XD Series® Wheels & Rims Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 52 reviews
Shop XD Series
5 of 5
Wheels Were Awesome
Product looks very sleek. Install is a breeze. Use your users manual and the tires will synch up with your vehicle tire monitoring with no issues.
CPosted by Christopher (Wilsonville, AL) / January 6, 2015
2010 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
The wheel and tire combination fits my truck perfectly and look great, I received them in a decent time. They arrived in a great package, super easy to install went on with no trouble.
BPosted by Bradley (Montgomery, TX) / March 31, 2015
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
XD SERIE - HEIST Satin Black with Milled Flange
Product was exactly as described, installed correctly, everything I needed included great to do business with. Thanks.
RPosted by Robert (Lewisburg, TN) / February 13, 2015
2006 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2005 Suburban 1500
They look awesome, the experts in the wheel department got an exact fit and I have had tons of complements and shipping was great and hassle free. Love this site.
BPosted by Brandon (Daniel Island, SC) / February 2, 2015
2005 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rims
I bought the XD Addict and love how they look. Mine have 4.5 backspacing I believe, and that pushes the wheels just outside the fender. They are great quality, except for the fact that the outer false screws are plastic, but it's not a big deal. They are also kind of hard to clean mud out, but dust and other trail debris come off easy.
VPosted by Vanessa (Medford, NY) / January 2, 2014
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Awesome Wheels
Very happy with new rims. I searched for a while and finally landed with the XD Badlands Chrome. Great looking wheels. It does take a long time to receive them (about a month), but understandable because they are custom.
DPosted by Dennis J. (Perkasie, PA) / March 26, 2015
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
XD Series Rockstar
Product looks very good and the price was fantastic, installation was done and the professional that put them on said this was a great product.
DPosted by Della (Ben Wheeler, TX) / December 14, 2014
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Service
Arrived in great shape and in the time they said, they would good price good service.
WPosted by Warren (Ringgold, GA) / February 27, 2015
2004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
One Rims
One rim has a very small bend but balance went ok. To much trouble to return.
DPosted by David (Elkhart, IN) / December 31, 2014
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Purchase Of Rims
Overall ok.
CPosted by Carlos S (Mississauga, ON) / May 9, 2015
2013 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
2012 Toyota Tacoma
These rims look awesome, I have got a lot of compliments about them. Just a heads up they are about 1 in wider than stock rims.
DPosted by Drew (Lowell, OH) / March 25, 2014
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Wheel & Rim Internet Purchase Experence
Initial order was acknowledged as on back-order for several months. CARiD helped me pick out and change the order to another rim option package. The order shipped at acknowledged and arrived on the target date. Both the wheels & rims are what I expected. I'm concerned that this particular rim may be susceptible to easy scratching. I did my own installation. Opened only one wheel and rim at first to confirm everything fit on the truck before opening the rest of the wheels. I did that just in case something was wrong and I'd have to send back the order and avoiding having to repack all four wheels. The order was very well packed with foam, cardboard sheeting and stretch wrapped in plastic to insure no damage in shipping. There was no indication that the lug nuts that came with the order were packed in with one of the wheels. It would have been good to have a sticker showing which wheel had the lugs packed, instead of having to hunt for them or think the order had shipped incomplete.
JPosted by Jim (Elgin, IL) / November 6, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rims
Everything was great.
MPosted by Michael (Thunder Bay, ON) / October 1, 2014
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Monster Wheels.
Wheels and inserts look great. Love them. Staff was very nice and helpful. Would definitely buy from there in the future.
SPosted by Scott (Williamsburg, PA) / May 27, 2016
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Customer Review
I did take them off-road last week. The tires sucked in the mud but the rims held up well. This is not the first KMC set I own and I've never had any problems with them. I still prefer them to be off for off-roading. Thanks!
JPosted by Joseph (Ahoskie, NC) / August 7, 2012
2010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes6  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
5 Star All Around
Love my rims they're sweet, great costumer service.
GPosted by Garrett (Home, PA) / May 27, 2015
2012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Worth The Money, I Prefer!
These rims are unbelievably awesome looking, excuse that lack of language but I can express how cool these rims are. Only hard part of installing is the star in the center is removed separately with a key but it's worth it.
SPosted by Samuel (Wantagh, NY) / January 22, 2015
2006 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Satin Black w/Machined Face
Great looking wheels! More than pleased with these. They look awesome on my 06 Silverado. +18 offset is what you want if you don't want to exceed your fender wells. Will put you about flush. These wheels fit the styling of my truck perfectly. Easy to install with supplied hub adapter. I would highly recommend these XD's to anyone.
JPosted by John (Mansfield, OH) / June 11, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.