Anzo® Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.4 - 76 reviews
Shop Anzo
5 of 5
Perfect
Now my charger, looks good!
SPosted by Saif (Abudhabi, AA) / December 5, 2014
2008 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Very bright, easy to install, looks great.
RPosted by Rodney (Kopperston, WV) / January 5, 2015
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo® - Black LED Tail Lights
Lights are a perfect match and look awesome on my 2014 GMC SIERRA Black Edition. Plug and play with built in resisters to avoid the rapid blinking. Great product.
MPosted by Montague (Grovetown, GA) / August 5, 2015
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service And Support
I purchased the Anzo Chrome/Smoke B-Series LED 3rd Brake light and it works looks great. It changes the actual look of my truck and it looks original. Everyone sees it wanted to know where I purchased it and I tell them all CARiD. It gave my truck a facelift and the price was right. Installation was so easy and simple and I completed it in about ten minutes top. Awesome purchase!
MPosted by Michael (West Melbourne, FL) / June 22, 2016
2012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Tail Lights
While replacing the headlamps I new the rear light were old and weak. Ordered them with new headlamps. The are a big improvement and look great even on an old work truck.
TPosted by Timothy (Bremen, KY) / February 24, 2015
1995 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Lights 83 S10
Looks great, made well, fix like stock tail lights. Cost was reasonable.
GPosted by George (Chardon, OH) / January 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo® - Carbon Fiber Euro Tail Lights G2
2 screw install. Great looking tail lights. Perfect fit.
RPosted by Roger (Akron, OH) / November 19, 2014
1998 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Awesome Anzo - Smoke LED Tail Lights
Anzo - Smoke LED Tail Lights not only look great on our 2014 Cruze, I also believe this product enhances safety by providing brighter stop light and turn signal that exceeds the OEM tail lights. The GM mechanics that installed the lights found the installation to be straightforward and quicker to install than the custom headlights they installed from the previous week.
RPosted by Randall (Glendale, AZ) / October 23, 2014
2014 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.