GTS® Light Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 501 reviews
Shop GTS
5 of 5
Great Improvement To The Truck
Covers look great!! Very easy to install and are a perfect fit.
SPosted by Scott (Senoia, GA) / May 8, 2017
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Guys
The lens covers were perfect fit! I've purchased from you before and will keep doing so as the quality and choice of products is endless.
DPosted by Declan (Mount Isa, QL) / June 6, 2016
2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Review
It's great. Fits perfect and easy to install.
CPosted by Crystal (Dixon, IL) / May 18, 2016
2014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
Easy to install, big plus!!!
RPosted by Ray (Lexington, KY) / August 3, 2013
2010 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Nice!
Makes the car look like the Grimm reaper coming down the road, loving it! Awesome product for my 2014 Dodge Charger!
KPosted by Kwesi (Happy Valley, OR) / July 12, 2016
2014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice
Very easy to install. It will add instant enhancement to the look of the vehicle.
HPosted by Harold E (Gary, IN) / January 19, 2013
2003 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Makes Them Look Lean and Mean!!!
These things make my Grand Cherokee look great and mean. Love them!!!
KPosted by Kord (Lincoln, NE) / July 6, 2013
2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
GTS Front Light Covers for 2005 Nissan 350Z
With all do respect, I love GTS covers and have purchased them for mostly every vehicle I own. I never had a problem with these covers till now. I am not sure if the wrong ones were sent or I have a different style of bumper (it's factory), but these front ones would not fit or looked like they would fit in any configuration. I trimmed them down to the size of my reflectors and used the velcro that you sent.... They stuck out like a half an inch and looked retarded. Then I used smaller velcro, and they eventually blew off. The rear ones couldn't look any better! They fit perfect! I just don't know what was up with the ones I got. I will continue to be a customer, but next time, I will sent them back. Thank you.
CPosted by Casey (Wilmington, OH) / June 26, 2013
2008 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.