Auto Meter Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 18 reviews
Shop Auto Meter
5 of 5
Very Good
Look very nice.
BPosted by Benjamin (Toa Baja, PR) / February 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Indicator Lights
Great product.
APosted by Anthony (Rome, GA) / August 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
This gauge fit perfect into my pickup that didn't have a tach. Wiring was pretty simple. One wire to ignition (fused), one to dim lights, one to ground, and one to tach signal. I've had this gauge for about 2 months but have had my other autometer gauges for over 2 years and no problems.
MPosted by Maria (Stockton, CA) / November 30, 20112001 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
4.5 of 5
Transmission Temp Gauge 2012 Ford Expedi?tor
Great looking product and comes with all parts needed. Unfortunately, there was no place for me to insert the sensor without a modification. I choose NOT to drill a hole in my Trany and opted to have a fitting machined and tapped within the Transmission line. Worked out fine. LED Gauge looks nice and works fine.
JPosted by Joseph (Fond Du Lac, WI) / October 29, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Auto Meter® - Gauges
Customer's rating:  
4.0  4.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Nice, Deep Tone
It gives a nice, deep tone when the truck is idle and progressively turns to a more throaty sound when driving in the freeway. The stainless tips look great. Super easy to uninstall the OEM exhaust and install this one.
SPosted by Sean (Cleveland, TX) / November 7, 20172003 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Upgrade
Perfect fit, easy to install, very accurate and match with my cluster.
PPosted by Paul (San Fernando, CA) / June 15, 20162004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect For My Mini Dozer!!!
Thank you this belt is perfect for a main drive on a mini bull dozer I have. Love it!!!! Shipping and service where great. Thanks.
JPosted by Jared (Mc Kinnon, WY) / June 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly What I Need
Looks exactly like what is in the picture. It's pretty durable but I'm yet to find the time to install it because of work and weather. But it come with instructions and everything i need to install it so I can't imagine it'll be too hard.
BPosted by Barrett (Springville, AL) / October 24, 20171992 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING