HD® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 47 reviews
Shop HD
5 of 5
Looks Even Better in Person
I love the wheels, got these for my 2010 Ford Fusion. My car is black so I wanted the wheels to match with black accents. I got the tire and wheel package so all I had to do was swap them out. I wish I could add a picture.
JPosted by Jazzmine (Taylor, MI) / April 6, 2018
2010 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Item
These are awesome, and for the price, amazing. They match perfectly with Scion's ultra marine (dark blue) color. Easy to install. Be sure top check caliper size. I had to get smaller, since the wheel was 18 inch, stock being 17. Other than that I'm very happy.
JPosted by Jonathan (Las Vegas, NV) / April 6, 2018
2013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
HD SPINOUT Rims
Everything was good when dealing with CARiD, I've been getting nothing but compliments on rims since day one of installation. And the quality of rims and tires so forth are very good. I even hit a pothole one dark rainy night, couple days after I put them on. Imagine the fright I had when I heard that loud thump. I got out and did a visual inspection on the rim and tire . No cracks or anything. So as scary as that was I guess the only good thing was I found out the quality of rims. Very good. Installing them myself was a breeze. No need to go to a tire shop. Especially if u buy the set of rims and tires CARiD will mount and balance them for free, at least in my case. I'm sure that's the case for all rims and tires.
MPosted by Michael (San Antonio, TX) / March 31, 2018
1996 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Satin Black with Machined Face Wheels
I ordered satin black with machines face wheels and ended up getting the ones with a red accent. I’m not complaining though! The quality and everything is sharp. Very sexy with the colorshift I have on my car. Very unique wheels, everyone asks me about them. Took it to the shop for installation and had to buy after market lug nuts because mine didn’t fit. Overall, I am extremely pleased.
CPosted by Casey (Mooresville, NC) / December 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bronze
Wheels look a little more bronze in person than online, which is fine with me since I was looking for the bronzier look. I also bought tires from this site and wheels came mounted onto the tire which was neat.
APosted by Anthony (Mililani, HI) / March 17, 2018
2004 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love These Wheels
Bought these because I wanted something other than the standard black five spoke wheels that almost everyone has now and I couldn't be more pleased. These wheels look phenomenal. If you want to stand out, these are the wheels you need so stop shopping around, hit the add to cart button, get some rubber on them and get them on your car, you won't be disappointed. There were some issues with the tires I ordered with these but communication with the CARiD team was great and we were able to pick another set of tires for them and get them on there way with not to much of a delay. They arrived mounted and balanced so all I had to do was put them on my car and drive.
JPosted by Jacob (Ashton, NE) / May 29, 2017
2000 Pontiac Grand Am
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Wheels look good. Fit perfect. Fast shipping.
SPosted by Stuart (Apex, NC) / September 13, 2014
2006 Lexus GS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Looking Wheel
Well they took 4 months to arrive but well worth the wait, these wheels are bad*ss and the guys on CARiD are awesome, great customer service!
GPosted by George (Ocala, FL) / July 23, 2014
2005 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Cool.
Looks very much identical as is on this picture, it shipped I think it was about 3 weeks, my car now looks nice :)
BPosted by Ben (Marysville, WA) / December 12, 2014
1998 Acura CL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
My Purchase
Great wheels really sharp.
HPosted by Henry (Lee Center, NY) / June 8, 2015
2000 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Look
I was a little hesitant when I opened the box and fit test them. I wasn’t expecting black and polished look. I was thinking by the description they were like a black chrome look. But I am highly impressed with the look, design and amount of care that went on to making each perfectly round. Love the lip love the look, makes the Z pop out much more now. Thanks.
CPosted by Chris (Woodinville, WA) / October 12, 2017
2005 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
My girlfriend has a white Nissan and we needed a second set of wheels for summer. She wanted something fun and after I verified these would fit we ordered up a set. Great price for RS-B Pink. I knew they made good product. Construction of the wheel is a nice and very light weight wheel.
MPosted by Marc (Marshallville, GA) / August 20, 2013
2011 Ford Fiesta
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
3 of 5
Rims
It doesn't look good on my car.
RPosted by Rajnil (Richmond, CA) / January 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly As Described
These rims look awesome on my car.
JPosted by Jeffrey A (Murrieta, CA) / December 17, 2013
2009 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Stunning Wheels
These are absolutely beautiful wheels. They provide a great look without the competition car 'vanity' brand pricing. The wheels were packaged perfectly and arrived with no damage. They look great on my Veloster Turbo.
JPosted by John (San Francisco, CA) / October 7, 2013
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.