XD Series® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 85 reviews
Shop XD Series
5 of 5
These Are Awesome!
To be perfectly honest these were not rims that I wanted to get, I actually got these second to the ones that I originally was trying to purchase, once I install these on my Chevy Colorado it was definitely a game changer, these XD Rockstar 3 are awesome unbelievably easy to customize to your needs and your liking I have had numerous people ask me where did I purchased these rims because they look great, would highly recommend them.
Posted by Irwin (Woodside, NY) / December 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels Were Awesome
Product looks very sleek. Install is a breeze. Use your users manual and the tires will synch up with your vehicle tire monitoring with no issues.
Posted by Christopher (Wilsonville, AL) / January 6, 20152010 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Heist Rims
Rims look really good on my truck and they are good quality and they were easily installed.
Posted by Michael (Hobe Sound, FL) / January 10, 20182004 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2005 Suburban 1500
They look awesome, the experts in the wheel department got an exact fit and I have had tons of complements and shipping was great and hassle free. Love this site.
Posted by Brandon (Daniel Island, SC) / February 2, 20152005 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Too Bright!
They were top bright of red so I custom painted them to match my truck. Looks awesome though!
Posted by Nicholas (Wichita, KS) / March 22, 20182012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
XD Series Rockstar
Product looks very good and the price was fantastic, installation was done and the professional that put them on said this was a great product.
Posted by Della (Ben Wheeler, TX) / December 14, 20142012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Xd Monster Chromes
Great looking and riding wheels. CARiD was best place to order free shipping free lug nuts and valve stems. Shipping was so fast i didn't have time to buy my tires before they arrived.
Posted by Stephen (Morristown, TN) / January 26, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rims
I bought the XD Addict and love how they look. Mine have 4.5 backspacing I believe, and that pushes the wheels just outside the fender. They are great quality, except for the fact that the outer false screws are plastic, but it's not a big deal. They are also kind of hard to clean mud out, but dust and other trail debris come off easy.
Posted by Vanessa (Medford, NY) / January 2, 20142013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
"Misfit" Should Be Called Great Fit!!
Very nice look goes well on a truck.
Posted by Thipphasone (Boise, ID) / November 9, 20172006 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels
Wheels look beautiful insulation was easy love the 3 dimensional look I could not have designed it better myself love the 3 dimensional look.
Posted by David (Haines City, FL) / March 22, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
If Looks Could Kill
We would all be dead! These XD Holeshot wheels look amazing on my 2014 F250. You have to be careful with 17s on that model as many won't clear the caliper but these fit perfect and look awesome.
Posted by Kevin (Round Rock, TX) / July 6, 20182014 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
One Rims
One rim has a very small bend but balance went ok. To much trouble to return.
Posted by David (Elkhart, IN) / December 31, 20142014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Wheel & Rim Internet Purchase Experence
Initial order was acknowledged as on back-order for several months. CARiD helped me pick out and change the order to another rim option package. The order shipped at acknowledged and arrived on the target date. Both the wheels & rims are what I expected. I'm concerned that this particular rim may be susceptible to easy scratching. I did my own installation. Opened only one wheel and rim at first to confirm everything fit on the truck before opening the rest of the wheels. I did that just in case something was wrong and I'd have to send back the order and avoiding having to repack all four wheels. The order was very well packed with foam, cardboard sheeting and stretch wrapped in plastic to insure no damage in shipping. There was no indication that the lug nuts that came with the order were packed in with one of the wheels. It would have been good to have a sticker showing which wheel had the lugs packed, instead of having to hunt for them or think the order had shipped incomplete.
Posted by Jim (Elgin, IL) / November 6, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5 Star All Around
Love my rims they're sweet, great costumer service.
Posted by Garrett (Home, PA) / May 27, 20152012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels
Everything was great.
Posted by Tammy (Wink, TX) / April 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Wheels
Very nice looking wheels, they look just like I wanted.
Posted by John (Citrus Springs, FL) / October 27, 20172014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gorgeous
I've rated these wheels A+++ because of their look and ez installation. These are exactly the wheels i always want. Shipping was as described, i should wait for my order, but they are worth waiting. Like my new Ram look.
Posted by Blake (Skiatook, OK) / December 26, 20162010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Choice Ever
The wheels look awesome, the machined face stands out! I got mine 20x12 and I am extremely happy with my choice. Installation was easy and cheap!
Posted by Abraham (Round Rock, TX) / October 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Review
Product was ok.
Posted by Toby (Columbus, OH) / December 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
I recent purchase this wheels and I’m in love with the way my truck looks,good quality and most important thing I’m very happy and satisfied with the merchandise.
Posted by Jerryson (Tampa, FL) / December 21, 20172000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING