Xenon® Body Kits Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 45 reviews
Shop Xenon
5 of 5
Thanks
Great product highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted by Issam (Omaha, NE) / July 7, 20182009 Nissan 370Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Spoiler for My 1983 Nissan 280ZX
I ordered this part with a great deal of apprehension. I even suspected I would get a "Sorry - This part is no longer available" reply. Too, I was afraid the part would be in some manner inferior in materials and workmanship. All my apprehensions were unfounded. The part came UPS 3 days later. It was well designed - it shared with the car - not dominated it. The material was of excellent quality and the workmanship was excellent. All lit needed was painting and installation and installation was very easy. I would buy from CARiD again.
Posted by Dwayne (Athens, AL) / October 13, 20171982 Nissan 280ZX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Takes Some Finish Work
Had these painted professionally, so I can not report on any problems with that part of the process. The set that I received was built dated one year apart: the passenger side was manufactured one year before the driver's side. The driver's side was contoured to fit better than the passenger side. If you buy these, follow the manufacturer's instructions and carefully test the fit of both sides before you paint. I did a fair amount of handwork on the tape channels in order for them to fit tightly the body when installed. If you're not concerned with how tightly and evenly they fit, you can disregard this step. Instructions state warming the car and the scoops before installation. I did this on a 95 degree day, and this made a huge difference in allowing the passenger side to fit correctly.
Posted by Charles (Indian Trail, NC) / August 16, 20132013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Exactly What I Need
Looks exactly like what is in the picture. It's pretty durable but I'm yet to find the time to install it because of work and weather. But it come with instructions and everything i need to install it so I can't imagine it'll be too hard.
Posted by Barrett (Springville, AL) / October 24, 20171992 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Bumper Spats
I was so excited to see how perfectly these fit my vehicle and the kit came with installation instructions and hardware!
Posted by Gregory (West Springfield, MA) / September 6, 20172012 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Door Scoops
Very good.
Posted by Ahmed Ali (Springfield Gardens, NY) / June 23, 20172012 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Fit
The Fascia fit the 2005 300c great. It took 2 people to install it. I had to remove the foam on the bumper so the Fascia would slide all the way on. I was concerned about the side lights but when the fascia got here I saw how they go in. There is a square on the back and you lights slip in. When in position they show threw the oval hole. The painter had to prepare the surface for painting. He said it worked ok. The aftermarket grill was the hardest part the hole didn't line up. The opening was offset at the bottom for the factory grill leaving the after market grill screws to short at the bottom. Han to make up a hook to get the bottom in tight. I'm happy with the look of the fascia.
Posted by Rodney (Mcdonough, GA) / March 5, 20152005 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Eyelid Kit
Easy install.
Posted by Ruben (Howard Beach, NY) / July 31, 20132005 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Nice Roll Pan
Had the roll pan installed by my body shop. Looks good and fits nice. Good quality. Very satisfied with product.
Posted by Nicholas (Methuen, MA) / August 1, 20132005 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.3 of 5
Body Kit
Very flexible, durable, easy to install. Overall quality is good.It should come with holes already predrilled to vehicle specific installation.
Posted by Luis (Tomball, TX) / December 30, 20172003 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING