CONTACT INFO

Our goal is to provide the best customer experience in the industry. Still don't see what you're looking for or have additional questions? Our Customer Experience Specialists are standing by ready to assist you. Try us - Chat, E-mail or Phone.

Phone

  • Sales: (800) 505-3274
  • Order Status: (800) 505-3274
  • Customer Service: (800) 505-3274
  • Local: (609) 642-4700
  • Fax: (609) 964-1983

Email

Address

  • CARiD.com
  • 1 Corporate Drive,
  • Cranbury, NJ 08512
  • USA

LIVE HELP

  • Talk to us via
  • live chat

Sales Hours

  • Mon - Fri: 8am - 11pm EST
  • Sat: 9am - 8pm EST
  • Sun: 10am - 7pm EST
  • Mon - Fri: 5am - 8pm PST
  • Sat: 6am - 5pm PST
  • Sun: 7am - 4pm PST

Support Hours

  • Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm EST
  • Sat: 9am - 6pm EST
  • Sun: Closed
  • Mon - Fri: 6am - 3pm PST
  • Sat: 6am - 3pm PST
  • Sun: Closed