Mile Marker® Winches Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 20 reviews
Shop Mile Marker
5 of 5
Bob W.
I have a superwinch 12.5 sr. This cover fits like it was made for this winch. Tight so it won't blow but room to put on and take off. Only time will tell about its durability.
BPosted by Bob (Bath, NC) / March 21, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Mile Marker Solenoid
Excellent replacement for my 10 year old Mile Marker PE8000 elec. winch. Price was good and fast shipping. Thanks again "CARiD"!
JPosted by Jay (Palmdale, CA) / March 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mile Marker Wireless Remote
The experience has been pleasant. I ordered via phone, courteous professional took the order. He also recognized that what I thought I was needing was actually an other product number. The unit came quicker than expected. Installation was easy and straight forward. I had some technical questions since my winch was hydraulic vs. electric. I got the answers I needed from people who knew their product.
JPosted by James L (Cheshire, OR) / January 14, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Very pleased with product.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Edgewater, FL) / September 16, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
CARiD Service
The winch controller was a given success as it was an exact replacement. It is used at our hunting camp for dressing game. The season is almost out and time was critical. I would have liked to seen a guaranteed overnight shipping option but I could not find it. The original ship date was 12 days out. BUT I actual got it in 4 days. Good job, guys!!!
RPosted by Robert (Hurley, MS) / January 23, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Mile Marker Remote
Great quality upgrade for my PE8000 winch.
JPosted by Jay (Palmdale, CA) / March 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Works
It works good, what else can I say.
TPosted by Tev (Lake Preston, SD) / May 30, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Winch Control
The Mile Marker winch control assembly was easy to install and use.
FPosted by Fred (Saugerties, NY) / May 15, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.5 of 5
Great Controller
The controller works great with the winch hooked to our meat pole. The only issue the guys had was the real small print indicating which wires went to the battery and which to the winch, since there were no paper instructions included. They got it hooked up though.
CPosted by Charlotte (White Bird, ID) / October 2, 2013
2013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Winch Controller Assembly
The controller works great; quick to install; just what I needed. I plan to buy 2 more (Great product!!!).
KPosted by Kenneth (Eupora, MS) / January 29, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Hard To Install
I was replacing an earlier model of this control which had different internal wiring. I received the replacement control and there was no wiring schematics, no markings on the control assembly to at least indicate where the positive and negative terminals were located. It added about an hour to get the lift to work. Up was down and down was up or would not work at all.
CPosted by Calvin (Frostburg, MD) / January 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Replacement For The Cable
My cable broke, so on the advise of a friend I replaced it with the synthetic rope. So far so good, the rope is much easier to handle and maneuver around, easy to install and seems to be just as strong as my cable was or better. It's a cleaner look and I like the orange.
SPosted by Steven (Cleburne, TX) / May 30, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.