 player, Droid phone, tablet, etc. I could have purchased one of the $50 versions of this product, but the iSimple had the best reviews for audio quality and I would say I agree that the quality is great.
Posted by Burto (Annandale, MN) / December 16, 20132011 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
4 of 5
PAC Steering Wheel Control Interface
This product works very well for my situation! I would suggest professional installation due to my lack of experience installing a product like this.
Posted by Brian K (Orwell, OH) / August 30, 20162008 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great holder
This is a nice, heavy and sturdy mount. It appears to work well. No need to sound the pretty powder coat off. Use a proper ground that you know makes an electrical bond between the vehicle metal chasis and the antenna. I love the way it works.
Posted by Marcos (Spurger, TX) / May 17, 20132007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Worth
I spent a minute to install this antenna on my MINI. The purchase is definitely worth it. The product operates just as advertised. It even has a better look and provides better radio reception compared to a stock antenna. However, I use it in a huge metro area and I don't know how this product will perform in the regions which don't have so many radio transmit locations.
Posted by Jason (Riverton, WY) / September 2, 20152012 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Not For Equinox
I chose this antenna adapter because the universal adapters which came with the stubby antenna I bought, didn't match the thread on my Equinox antenna base. I was pleased with the product and shipping time. I wasn't too happy about the $9 or so shipping charge. The only thing that was worse than that was the fact that the thread size on the adapter didn't fit my 2011 Equinox. That last part was my fault. I would consider purchasing items from CARiD in the future if the need arose.
Posted by John (Cleveland, OH) / August 13, 20152011 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
My Ford 4 Interface Module
This was my first time dealing with CARiD. I was looking for an aftermarket kit to add a backup camera on my 2016 F 150. So I give them a call and they knew exactly what I was talking about, did the purchased item ,very easy to install now I have backup camera. I will totally recommend CARiD for car and truck accessories.
Posted by Sylvan M (Orangeville, AB) / June 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.5 of 5
OK Product
It’s OK. Mine doesn’t sit right on my dashboard on my 2014 Jeep.
Posted by Zachary (New Hope, PA) / April 21, 20182014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Antenna Must For My 1965 GTO
The antenna I received was the best value for my money. It looks exactly like the OEM style antenna that came with my car from the factory. It fits and functions perfectly. I was concerned for the originality of this part because it was for a very few specific models having the "fork" end that fits in the fender mounted base. But it fit perfectly. I could not be happier with the antenna or the service I received from CARiD.
Posted by Richard (Tempe, AZ) / October 4, 20171965 Pontiac GTO
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3 of 5
Stubby Antenna
Cute but reception is horrible.
Posted by Paul (Gulf Breeze, FL) / February 2, 20172006 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING