Amplifiers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 73 reviews
Shop Amplifiers
5 of 5
A Bang For Your Buck
Really impressed with the price you get a really good, only one small problem the amp stays hot, so you need a good fan to keep cool, but keeping it cool this has no problems pushing what you got for the price well well worth it just remember keep it cool.
SPosted by Shawn T (Thomasville, NC) / August 24, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome!
No complains, great power, affordable!
CPosted by Christiane (Brooklyn, NY) / June 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Impressed and Satisfied
I am very impressed with the overall operation of this amplifier. It provides plenty of power and the simplicity of running the whole system from one source. Very satisfied.
DPosted by Dennis (Roodhouse, IL) / December 9, 2013
2013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love Them
Love them.
KPosted by Kody (Kenosha, WI) / August 12, 2014
2009 Hyundai Accent
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2-Channel Bridgeable Mosfet Amplifier
I bought this amp 2-3 years ago when I got my 2000 Mazda. It is the first amp I ever bought and I still have it to this day. Works great. If this amp ever decides to mess up, I will buy the same one again. I recommend this product to everyone.
BPosted by Brandy (Greensboro, NC) / November 4, 2013
2000 Mazda 626
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
High Recommended
Absolutely amazing amplifier just got two 10 inch MB Quart subwoofers and they pound real hard, I don't even have the amplifier at full power, highly recommend to anyone looking for an amplifier for a good price.
APosted by Andrew (Mendota Heights, MN) / December 9, 2013
1997 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Price And Performance
This is a really nice amplifier. Great price and performance. I have had it over a year and no problems with it. Since the size isn't huge, it's easier to fit in vehicle.
OPosted by Ooi (Jamaica, New York, NY) / May 28, 2013
1998 Mazda RX-7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amplifier Rocks
This amplifier rocks I have it running to a Kicker solo x18 and yeah you would think a subwoofer that is rated for way more power would not do much with this amp but, god, it pushes that sub like its nothing and there is no distortion I can hear. This is one hell of a good amplifier I love it I would buy it again!
NPosted by Nathan (Leavenworth, KS) / October 10, 2012
2009 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Kenwood Rocks
Real great system.
TPosted by Thomas (Jackson, MS) / April 29, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Buy Ever
I have had this amplifier for a little over a month and I am very happy. Seems to be pretty powerful and you can bridge this amplifier. It looks pretty good and if it holds up it is a super good buy for the price.
EPosted by Emad Abdulkader (Terrebonne, OR) / March 7, 2013
2001 Mazda RX-7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
 
4.3 of 5
Precision Power - RMS Amplifier
Looks good. Good quality. Easy installation.
GPosted by Giovani (Luanda, AA) / September 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
Perfect stuff.
BPosted by Boris (Denver, CO) / November 24, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Power, Worth The Cost
Easy installation, works beyond awesome, powering two subs perfectly, enjoy the bass adjuster.
APosted by Aidan (Danby, VT) / December 14, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.