XD Series® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 83 reviews
Shop XD Series
5 of 5
These Are Awesome!
To be perfectly honest these were not rims that I wanted to get, I actually got these second to the ones that I originally was trying to purchase, once I install these on my Chevy Colorado it was definitely a game changer, these XD Rockstar 3 are awesome unbelievably easy to customize to your needs and your liking I have had numerous people ask me where did I purchased these rims because they look great, would highly recommend them.
IPosted by Irwin (Woodside, NY) / December 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels Were Awesome
Product looks very sleek. Install is a breeze. Use your users manual and the tires will synch up with your vehicle tire monitoring with no issues.
CPosted by Christopher (Wilsonville, AL) / January 6, 2015
2010 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Heist Rims
Rims look really good on my truck and they are good quality and they were easily installed.
MPosted by Michael (Hobe Sound, FL) / January 10, 2018
2004 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Job
Rims arrived on time and in good condition.
MPosted by Mark (Gladstone, ND) / December 12, 2017
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
The wheel and tire combination fits my truck perfectly and look great, I received them in a decent time. They arrived in a great package, super easy to install went on with no trouble.
BPosted by Bradley (Montgomery, TX) / March 31, 2015
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rims
I bought these for my Challenger, best decision ever and thank you CARiD for super awesome service.
DPosted by Deshawn (Locust Grove, GA) / February 7, 2018
2014 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2005 Suburban 1500
They look awesome, the experts in the wheel department got an exact fit and I have had tons of complements and shipping was great and hassle free. Love this site.
BPosted by Brandon (Daniel Island, SC) / February 2, 2015
2005 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rs3
These rims are a great fit on my jk. I can still maneuver good with 35” tires.
PPosted by Pj (Sacramento, CA) / January 25, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Old Truck With A New Attitude
I purchase these rims to go on my son's 2002 Z71 as a graduation present. Going from stock 16" rims to the 18" XD Badlands mad the truck Bad A**! Paired with a set of torsion keys to level the truck gives the truck a totally different attitude. It says, "I'm great on the highway but please,...... take me off road and show me off!"
RPosted by Richard (Sperry, OK) / June 2, 2017
2002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels
I love them, man.
APosted by Aaron (Fort White, FL) / April 12, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Four New XD Series Rims
They look great, lots of compliments already, installed easy, price was good, high quality, love them, highly recommend CARiD and XD Series wheels!
WPosted by William (Milton, VT) / April 29, 2018
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excursion Black Rims
These rims look great o my truck. Its lighter than my factory wheels and the truck feels lighter. Great design and the price was also great. These wheels came with all new lugs for free.
CPosted by Carlos (Woodbridge, VA) / December 30, 2017
2000 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
XD Series Rockstar
Product looks very good and the price was fantastic, installation was done and the professional that put them on said this was a great product.
DPosted by Della (Ben Wheeler, TX) / December 14, 2014
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Xd Monster Chromes
Great looking and riding wheels. CARiD was best place to order free shipping free lug nuts and valve stems. Shipping was so fast i didn't have time to buy my tires before they arrived.
SPosted by Stephen (Morristown, TN) / January 26, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rims
I bought the XD Addict and love how they look. Mine have 4.5 backspacing I believe, and that pushes the wheels just outside the fender. They are great quality, except for the fact that the outer false screws are plastic, but it's not a big deal. They are also kind of hard to clean mud out, but dust and other trail debris come off easy.
VPosted by Vanessa (Medford, NY) / January 2, 2014
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
"Misfit" Should Be Called Great Fit!!
Very nice look goes well on a truck.
TPosted by Thipphasone (Boise, ID) / November 9, 2017
2006 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels
Wheels look beautiful insulation was easy love the 3 dimensional look I could not have designed it better myself love the 3 dimensional look.
DPosted by David (Haines City, FL) / March 22, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
One Rims
One rim has a very small bend but balance went ok. To much trouble to return.
DPosted by David (Elkhart, IN) / December 31, 2014
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
2012 Toyota Tacoma
These rims look awesome, I have got a lot of compliments about them. Just a heads up they are about 1 in wider than stock rims.
DPosted by Drew (Lowell, OH) / March 25, 2014
2012 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Wheel & Rim Internet Purchase Experence
Initial order was acknowledged as on back-order for several months. CARiD helped me pick out and change the order to another rim option package. The order shipped at acknowledged and arrived on the target date. Both the wheels & rims are what I expected. I'm concerned that this particular rim may be susceptible to easy scratching. I did my own installation. Opened only one wheel and rim at first to confirm everything fit on the truck before opening the rest of the wheels. I did that just in case something was wrong and I'd have to send back the order and avoiding having to repack all four wheels. The order was very well packed with foam, cardboard sheeting and stretch wrapped in plastic to insure no damage in shipping. There was no indication that the lug nuts that came with the order were packed in with one of the wheels. It would have been good to have a sticker showing which wheel had the lugs packed, instead of having to hunt for them or think the order had shipped incomplete.
JPosted by Jim (Elgin, IL) / November 6, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Product
Great looking rims!
JPosted by Jerald (Little Mountain, SC) / March 8, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5 Star All Around
Love my rims they're sweet, great costumer service.
GPosted by Garrett (Home, PA) / May 27, 2015
2012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels
Everything was great.
TPosted by Tammy (Wink, TX) / April 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gorgeous
I've rated these wheels A+++ because of their look and ez installation. These are exactly the wheels i always want. Shipping was as described, i should wait for my order, but they are worth waiting. Like my new Ram look.
BPosted by Blake (Skiatook, OK) / December 26, 2016
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Wheels
Very nice looking wheels, they look just like I wanted.
JPosted by John (Citrus Springs, FL) / October 27, 2017
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Choice Ever
The wheels look awesome, the machined face stands out! I got mine 20x12 and I am extremely happy with my choice. Installation was easy and cheap!
APosted by Abraham (Round Rock, TX) / October 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Review
Product was ok.
TPosted by Toby (Columbus, OH) / December 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
I recent purchase this wheels and I’m in love with the way my truck looks,good quality and most important thing I’m very happy and satisfied with the merchandise.
JPosted by Jerryson (Tampa, FL) / December 21, 2017
2000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.