N-FAB Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 197 reviews
Shop N-FAB
5 of 5
N-Fab J1866 Steps
Steps look great, easy to install but helps to have two sets of hands. They work as expected. Only thing I would change is the front of the tube is not welded shut or does not have a plug and I see this as a debris catcher.
DPosted by David (Phoenix, AZ) / April 11, 2018
2018 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Well Designed, Good Strong Quality
Looks good just what I was looking for not bulky, refined to a tee nice.
PPosted by Pete (Stratford, CT) / March 18, 2017
2012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Aggressive Look
Fit well, looks great, worth every penny.
DPosted by Dylan (Boulder, CO) / October 25, 2017
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
N-FAB Studded Mesh Grill 2014 Tacoma
Looks sharp just how I imagined, easy to install, best purchase I've ever made, so far for my for the appearance of my truck.
RPosted by Rene (Lodi, CA) / June 13, 2015
2014 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
N-Fab® - 3/4" Black D-Ring
Customer's rating:  
4.8  4.8 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.8 of 5
What Can I Say It's a D Ring
I guess it looks great, could be cheaper.
APosted by Alex (Marengo, IL) / October 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Great Product
This is a great option if you want to hold your spare down in the bed.
MPosted by Michael (Las Vegas, NV) / September 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Toyota Tacoma Bed Bar
Product is flat black 1 1/2" tubing, with 4 spots for lights, and spacing around bed brake lighting on the cab. 6 bolt mounting that requires removal of the trucks bed slider rail bolts, but not the sliders themselves, on the upper lip of the box. Bolts are of proper replacement size with the trucks stock ones. Pro's: very nice look :) easy install depending on your tools, streamlined so there is no air drag, sightlines mostly unaffected from rear view. Con's: make sure your stock bolts are not rusted in, no holes pre-drilled for light wiring, cannot have a tonneau cover after install.
MPosted by Matthew (Saskatoon, SK) / April 24, 2016
2010 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
N-Fab Pre-Runner
This bumper bar looks really nice. I purchased powder coat much like other accessories I've bought in the past so it blends very well. It was really a pain to install. Drilling two holes in my chrome bumper made me very uneasy.
KPosted by Keith (Skaneateles, NY) / October 21, 2017
2002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Service And Price
This product was easy to install and looks amazing in my truck bed. I was impressed with CARiD customer service and the price was lower than other companies. Thumbs up CARiD.
RPosted by Rashawn (Yuma, AZ) / June 30, 2017
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.