Dorman® Replacement Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 114 reviews
Shop Dorman
5 of 5
Dorman
Awesome product. Easy install.
Posted by Michael (Valley Stream, NY) / May 11, 20182012 Audi A8
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Control Arm
Control arm looks good, high quality, and fit perfectly. The price was right, and it looks exactly like the factory control arm. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Posted by Jacob (Stanley, WI) / September 14, 20172009 Chevy Traverse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Am Well Pleased
The compressor works great and I can tell a difference in how my vehicle drives now. Thx CARiD!
Posted by Vanaida (Danville, VA) / September 8, 20172002 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Service
My car was hit on the left driver side passenger tire. I just started a new job and needed my car repaired as soon as possible. You guys were fast and informative and really saved the day for me.
Posted by Lynette (Philadelphia, PA) / August 16, 20172010 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman Rear Rearward Leaf Spring Hanger
Nice weight and fit was exact. Had no problems installing.
Posted by Kevin (Needham, MA) / November 27, 20161998 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sway Bar
Looked good, quick install.
Posted by Jerry (Spring Hill, FL) / January 25, 20182005 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Customer Service
Clean product. Easily installed. Correct parts all the time.
Posted by Carlos I (Rochester, NY) / January 20, 20182010 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Price Can't Be Beat!
Shipped fast and fit perfectly. These can be adjusted a little bit FYI.
Posted by Cory M (Meadville, PA) / March 19, 20172003 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Product
The product is what was indicated.
Posted by Federico E (Boca Raton, FL) / January 4, 20182009 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
George
Thank you very much, I am very happy with the product and work very good and the truck stay very good thank you.
Posted by Rosioru (Sacramento, CA) / April 25, 20172002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
It is about 1/2"- 3/4" longer than stock bump stops. So if your car is lowered you will be bottoming out even more. But I don't have an issue. I have the slp Bilstein shock/spring kit. And I haven't bottomed out yet.
Posted by Luke (Lafayette, IN) / February 27, 20182000 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Factory Set Up
Fit like it was supposed to, was very easy to do, connects to the factory shocks and compressor like it should.
Posted by Dana (Joliet, IL) / December 23, 20172005 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Shackle
Everything went smooth from purchasing items to the installation.
Posted by David N (Syracuse, NY) / February 24, 20172003 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
The shipping was fast and product fit on my Ford Escape 2005.
Posted by Eduardo (Chicago, IL) / April 14, 20182005 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Don't Count On Fast Shipping
The product itself is good quality. Has a good warranty and it's the same level I would have gotten at local auto parts store, just cheaper. The issue I had was paying for over night shipping and not getting the product when I was supposed to.
Posted by Joel (Edmond, OK) / September 14, 20152005 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Camber Easy To Install
Great part. Easy to install. I love CARiD.
Posted by Markeith (Lawrenceville, GA) / October 12, 20162010 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Parts
Absolutely I will come back to buy parts from this store.
Posted by Julio (Palatine, IL) / September 23, 20172000 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Watts Link
Perfect all the way.
Posted by Thomas (Staten Island, NY) / March 25, 20172003 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING