Spyder Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 4593 reviews
Shop Spyder
5 of 5
Spyder Headlights
Nice headlights, easy to install and look great on my truck. However, I thought or assumed the halos on this light were on all the time but they are not. Have to switch to running lights for them to come on. But thats ok, they look good anyway.
Posted by Charles D (Sierra Vista, AZ) / January 11, 20192011 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just Installed First Reaction
Just installed yesterday with the Spyder C style led tail lights with black housing. Both go very well together. Very easy install. Literally took longer to get old one out than to install new one. Altogether took about 5 minutes from start to finish. Very bright. A lot brighter than the stock halogen unit. Look forward to seeing how it lasts in the long haul.
Posted by Jason (Russell Springs, KY) / January 13, 20192011 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Far So Good
Let you know, just received.
Posted by Mario E (Dover Plains, NY) / January 1, 20192008 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Crystal Turn Signal
Very easy to install and looks great! The new headlights and turn signals for my 2003 Yukon Denali, brings the vehicle’s appearance back to life.
Posted by Royce (Yorktown, VA) / December 11, 20182003 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Excellent product, exactly what I was expecting. Easy to install and arrived on date and time as given.
Posted by Jonathon (San Antonio, TX) / November 13, 20182008 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Grill
This grill is easy to install and looks really good as it gives my truck a tougher look.
Posted by Robert (Little Elm, TX) / January 6, 20172000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
06 Corolla CE
Looks great and the LED 3rd light says "stop"! Fitment was perfect and installation went without a hitch. Best of all, it really smoothed out the ride and highway speeds and greatly reduced shimmy due to air movement! Excellent product.
Posted by Michael (Lakeside, CA) / November 9, 20182006 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Replacement
2001 Dodge Ram 2500 Diesel. These are nice lights, but are not direct replacement. Drilling new screw holes and splicing wires is required. I would recommend these lights for someone that wanted to add clearance lights to a truck.
Posted by William (Morristown, TN) / October 6, 20122001 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.8 of 5
Definitely Recommended
TL;DR: These are great struts that improve handling and safety compared to OEM struts for the 06 Cobalt. However, you will feel the imperfections in the road a little more with these struts than with the OEM struts. I drive a 2006 Chevy Cobalt LS and this little car has never felt like it was glued to the road this well until I had these struts put in. Their abilities in terms of handling is far superior to the ones I was using (OEM) and their ability to resist roll when hit with wind from the side is also far superior to the OEM struts. There only downside would be that I'm feeling the imperfections in the road a little more than I was with the old struts. However, this is more than acceptable considering the improvement in stability and handling. It's not that the car suddenly got more comfortable to drive, it's that the front wheels are better glued to the ground. This provides me with a better sense of safety and control when driving. I would say that I'm a very happy customer. I even got them put in with an alignment included for under $250 USD! My ratings (1 is worst, 10 is best): Comfort: 7 (you feel the bumps in the road a bit) Turning ability: 10 (far surpasses OEM) Accelerating and braking ability: 9 (surpasses OEM) Stability: 9 (surpasses OEM) Tire noise on road: 8 (matches OEM) Nose diving when braking: 10 (surpasses OEM).
Posted by Darren (Saltsburg, PA) / January 8, 20192006 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING