Ranch Hand® Off-Road Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 129 reviews
Shop Ranch Hand
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks great. Very easy to install bout 30 min.
Posted by Charles (Kingman, AZ) / October 7, 20172007 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ranch Hand For The Win
I had a Ranch Hand grille guard before I bought this bumper. And I'm glad I had it. I wrecked my truck, totaling out 2 other trucks, and walked away with limited damage. And the majority of the damage was my fault, for not having it properly mounted. Now that I have this bumper on my truck, I'm pretty sure I could use my truck to put a drive thru in the side of Walmart, and not have any damage below the hood line.
Posted by David Scott (Nampa, ID) / February 24, 20182005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Product
Salesman was very helpful & knowledgeable. Bumper fit and worked as it should. I would buy from them again.
Posted by Daniel (Friendship, TN) / September 13, 20182005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
F350 Rear HD Bumper
I put this on my 99 7.3 f350 and this bumper is a big upgrade on style and protection.
Posted by Samuel (Reynoldsburg, OH) / November 30, 20171999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
One Happy Husband!
For the last year, my husband has been eyeing this bumper, but he never would pull the trigger. I decided to surprise him with it this year for his birthday. It looks amazing on his truck, and he could not be happier. The quality and construction of this bumper is superb. Shipping was very fast and delivery was perfect! I highly recommend this company and this product!
Posted by Nichole (Cumming, GA) / March 15, 20172015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD
Ordered a bumper... it was awesome! Service was great.
Posted by Trina (Burleson, TX) / November 23, 20172010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Recieved Bumper
Bumper came in good condition. I've ordered two before from the manufactures retail outlets and received each one damaged to the point I had to refuse them. This particular order was received with a small scrape/scratch on the winch plate/back of the bumper. It's the way the manufacture packages the bumper - it's very poor in my opinion. I will remove the power coating and paint it to match my truck. Until the bumper is refinished I won't be installing it however installation isn't hard it just requires removing the old bumper and associated items to replace it with the Ranch Hand.
Posted by Chris (North Chesterfield, VA) / March 4, 20172008 Ford F-450
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Horizon Ranch Hand Chevy 2500HD
Excellent product! Well constructed and gives you the rugged look you're looking for.
Posted by Henry (Robstown, TX) / February 1, 20172015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING