Anzo® Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.4 - 96 reviews
Shop Anzo
5 of 5
Rear Tail Light
The sexiest tail light I ever owned. Even the city police gives me the thumbs up when they drive by.
Posted by Garnett (Calgary, AB) / July 29, 20182017 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing
The tail lights showed up the next day and they were in great condition. The lights look super Rad and fit perfect on the Denali Yukon!
Posted by Jesse (Draper, UT) / November 26, 20172015 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ANZO LED 3rd Brake Light Great Choice
Easy to install. Just 2 Philips screws, brighter than OEM 3RD brake light.
Posted by Frank S (Lakewood, CA) / March 1, 20182010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Really Cool
These tail lights are super sharp, easy to install, but you must take rear bumper off no way around it, but when done to get a product that is so sharp best is when you do it in the day and when night arrives you can see how well it looks very bright also took about with bumper off to install them about 15 20 min for both.
Posted by Brandon (Philadelphia, PA) / September 21, 20172009 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service And Support
I purchased the Anzo Chrome/Smoke B-Series LED 3rd Brake light and it works looks great. It changes the actual look of my truck and it looks original. Everyone sees it wanted to know where I purchased it and I tell them all CARiD. It gave my truck a facelift and the price was right. Installation was so easy and simple and I completed it in about ten minutes top. Awesome purchase!
Posted by Michael (West Melbourne, FL) / June 22, 20162012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Third Break Light
Two words: LUV IT! The light is very stylish and it draws a lot of attention. Great product.
Posted by Garnett (Calgary, AB) / July 29, 20182017 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo Black LED 3rd Brake Light
Awesome new lights that compliments the blacked out concept on my 2014 GMC Sierra. Plug and play made it too easy to switch out with OEM lights.
Posted by Montague (Grovetown, GA) / August 5, 20152014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Lights 83 S10
Looks great, made well, fix like stock tail lights. Cost was reasonable.
Posted by George (Chardon, OH) / January 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Looking, Nice Fit
These tail light lenses are a great upgrade from my old, cracked, and leaking originals. Fit great, made well, just wish they offered these in an LED format.
Posted by Michael (Crescent City, CA) / January 17, 20181980 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Tail Lights
While replacing the headlamps I new the rear light were old and weak. Ordered them with new headlamps. The are a big improvement and look great even on an old work truck.
Posted by Timothy (Bremen, KY) / February 24, 20151995 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Awesome Lights
These are some slick looking tail lights, very happy with them so far. Wish I had stuck with getting the Anzo headlights cause it seems this company has better quality products compared to my recon headlights. Very bright and with the drl glow and Led brake lights.
Posted by George (Jacksonville, FL) / June 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo My Trk.
I just love how they look especially at night. My friends also really like them and they are jealous they don't have them. I told them I know right where to send them. Your customer service is top notch no complaints at all.
Posted by Wyatt (Sparta, MI) / April 1, 20172015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Awesome Anzo - Smoke LED Tail Lights
Anzo - Smoke LED Tail Lights not only look great on our 2014 Cruze, I also believe this product enhances safety by providing brighter stop light and turn signal that exceeds the OEM tail lights. The GM mechanics that installed the lights found the installation to be straightforward and quicker to install than the custom headlights they installed from the previous week.
Posted by Randall (Glendale, AZ) / October 23, 20142014 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING