PHONE

Sales: (800) 505-3274
Order Status: (800) 505-3274
Customer Service: (800) 505-3274
Local: (609) 642-4700
Fax: (609) 964-1983

EMAIL

Sales: sales@carid.com
Order Status: status@carid.com
Support: support@carid.com
General: info@carid.com

LIVE CHAT

Talk to us via
live chat
Want to save time? PLEASE Use our Online Self Service Center ›› Quickly do things like: check order status, make changes to your order, return items, etc.

Sales Hours

  • Mon - Fri: 8am - 11pm EST
  • Sat: 9am - 8pm EST
  • Sun: 10am - 7pm EST
  • Mon - Fri: 5am - 8pm PST
  • Sat: 6am - 5pm PST
  • Sun: 7am - 4pm PST

Support Hours

  • Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm EST
  • Sat: 9am - 6pm EST
  • Sun: Closed
  • Mon - Fri: 6am - 3pm PST
  • Sat: 6am - 3pm PST
  • Sun: Closed
CARiD TechDesk Whether you are looking for an ultra-stylish accessory, reliable replacement part, or everything in between, you will find it all and even more at carid.com
Be part of our social network
read, watch, share, like, follow
CARiD.com
1 Corporate Drive
Cranbury, NJ 08512 USA
Phone: 800-505-3274
Fax: 609-964-1983
Contact Form

At CARiD, our success is measured
by your satisfaction.


Name *
Email *
Subject *
Message *
Dear Customers,

When contacting us, your call, email or chat will always be answered by one of our super helpful Customer Experience Specialists who are standing by and ready to assist!

Our Address

CARiD.com
1 Corporate Drive
Cranbury · NJ · 08512 Toll Free: 800.505.3274
info@carid.com