Yokohama® Tires Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 9 reviews
Shop Yokohama
5 of 5
Love them
I run the Yokohama ADVAN Neova AD08. Love them. Best dual purpose (street/track). Only drawback is you won't get many miles out of them. Whatever you do, don't skimp on tires - not worth it. If you are tracking your car 6 or more times a year, I would get track tires.
Posted by Jesse (Pittstown, NJ) / November 12, 20132010 Porsche 911 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WoW
I drive a Acura TL 1999 and I just brought the Yokohama Advan Sport and I want to say wow. The control and smooth ride, and the grip on the road is great. That's in wet and dry. I highly recommend these tires to anyone.
Posted by Seth (Terry, MS) / February 27, 20141999 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tires
These are great tires. Hold the road nice when roads are wet. Make me feel safer when wife is driving.
Posted by David (Haverhill, MA) / August 8, 20132010 Honda Insight
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 14 users!
5 of 5
Ideal for my car
I am very satisfied with the Envigor. It makes my RX8 very stable and gives the 'car on tracks' feeling in corners, much better than the previous OEM. Moreover, it provides great grip level even at slippery roads. Ideal for my car.
Posted by Ahmed (Ferndale, WA) / February 27, 20142010 Mazda RX-8
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome tires
I have these tires in the 17' series (265/75/17). And they are on a 2000 GMC Sierra K2500. I use them for mud running and snow plowing. I have yet to need to air them down. These tires will get me anywhere. I agree that they do clog up in reverse, but driving forward is awesome.
Posted by Michael (Parksville, BC) / January 28, 20142000 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Wasn't Aware of Yokohama's Quality
Tires were recommended by a local tire dealer and I was impressed with their specs. Wish I was given a choice of which sidewall to mount on the outside. Preferred OWL but CARiD made a concession that I wasn't expecting.
Posted by Scott (West Columbia, SC) / March 4, 20162008 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best traction
I ran those for 2 years on my Jeep. Best traction of any radial MT I've run. They only got about 20K miles out of them though. They were great in the wet stuff, rocks, and deep sand.
Posted by Michael (Elk River, MN) / December 15, 20132009 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING