Xenon® Body Kits Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 44 reviews
Shop Xenon
5 of 5
Rear Spoiler for My 1983 Nissan 280ZX
I ordered this part with a great deal of apprehension. I even suspected I would get a "Sorry - This part is no longer available" reply. Too, I was afraid the part would be in some manner inferior in materials and workmanship. All my apprehensions were unfounded. The part came UPS 3 days later. It was well designed - it shared with the car - not dominated it. The material was of excellent quality and the workmanship was excellent. All lit needed was painting and installation and installation was very easy. I would buy from CARiD again.
DPosted by Dwayne (Athens, AL) / October 13, 2017
1982 Nissan 280ZX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Side Window Scoops
For the longest time I have been in each for these side window scoops. Finally CARiD provided me the outlet to purchase them. And they really look sporty just as I imagined. My car is black and after painting the scoops, the look is truly sexy. So all my vehicle parts and accessories will come from one place and that place is CARiD. Thanks CARiD having everything I need for my car.
EPosted by Eric (Corona, CA) / September 6, 2017
1998 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Takes Some Finish Work
Had these painted professionally, so I can not report on any problems with that part of the process. The set that I received was built dated one year apart: the passenger side was manufactured one year before the driver's side. The driver's side was contoured to fit better than the passenger side. If you buy these, follow the manufacturer's instructions and carefully test the fit of both sides before you paint. I did a fair amount of handwork on the tape channels in order for them to fit tightly the body when installed. If you're not concerned with how tightly and evenly they fit, you can disregard this step. Instructions state warming the car and the scoops before installation. I did this on a 95 degree day, and this made a huge difference in allowing the passenger side to fit correctly.
CPosted by Charles (Indian Trail, NC) / August 16, 2013
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Exactly What I Need
Looks exactly like what is in the picture. It's pretty durable but I'm yet to find the time to install it because of work and weather. But it come with instructions and everything i need to install it so I can't imagine it'll be too hard.
BPosted by Barrett (Springville, AL) / October 24, 2017
1992 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Bumper Spats
I was so excited to see how perfectly these fit my vehicle and the kit came with installation instructions and hardware!
GPosted by Gregory (West Springfield, MA) / September 6, 2017
2012 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Door Scoops
Very good.
APosted by Ahmed Ali (Springfield Gardens, NY) / June 23, 2017
2012 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Fit
The Fascia fit the 2005 300c great. It took 2 people to install it. I had to remove the foam on the bumper so the Fascia would slide all the way on. I was concerned about the side lights but when the fascia got here I saw how they go in. There is a square on the back and you lights slip in. When in position they show threw the oval hole. The painter had to prepare the surface for painting. He said it worked ok. The aftermarket grill was the hardest part the hole didn't line up. The opening was offset at the bottom for the factory grill leaving the after market grill screws to short at the bottom. Han to make up a hook to get the bottom in tight. I'm happy with the look of the fascia.
RPosted by Rodney (Mcdonough, GA) / March 5, 2015
2005 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Eyelid Kit
Easy install.
RPosted by Ruben (Howard Beach, NY) / July 31, 2013
2005 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Nice Roll Pan
Had the roll pan installed by my body shop. Looks good and fits nice. Good quality. Very satisfied with product.
NPosted by Nicholas (Methuen, MA) / August 1, 2013
2005 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.3 of 5
Body Kit
Very flexible, durable, easy to install. Overall quality is good.It should come with holes already predrilled to vehicle specific installation.
LPosted by Luis (Tomball, TX) / December 30, 2017
2003 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.