Auto Meter Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 19 reviews
Shop Auto Meter
5 of 5
CURT® 48006 - 2-5/16" Trailer Ball Forged Shank Combo Pintle for 2" Receivers (12000 lbs Ball Capaci
Very heavy duty and looks great.
Posted by Jason (Montvale, NJ) / June 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Auto Meter® - Faceplates
Customer's rating:  4.5 of 5 (4)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Combination Hitch
Just what I was looking for and the price was right. Thanks. Mike from Mico Fence .
Posted by Michael (Vernon, CT) / November 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It's What I Always Wanted For My Pickup
Product looks awesome, it's very strong and it does the job, I've hooked up from cement mixer trailer al the way up to a boat trailer and it handles perfectly thanks again.
Posted by Jose (Sabana Grande, AA) / February 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Auto Meter® - Gauge Mounts
Customer's rating:  4.5 of 5 (4)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
It Really Works!
My husband has a camper that we hadn't cleaned for a long time. It had been shut tight for a year or so and developed a musty odor. We washed the foam cushions and covers, then put everything inside and let the Biocide do its wonders for 24 hours locked up tight. The smell is gone. We keep on purchasing the auto variety for a used car we were given that has a strong dog odor. Can't wait to receive it! Will definitely be using this product again and again!
Posted by Laura (Tallahassee, FL) / September 5, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good
Look very nice.
Posted by Benjamin (Toa Baja, PR) / February 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Work's Great And At A Good Price
Very good progress with it on my trucks.
Posted by Rex (Kingsport, TN) / October 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
This gauge fit perfect into my pickup that didn't have a tach. Wiring was pretty simple. One wire to ignition (fused), one to dim lights, one to ground, and one to tach signal. I've had this gauge for about 2 months but have had my other autometer gauges for over 2 years and no problems.
Posted by Maria (Stockton, CA) / November 30, 20112001 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
5 of 5
Pullrite Hitch
I gotta say this hitch is the perfect solution for anyone wanting to pull a big, heavy 5th wheel with a short bed truck. There's no having to get out and manually adjust it for tight maneuvering. It does it all automatically for you. The only thing you might have to take into consideration is the weight of the hitch. At over 250 pounds, you're going to need some help getting it in and out of the truck.
Posted by Lance (Las Cruces, NM) / November 23, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Transmission Temp Gauge 2012 Ford Expedi?tor
Great looking product and comes with all parts needed. Unfortunately, there was no place for me to insert the sensor without a modification. I choose NOT to drill a hole in my Trany and opted to have a fitting machined and tapped within the Transmission line. Worked out fine. LED Gauge looks nice and works fine.
Posted by Joseph (Fond Du Lac, WI) / October 29, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good
Thank you.
Posted by Ronald (Wichita, KS) / February 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Upgrade
Perfect fit, easy to install, very accurate and match with my cluster.
Posted by Paul (San Fernando, CA) / June 15, 20162004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING