Zunden® Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 350 reviews
Shop Zunden
5 of 5
Chrome Headlight Bezels
The bezels were very easy to install with the tape that was on the back of the bezels. I received them in a timely manner from UPS.
DPosted by David (York, SC) / July 6, 2015
2011 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bang For Buck
Very pleased with this item.
TPosted by Tracy (Coral Springs, FL) / April 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Title Is Fine
This is a very good product, it gives the car a classy look, like its part of the cars original equipment and very easy to install.
KPosted by Kevin (Floral Park, NY) / June 13, 2014
2010 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Get Them
I was very hesitant at getting these I didn't want to over do my ride with chrome, but once applied, which only took 10 minutes. I was like yes! Please get them they add a nice touch to your vehicle and they cover up those ugly scratch marks your girlfriend or wife leave behind your handles lol!
GPosted by Gary (Euless, TX) / April 4, 2015
2004 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Zunden Chrome Mirror Covers
Looks great! Easy to install.
SPosted by Sharon (Culpeper, VA) / July 16, 2016
2008 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Door Handles
Easy to install, looks great.
DPosted by David (Peabody, MA) / July 30, 2015
2012 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Chrome door mirror trim was exactly as described, easy to install, and gave my BMW a classy look.
MPosted by Mark (Mcdonough, GA) / November 3, 2012
2010 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Chrome Light Trim
Easy to put on. Looks great.
APosted by Albert (Wilmington, DE) / September 25, 2013
2006 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Gift!
Chrome rear license plate frame is made things pop.
LPosted by Larry (Reno, NV) / July 5, 2014
2003 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.