Auto Body Hoods Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 290 reviews
Hoods
5 of 5
Audi S 5 Hood
Very good quality, and good price compared to the Audi dealer.
RPosted by Robert (York, PA) / October 4, 2017
2008 Audi S5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Product
Product as described and shown in pics. Cowl is actually functional rather than several other manufacturers out there. Air cleaner opening is in the hood with vents at the top to allow it to bring in fresh air.
CPosted by Charles (Oak Grove, KY) / October 24, 2017
1987 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Wonderful On My 78 El Camino
Gives car mean look not to tall of a cowl hood.
APosted by Antonio (Tupelo, MS) / July 26, 2017
1978 Chevy El Camino
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
High Quality Product. Great Price!
Perfect match for my factory hood. Great product.
EPosted by Eugene (Davie, FL) / October 26, 2017
2002 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
An Awesome Product.
Y'all couldn't have done a better job. My car looks like new. Thank you for making a bad experience good.
MPosted by Molly (Summerfield, NC) / October 11, 2017
2010 Kia Forte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
eazy peezy
Looks like O.E.M. Fits like O.E.M. Very easy install.
KPosted by Kevin (Henderson, NV) / December 30, 2016
1998 Mitsubishi 3000GT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Satisfactory Guaranteed
This was an easy installation. It took literally 5 minutes. Great product for 2000 Acura TL.
MPosted by Marcus (Lawrenceville, GA) / September 7, 2016
2000 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best In The Market
Willpak is probably the only company that I'm aware of that makes these products. They quality is great and the look is great for people who want an old fashioned shades. The price is unbeatable. get it you won't regret it.
KPosted by Kamel (Colorado Springs, CO) / November 18, 2017
2004 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Saturn Hood Release
The hood release is an exact replacement for the original one.
GPosted by Gerry (Cross Lanes, WV) / November 18, 2014
2003 Saturn Ion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
65 Hood
The hood came in good shape and ready to bolt on thanks.
TPosted by Timothy (Millbury, OH) / July 16, 2016
1965 Chevy El Camino
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Replacement Hood Latch Cable
Perfect fit. Had all the clips included. Easy to order and received in timely manner.
DPosted by Douglas (Portland, OR) / July 3, 2015
2006 Chevy Aveo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Bolt Lock Hood Lock
Easy setup and installation on my Jeep.
TPosted by Thearin (Lakeville, MN) / May 19, 2017
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Hood Scoop
Nice scoop, good price. It was easy to install. Installed on the car and made a nice difference in the overall appearance of the front end. Hood scoop provides maximum air flow to my passenger compartment. It increases the efficiency of my heater and air conditioner.
LPosted by Lillian (Wenonah, NJ) / January 10, 2016
1971 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
A Wonderful Hood Release Cable.
The replacement cable looks just like the original one.
JPosted by James Thomas (Tinicum Township, PA) / September 2, 2016
1988 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Hood Support Omix-Ada
Looks very good for being a lift support for the hood. Easy to install with only a flat head screwdriver and very strong. Before the hood wouldn't stay up, now the hood lifts itself once the latch is unlocked.
KPosted by Kenneth (Alpena, MI) / February 23, 2013
2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
 
5 of 5
Fits Perfect!
This is an excellent product. I have purchased several hood insulation kits and non have fit correctly... until I got this. Looks great, fits perfect, superior materials.
BPosted by Bruce (Frewsburg, NY) / June 28, 2017
1969 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Instant Security
Looks great, fairly easy to install and protects those expensive underwood upgrades.
JPosted by John C. (Silver City, NM) / May 24, 2017
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Product.
Fits great, looks great, easy to install, worth the price. What else can I say?
CPosted by Charles (Indianapolis, IN) / October 2, 2015
2005 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
One For One Swap!
Parts looked great and where installed in no time at all! Everything fit just as advertised!
RPosted by Rohan (Mableton, GA) / August 18, 2015
1984 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Hood Seal Review
The seal was delivered in a timely manner to meet customer needs.
MPosted by Matthew (Killen, AL) / May 12, 2016
1996 Jaguar XJ-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.