Genuine® Replacement Engine Cooling Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 28 reviews
Shop Genuine
5 of 5
Perfect Replacement
This product is exactly like the OEM part, and fits and functions the same. Great OEM replacement.
PPosted by Paul (Houston, TX) / October 27, 2016
1992 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thermostat Housing
Great product, fast shipping! I'm very pleased.
PPosted by Plinio (Los Angeles, CA) / April 14, 2017
1993 Toyota Tercel
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
First Time Ever To Order Online Of Parts
The hose was exactly what I had ordered thank goodness. The shipping was quick and packaged well. Fit was perfect for my little Isuzu.
JPosted by Jeffery (Waco, TX) / August 19, 2017
2000 Isuzu Rodeo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Review Of Cooling Hose
The product was a perfect fit for my 2003 Mini Cooper. I was glad when it came the next day. It was pretty simple to install. The only problem I had was with the clamps that were on the original hose. Once I got the previous hose off, putting the new one on was easy.
TPosted by Terrell (Pine Mountain, GA) / September 2, 2016
2002 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Expansion Tank Cap
Cap fits tightly on tank reservoir. Leaks have stopped with a new cap. Good stuff!
JPosted by Jim (Brawley, CA) / August 26, 2016
2003 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Great.
EPosted by Erasmo J (Staten Island, NY) / April 10, 2015
2008 Land Rover LR2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Everything is good.
LPosted by Luis (Colorado Springs, CO) / February 8, 2017
1996 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Delivery Was So Fast
The part that I order was same as original so easy to install no problem to put it in the vehicle.
APosted by Antonio (Fontana, CA) / June 24, 2015
1995 Mitsubishi Montero
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Experience!
This was a cooling hose connector part that local auto parts stores did not carry. I found CARiD parts online, called and spoke with a parts technician. He was very courteous and informative. He located the correct part I needed, put the order in, and I received it in 2 days. I installed it and my 2006 mini cooper was up and running again! Thanks for the great service and help CARiD! I will definitely use your service again! Mike
JPosted by John Michael (Huffman, TX) / November 26, 2014
2002 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
The piece fits right in and it worked flawless thank you.
JPosted by Jonathan (Ruidoso Downs, NM) / September 23, 2017
2009 Audi S5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2012 Mini Countryman Water Pump Pulley
Fit was perfect, fast shipping, car works great again, thank you CARiD!
PPosted by Paul (Wausau, WI) / August 19, 2017
2012 Mini Countryman
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.