Ranch Hand® Off-Road Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 110 reviews
Shop Ranch Hand
5 of 5
Great Bumper
Heavy duty worth the price. Easy to install. Looks just like the picture.
CPosted by Chedo (Chicago, IL) / March 21, 2017
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ranch Hand Legend Replacement Bumper
Looks great on the truck I've always been a fan of the replacement bumpers. Was super easy to install and with the right tools anyone can do it.
RPosted by Rene (Cotulla, TX) / April 5, 2017
2017 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
One Happy Husband!
For the last year, my husband has been eyeing this bumper, but he never would pull the trigger. I decided to surprise him with it this year for his birthday. It looks amazing on his truck, and he could not be happier. The quality and construction of this bumper is superb. Shipping was very fast and delivery was perfect! I highly recommend this company and this product!
NPosted by Nichole (Cumming, GA) / March 15, 2017
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Changed The Look Of The Whole Truck.
I love the way it looks. Great improvement to my truck.
FPosted by Fred (Ottumwa, IA) / November 30, 2016
2006 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
05 F250 Harley RH Legend Rear Bumper!
Shipping was fast, the part was correct. Fitment was prefect as to be expected. Looks very good on the truck. It did come with directions, and you need to remove the two rear most bolts on the factory hitch to allow the bumper to mount in between the frame and the hitch. Bolts were supplied and high quality. Took me about 30 minutes to install and wire up the lights. Make sure to push the reverse LED lights in past the bumper and then they will come back out and lock when you release otherwise they don't lock and fall off. I am not a mechanic, and I purchased at full price. The black coating on the bumper is smooth and glossy black. All in all I am very satisfied with the ranch hand legend rear bumper, and the service I received through CARiD. Also worth noting I used the financing option, it was easy, clear, and a seamless transaction. I have less than perfect credit. I will definitely recommend this bumper and CARiD. To anyone looking to purchase. Thank you! Wish I could post a pic.
BPosted by Brandon (Hartfield, VA) / March 18, 2017
2005 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ranch Hand® BTD061BLR - Legend BullNose Bumper
Bumper looks great and fits perfectly. Installation was easy but using two people to hold the bumper in place while a third person tightens the bolts makes it a lot easier. Bumper is constructed very well and cut outs for tow hooks and fog lights are smooth. Receiver hitch on front is a nice addition.
CPosted by Christopher (Dunlap, TN) / February 1, 2017
2006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bump the Other Brands
This is a great buy for the money. Heavy, well constructed, great design and an attention getter. Everything fit without modifications and is nicely painted. I have owned expensive name brand bumpers in the past that weren't near as good as this one, love it!
JPosted by Johnny (Harlingen, TX) / December 22, 2016
2013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Recieved Bumper
Bumper came in good condition. I've ordered two before from the manufactures retail outlets and received each one damaged to the point I had to refuse them. This particular order was received with a small scrape/scratch on the winch plate/back of the bumper. It's the way the manufacture packages the bumper - it's very poor in my opinion. I will remove the power coating and paint it to match my truck. Until the bumper is refinished I won't be installing it however installation isn't hard it just requires removing the old bumper and associated items to replace it with the Ranch Hand.
CPosted by Chris (North Chesterfield, VA) / March 4, 2017
2008 Ford F-450
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Horizon Ranch Hand Chevy 2500HD
Excellent product! Well constructed and gives you the rugged look you're looking for.
HPosted by Henry (Robstown, TX) / February 1, 2017
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.