Installation Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 925 reviews
Shop Installation Parts
5 of 5
Love It
Fits perfect.
NPosted by Nicole H (Roanoke Rapids, NC) / May 3, 2017
2013 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect
Used this harness to install an aftermarket touchscreen radio for my 2008 Hyundai Tiburon. Worked perfectly and have had no problems.
JPosted by Jacob (Brownsville, TX) / August 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Car Item
Thanks.
CPosted by Carlton (Greenwich, CT) / July 16, 2017
2008 Porsche Cayenne
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Better Than OEM
This antenna is stronger than OEM. It fits perfectly with no modifications needed. Excellent product.
TPosted by Thomas (Crosby, TX) / August 3, 2016
2007 Jeep Commander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
This product was quick and easy to in stall on my 2013 Toyota Camry all you have to do is plug it in and hook up your camera to it. I choose a brand motion back up camera and it works great.
KPosted by Kelvin (Brooklyn , NY) / March 28, 2017
2013 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Service
The product was in perfect shape. It was the right part i needed and it came earlier then expected.
TPosted by Toy (Atlanta, GA) / June 11, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
PAC® AOEMGM1416 - Amplifier Integration Interface
Easy install, lets me add an AMP to my factory system.
MPosted by Mark (Broadalbin, NY) / November 21, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1st Experience With CARiD
Product came as described. Excellent price and fast shipping.
JPosted by Jon (Erie, PA) / April 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Receival of a 15AMP Fuse
The fuses was shipped fast, it came in a well packaged box, an it was in perfect condition.
WPosted by Woodrow (Amite, LA) / October 11, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Atd 3-Outlet Power Cord
Good durable extension cord.
JPosted by Jarrett (Atlanta, GA) / February 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
American International® - Dash Removal Tool Set
Works great.
FPosted by Fransua D (New Haven, IN) / July 19, 2014
2004 Ford Taurus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
It takes 3 kits to complete installation of 1 car roof is approximately 25 Square feet.
SPosted by Stephen (Spring Lake Park, MN) / June 27, 2017
1960 Buick Le Sabre
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Love It
Fits perfect.
NPosted by Nicole H (Roanoke Rapids, NC) / May 3, 2017
2013 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Fit
I use this on my 06 Town and Country. Perfect fit,looks great, easy installation.
WPosted by Wally (Geneva, NY) / September 7, 2017
2006 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome
The product looks very nice on my 2015 Toyota Prius. It works very well in bringing in the radio station. It was very easy to install by using YouTube video as reference.
MPosted by Michael (Los Angeles, CA) / February 8, 2017
2015 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
James Green
Fit perfect.
JPosted by James (Laurel, MS) / May 16, 2017
2002 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pretty Freakin Sweet
Love the looks of this antenna on my 07 Cobalt SS, so much better then the stock antenna. Great quality and just screws right on.
CPosted by Corey (Lapeer, MI) / March 27, 2017
2007 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Customer Support . A++
I originally bought this item because i was obviously was doing a after market stereo Install in which first off, the Item shipped and I got it the next day due to great support from my rep (Robert Buhl). After i received my item the next day I found out that it did not fit my vehicle due unknown reason's (car was imported from Mexico to US-California) (2009 Jeep Patriot) I then was able to return the Item with flawless support from (Latoya Jackson) customer care specialist. I Do Plan to do business next time around, you guys rock!! At the end I was guided to the correct Item on for my vehicle (turn out the wire harness I needed was for a older model 2000-2002 wire harness)- again not sure why this vehicle had older wiring in it. But, the Problem was solved, thanks again guys!!
EPosted by Efrain (Lynwood, CA) / April 6, 2014
2011 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love It
For past several years, I have been using a cassette adapter to play music from my iPod Nano. There was always an annoying fizzle and sound was slightly reduced. I used to have an FM transmitter, but the sound was always horrible. This happened with several different devices. This modulator fixed all of those issues. The sound quality is great. From now I hear no hiss, no static, no distortion, no muffling. Just clear, clean music.
DPosted by Daniel (Forks, WA) / December 2, 2013
2005 Buick Rainier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1st Experience With CARiD
Product came as described. Excellent price and fast shipping.
JPosted by Jon (Erie, PA) / April 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Atd 3-Outlet Power Cord
Good durable extension cord.
JPosted by Jarrett (Atlanta, GA) / February 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Receival of a 15AMP Fuse
The fuses was shipped fast, it came in a well packaged box, an it was in perfect condition.
WPosted by Woodrow (Amite, LA) / October 11, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
PAC Steering Wheel Control Interface
This product works very well for my situation! I would suggest professional installation due to my lack of experience installing a product like this.
BPosted by Brian K (Orwell, OH) / August 30, 2016
2008 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
It takes 3 kits to complete installation of 1 car roof is approximately 25 Square feet.
SPosted by Stephen (Spring Lake Park, MN) / June 27, 2017
1960 Buick Le Sabre
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Replace Broken Cable
The product matches the original one exactly. The installation was straight forward and it works well.
MPosted by Mark (Daly City, CA) / October 25, 2016
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.5 of 5
Looks Great, But I Don't Get
Product is perfect size for 350Z in appearance, but I can't get some of the channels I used to w/ the stock antenna.
EPosted by Eric (Stafford, VA) / June 13, 2015
2003 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Worth
I spent a minute to install this antenna on my MINI. The purchase is definitely worth it. The product operates just as advertised. It even has a better look and provides better radio reception compared to a stock antenna. However, I use it in a huge metro area and I don't know how this product will perform in the regions which don't have so many radio transmit locations.
JPosted by Jason (Riverton, WY) / September 2, 2015
2012 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Not For Equinox
I chose this antenna adapter because the universal adapters which came with the stubby antenna I bought, didn't match the thread on my Equinox antenna base. I was pleased with the product and shipping time. I wasn't too happy about the $9 or so shipping charge. The only thing that was worse than that was the fact that the thread size on the adapter didn't fit my 2011 Equinox. That last part was my fault. I would consider purchasing items from CARiD in the future if the need arose.
JPosted by John (Cleveland, OH) / August 13, 2015
2011 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Long Reach Plier
This 11" Long Reach pliers is just great! They let me grab thing that are 11 inches away from me! So yeah, they do what they are supposed to do and look to be very high quality!
SPosted by Steve (Hays, KS) / April 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Sound Deadener
I was looking for a product that would help me reduce the noise in my Nissan Sentra and so I got ACC sound deadener. And it worked just great. I can hear almost no rattles now. Before installing this, I would recommend to clean the surfaces with a grease cutter.
CPosted by Clifford (Greenwood, SC) / April 10, 2016
2008 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
My Ford 4 Interface Module
This was my first time dealing with CARiD. I was looking for an aftermarket kit to add a backup camera on my 2016 F 150. So I give them a call and they knew exactly what I was talking about, did the purchased item ,very easy to install now I have backup camera. I will totally recommend CARiD for car and truck accessories.
SPosted by Sylvan M (Orangeville, AB) / June 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Great Tools For A Great Price
These have been working great for me. Nothing too fancy. They have a matte finish on them which helps with grip, it's not a texture, so it still won't mar an existing finish. The plastic is very rigid, so you can definitely apply some force if needed.
JPosted by Justin (Poulsbo, WA) / June 2, 2016
2010 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product, Great Price
Exactly as described and fast shipping.
JPosted by Jon (Erie, PA) / April 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Super Easy To Use!
Super easy to use and really reliable I had no problems compressing my coils!
APosted by Alonzo (San Jose, CA) / June 15, 2017
2008 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3 of 5
Stubby Antenna
Cute but reception is horrible.
PPosted by Paul (Gulf Breeze, FL) / February 2, 2017
2006 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
PCV Valve for Sprinter
Item looks almost like OEM. Besides some plastic seem likes it's identical the OEM. For the price I'd choose it over OEM every time. Fitment is perfect and functions just like OEM.
IPosted by Igor (Portland, OR) / June 21, 2017
2008 Dodge Sprinter
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Accurate Description Of Product
Product was just as advertised. Fit with no modifications, just trimming to fit. Adhesive tape is very strong but you can adjust. Arrived on time, very low price for value product.
DPosted by Doug (Suwanee, GA) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
9-Piece Durable Nylon Plastic Pry and Ch
Awesome deal...
LPosted by Lance (Pelham, AL) / May 21, 2014
2010 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.