Anzo® Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.4 - 82 reviews
Shop Anzo
5 of 5
2012 Mitsubishi Lancer GT
These. Are. Awesome! I've seen these around the internet for quite some time, and finally gave in and bought them, and I regret waiting so long to do so. The LEDs are beautiful, and the smoke effect really gives the lights an aggressive look. One thing I wish was looked into more by Anzo was the spacing between the LEDs and how many are in the housing. I believe that there could have been a few more LEDs. When the lights are on there is a decent sized gap in LEDs between the two separate pieces. It looks a bit strange at first, but I'm adjusting to it. Super easy to install in my vehicle, and they took only a few minutes to do.
APosted by Aj (Lawton, OK) / March 19, 2017
2012 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo My Trk.
I just love how they look especially at night. My friends also really like them and they are jealous they don't have them. I told them I know right where to send them. Your customer service is top notch no complaints at all.
WPosted by Wyatt (Sparta, MI) / April 1, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Led Lights
Definitely gave my truck a new look! Very easy to install. Good quality part, worth every penny. My truck is very happy!
EPosted by Efren (Bell Gardens, CA) / May 12, 2017
2004 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service And Support
I purchased the Anzo Chrome/Smoke B-Series LED 3rd Brake light and it works looks great. It changes the actual look of my truck and it looks original. Everyone sees it wanted to know where I purchased it and I tell them all CARiD. It gave my truck a facelift and the price was right. Installation was so easy and simple and I completed it in about ten minutes top. Awesome purchase!
MPosted by Michael (West Melbourne, FL) / June 22, 2016
2012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Tail Lights
While replacing the headlamps I new the rear light were old and weak. Ordered them with new headlamps. The are a big improvement and look great even on an old work truck.
TPosted by Timothy (Bremen, KY) / February 24, 2015
1995 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Lights 83 S10
Looks great, made well, fix like stock tail lights. Cost was reasonable.
GPosted by George (Chardon, OH) / January 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo® - Carbon Fiber Euro Tail Lights G2
2 screw install. Great looking tail lights. Perfect fit.
RPosted by Roger (Akron, OH) / November 19, 2014
1998 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Awesome Lights
These are some slick looking tail lights, very happy with them so far. Wish I had stuck with getting the Anzo headlights cause it seems this company has better quality products compared to my recon headlights. Very bright and with the drl glow and Led brake lights.
GPosted by George (Jacksonville, FL) / June 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.