FanMats Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 240 reviews
Shop FanMats
5 of 5
Works Well
This product works as advertised. Makes the job really easy. I removed the CA bushings while the old CAs were off my car, then installed the CA bushings on the new CAs, which I had already installed on my E30. It's a little tricky using the tool when the CAs are installed, but you just have to figure out the proper angle.
Posted by Edward (Oakton, VA) / November 14, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Bag
Believe it or not, medium sized, canvas bags like this are hard to find. I love it.
Posted by James (Phoenix, AZ) / May 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Mat
Awesome. I bought the mats for the front and back floors and decided to get this as well. Glad I did. It is not car specific but covered a good portion of the trunk, so my husband’s dirty tools will not get the trunk dirty. Would recommend.
Posted by Donna M (Orlando, FL) / May 18, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
FanMats® - Seat Cover
Customer's rating:  4.1 of 5 (4)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Great Product
Looked and worked great.
Posted by Jeannine (Brusly, LA) / June 23, 20182012 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Great product. Sounds amazing.
Posted by Kevin (Independence, KY) / April 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Part
The muffler sounds great, looks good.
Posted by Brian (Beloit, WI) / July 30, 20162000 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Muffler
The product looks great, and at this time it isn't installed as it is a Christmas present for our Grandson. Although he already opened it. He was very impressed, but we told him he had to wait for Christmas and he was ok with that.
Posted by Donna (Wadena, MN) / October 12, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
As Listed Above
Product was easy to install and adds a custom look to truck grille.
Posted by Karl (Copperas Cove, TX) / August 3, 20162011 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Muffler
The muffler looks great and was easy to install.
Posted by William (Smithsburg, MD) / August 17, 20162006 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trojans
Excellent product. Arrived exactly as present and in a timely manner. I recommend this to all USC fans.
Posted by Jerry (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) / July 13, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Aswesome for the Money (as Always)
Went with black cause all the trim on my soul is black plus rims and didn't want a canister (to loud) and man getting rid of factory muffler and resonator and adding MagnaFlow sure makes big difference from OEM on the get! Nice deep MagnaFlow sound and again hardly no backflow!
Posted by Jamie (Lawton, OK) / April 18, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
FanMats® - Headrest Covers
Customer's rating:  5.0 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Quality Is Amazing!
Amazing quality!!
Posted by Alfred (Bakersfield, CA) / June 8, 20182008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My DU-HA Storage
This is my first pickup so I was concerned about inside storage. When I learned about this product I knew I found the answer. Good sturdy plastic storage, simple installation. Another must have!
Posted by Chas. (Harrison Twp., MI) / October 7, 20182011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Royalty Core Grille
Super great product really dresses up a rig. Thank you so much for doing a superb job when I get it all done I will send you a picture. You folks do great work second to none. One happy dawg.
Posted by Kevin (Kettle Falls, WA) / August 21, 20182017 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING