Rhino-Rack® Roof Racks Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 97 reviews
Shop Rhino-Rack
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product and easy to install.
FPosted by Fred (Readfield, ME) / August 2, 2014
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
I have factory mounting points on my 2017 CX-3 and this product dots like a glove w/o those side clips. Super quiet around town and even cruising 80 down the highway through the mountains for hours at a time. I recommend this over paying too much for a jigsaw puzzle of a product for that other name brand. Super easy to install and looks great!
JPosted by Jennifer (Colorado Springs, CO) / April 8, 2017
2016 Mazda CX-3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Rack!
Love the rack. It looks great on my car and is less expensive than Thule aeroblade.
CPosted by Carolina (Charleston, SC) / April 7, 2015
2013 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Terrific
Rack came partially assembled which saved me time and hassle. Was very surprised that much attention was given to me as a customer from ordering til receipt of product. Rack looks amazing and fits perfectly!
RPosted by Randall (San Francisco, CA) / December 17, 2015
2014 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice Rack!
Looks slick on my 2005 Dodge Durango, the quality is very nice and I like it because of the multiple uses.
JPosted by John (East Aurora, NY) / August 11, 2015
2005 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
All I can say is that this wind fairing is excellent. Wind noise cut down by 95% on my roof rack. Gas mileage also improved, not sure of percentage yet. I drive a 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE.
MPosted by Marc R (Eastchester, NY) / December 28, 2014
2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Easy To Install
Great look (for a cargo box), so easy to install and remove one person can do it, great for my Highlander.
RPosted by Robert (Olmsted Falls, OH) / July 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love This Kayak Rack System!
The racks look great, they were have assembled upon arrival and although my husband installed them for me it was pretty easy.
DPosted by Diana Dearing (Jupiter, FL) / May 9, 2016
2014 Kia Forte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Got What I Wanted
Rhino Rack as always is on top. No problem with the kayak delivery to the lake now. Reasonable price. Good quality and installation was a breeze!
SPosted by Steven (Albuquerque, NM) / September 10, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Rack
The rack took longer to assemble than I anticipated. You need to keep your focus. I can't say it was difficult to assemble but give yourself adequate time - 40-60 mins. It looks great and rides very nicely. It has a slight whistle when empty but it is not obnoxious. We have been pleased with it.
DPosted by Donald (Powhatan, VA) / July 31, 2014
2013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Excellent
There was a back for my purchase, which I was informed immediately and given the opportunity to wait for the items to come in or cancel my order. When I did receive my items, everything was packaged securely and had clear installation instructions.
SPosted by Suzan (Albuquerque, NM) / May 31, 2017
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Nice Little Holder
Title sums it up - this is a nice little multipurpose holder. Quality materials, simple yet sturdy design. Only con is that it is a bit pricey for what it is. CARiD has by far the best price!
JPosted by Jason (Boston, MA) / August 25, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Kayak Cradle Is Fabulous!
My husband kept going on and on about the high quality of the entire rack system I purchased for my KIA Forte and about how well made it is and the ease of assembly and instruction.
DPosted by Diana Dearing (Jupiter, FL) / May 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It
Looks great. Delivered quickly. It's so easy to throw stuff up there and go.
JPosted by John (El Cerrito, CA) / March 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Roof Rack System For Toyota Prius 2015
Roof rack is solid and looks great on my Prius 2015. I use it as stand-up paddle board and windsurf boards carrier. Installation was easy and quick.
EPosted by Erkin (Tarpon Springs, FL) / September 30, 2015
2012 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Jose P.
Is excellent to carry my ladders. I put 40 f en 28 plus 24 on the top of my truck, I make sure they are secure and do the job. I love this RTL002, it really works.
JPosted by Jose (Dover, NJ) / May 16, 2013
2009 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Perfect Fitment, Quality Product
Purchased for a 2012 Toyota Tundra Crewmax. Fitment was great and product is good quality. Found this on CARiD after being told by several other retailers that there was no such track set that would fit in the Tundra's roof ditch. I really wanted a product like this so that it would not raise the vehicles height when no accessories were connected to it. This item is totally invisible unless you have crossbars or other accessories connected to it. It is also the strongest way to add cargo to the Tundra since the rails use the roof ditch. Installation took about 1.5 hours and is well laid out in the installation instructions. The instructions recommended against using a hand held pop rivet gun but that is what I used and it worked great. Just don't rush the rivet and make sure the track is flush with the roof ditch while working the rivet. I would recommend totally completing one side before starting the other side. It took me about 1 hour to do the first side and 20 minutes to complete the other side since I knew exactly what I was doing after completing the first side. My particular set did not come with the plastic ends that are shown in the item pic. I don't think they are required or necessary for the Tundra. Packaging and shipping were solid and on time.
CPosted by Carlos (Los Angeles, CA) / August 11, 2016
2012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Roof Rack
The package was delivered in a couple of days, good packaged and with no scratches (I examined it thoroughly). I installed it myself within an hour. The installation was not so smooth, but I've managed to complete it without any issues. And now, when the roof rack's been completely installed, it looks great! Good product, in general.
RPosted by Ronnie (Grimsby, ON) / September 15, 2016
2016 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.