Dorman® Replacement Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 59 reviews
Shop Dorman
5 of 5
Happy
Would recommend.
DPosted by Donna (St Michael, AA) / November 2, 2016
2007 Nissan Tiida
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman Rear Rearward Leaf Spring Hanger
Nice weight and fit was exact. Had no problems installing.
KPosted by Kevin (Needham, MA) / November 27, 2016
1998 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Peasy
I am pretty much a shade tree mechanic, so when I say that this was an easy replacement and perfect fit, you know it doesn't take much to do this job. Everything I needed to replace was shipped, everything fit perfectly, and everything was shipped wrapped very well as to not sustain damage. My new sway bar was shipped fast and everything looked great.
HPosted by Heath (Fenton, MO) / August 15, 2016
1999 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman Air Compressor
The product came expertly wrapped and looked absolutely new. It is a complete breeze to install and even included replacement nuts. The Dorman Air Compressor when installed ran as quiet as when the car was brand new. The performance is perfect.
TPosted by Troy (Chandler, AZ) / August 31, 2016
2000 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Arm Doing Just Fine
Arm was easy to install. Great inexpensive parts. Looking forward to purchasing more parts in the near future. Customer service was excellent.
MPosted by Markeith (Lawrenceville, GA) / October 12, 2016
2010 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Don't Count On Fast Shipping
The product itself is good quality. Has a good warranty and it's the same level I would have gotten at local auto parts store, just cheaper. The issue I had was paying for over night shipping and not getting the product when I was supposed to.
JPosted by Joel (Edmond, OK) / September 14, 2015
2005 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Air Compressor Line Kit
It was an exact replacement so installation was a breeze.
RPosted by Robert (Carrizo Springs, TX) / August 10, 2016
2003 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
Definitely the perfect fit, the bushing aren't really the easiest to replace but these do a really good job, strongly recommend.
BPosted by Brandon (Roy, UT) / March 5, 2016
2004 BMW Z4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Shock Mount
Came in well packaged box inside a box, looked brand new, fit perfectly.
LPosted by Louis (Huntingtown, MD) / September 22, 2016
1997 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Lower Trailing Arms
Looks great. Heavy duty, solid. I installed the two upper trailing arms on a 97' Expedition a year ago, was time for the two lower arms. Installs easily, just had to ream out the holes on the Expedition, they were a little too small for the new bolts. Great service too, they arrived I think 2 or three days after the order! Would definitely recommend these parts if needed.
JPosted by John (Manorville, NY) / October 8, 2016
1997 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.