Spyder Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 4466 reviews
Shop Spyder
5 of 5
A Quality Product at a Very Good Price
I recently bought a new set of headlamps for my 2001 F350 dually. These lights were way better that I could have even anticipated. A 1 hour project to replace both head lamps, a no brainer so to speak. A few months ago I bought a set of headlamps for my wife's 2000 Acura TL. After a dealer quote of $800 I decided to get online and see what I could find. Not only a fantastic deal but also an exact duplicate of the original lamps on the vehicle. Her Acura only has 77000 miles on it and we are both approaching 70 and did not want to go in dept for a new car. We had a top notch paint job done, replaced the front seat covers and the headlamps from CARiD were the coupe de grace. Awesome. Took about an hour and a half to replace both lambs. You would swear the car was right out of the factory. I got so excited about the products I bought a new set for my son's 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan. The easiest of all three cars to install, took 30 minutes to do both sides. Thanks CARiD for such fine quality products. William Howard.
Posted by William (Ahmeek, MI) / October 14, 20182001 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Easy to install, looks better in person, love it.
Posted by Nathan (Whitecourt, AB) / October 18, 20182004 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brighter than Original Factory Equipment
The reflector coating is way lighter than the one of the original fog lights. Combined with the right bulbs this results in a bright neutral white light which is much less disturbing for the oncoming traffic than aggressively glaring LED lights.
Posted by Daniel ( Skotterud, AA) / September 15, 20182010 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Easy to install, nice looking.
Posted by Christopher D (Southampton, PA) / September 23, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mirror Upgrades 3500hd Silverado 2001
After much thought I went with these mirrors. This was a relatively easy install. Just the process of it. They look really good and much better then the originals. I opted for the reverse assist lights that work great and light it up!! Also the directional marker lights that I did not have before. Great upgrade improvements. Look for the lt. gray backup wire in the wire junction box to the right of the parking brake under the dash on the upper floor. It has a plastic slip but. Just pop it off. You need to get into the side fuse box driver side for the marker light.
Posted by Jeffrey (Joppa, MD) / November 10, 20172001 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Grill
This grill is easy to install and looks really good as it gives my truck a tougher look.
Posted by Robert (Little Elm, TX) / January 6, 20172000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Replacement
2001 Dodge Ram 2500 Diesel. These are nice lights, but are not direct replacement. Drilling new screw holes and splicing wires is required. I would recommend these lights for someone that wanted to add clearance lights to a truck.
Posted by William (Morristown, TN) / October 6, 20122001 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4 of 5
Spoiler for Honda CR-V 2009
I like the style, way different from those other spoiler because of the brake light included with the spoiler, the item is light weight, feel like it's easy to break if I took a baseball bat n smashed it, you need to have it painted to match your car. You will require to drill holes to install the spoiler.
Posted by William (Brooklyn, NY) / May 10, 20172009 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING