Genuine® Replacement Electrical Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 14 reviews
Shop Genuine
4.8 of 5
Highly Recommend
Great service from CARiD.
JPosted by James (Bridgeville, PA) / February 20, 2015
2008 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
OEM Part for a Great Price!
This is the same part you would get from the dealership parts counter. Couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase!
BPosted by Bradley N (Philadelphia, PA) / November 15, 2013
2005 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Experience.
The part ended up being wrong for my application. The customer support team was a great help, resolved the issue above and beyond my expectations and guided me to the correct part. This is my first experience with CARiD. I will use them again for my other vehicles and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again.
CPosted by Christian Brothers Automotive (Woodway, TX) / October 24, 2014
2001 Isuzu Rodeo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Cruise Control Actuator
Received the product as pictured. It seems to be a great replacement so far. The flexible rubber boot is relatively thicker than the OE part, but I think that's an improvement not something to be concerned about. The only issue (if you could even call it that) is the metal piece where the linkage arm connects had to be slightly rotated to line up properly when replacing both (2) of these on my '05 4.2L Touareg. I was afraid I might damage the rubber boot when attempting to rotate the metal arm, as it was difficult to get a good grip on the flexible boot to turn it; it was turning the boot like a dragster tire at launch. Haha. I was able to hold the flat part of the flexible rubber boot edges and use my other hand to turn the metal arm.You have to be pretty firm. It moved no problem at that point. I don't consider this an inaccuracy in the design, as this part wasn't designed as a replacement part for a VW Touareg per se, but a Land Rover as I understand. Overall, great replacement part! I expect both to last the life of the vehicle.
SPosted by Steven (Norman, OK) / October 11, 2016
2004 Land Rover Discovery
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
As Expected
Good.
JPosted by James (Springboro, OH) / January 20, 2015
1998 Mercedes M Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
It works great.
SPosted by Shawn (Fort Worth, TX) / April 14, 2016
2006 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Jaguar Washer Reservoir
This is a genuine Jaguar product and installs as original product.
JPosted by John (Houston, TX) / October 28, 2013
1997 Jaguar XJ-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
W0133
Excellent.
HPosted by Hazlan (Kuantan Pahang, MALAYSIA) / June 17, 2015
2012 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.