Mamba® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 19 reviews
Shop Mamba
5 of 5
Looks Great
Best looking wheels on the market since installing these I get nothing but compliments and everyone wants to know where to get them.
CPosted by Carol (Glenwood, WV) / May 9, 2015
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Was What I Expected No Damage
These wheel are beautiful, they fit perfectly, I love my wheels like the finish my friends, love them.
GPosted by Garrett E. (Nantucket, MA) / May 23, 2015
2005 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
'99 Jeep Cherokee Sport Upgrade
I had these rims shipped to me in Wisconsin, installing Firestone Winterforce UV 225/75R15 tires. Not only do they look bada$$, but the Jeep rides like a brand new vehicle! Buying these rims was a very wise decision, and definitely money well spent!
JPosted by James (Port Washington, WI) / December 3, 2014
1999 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mamba -M15 Rims
The rims have changed the hole look of my 2014 Ford F-150. The black gloss looks so nice on my sunset orange paint. They fit perfect on my truck.
SPosted by Steven (Easton, PA) / April 1, 2015
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Loved It
Beautiful, easy to install.
APosted by Arosky (Naples, FL) / December 4, 2014
2011 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Really fast delivery
I ordered 5 of M14X in black with tires to go with them 2 month ago. Delivery was really fast, I'm not expected. My jeep has never road so smooth either. I am very Happy. Thanks.
EPosted by Ed (Millbrae, CA) / May 24, 2014
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I really like them
I really like the look of my Jeep on these rims, I have the black ones. They look a lot like Moabs except they are a lot cheaper. CARiD service is awesome.
YPosted by Yolanda (Petra, VOIOTIA) / May 5, 2014
2008 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.