Work Lights Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 34 reviews
Shop Work Lights
5 of 5
Greatly Improved Ride
This product was just what the doctor ordered to take the harshness out of the rear suspension without expensive lowering shocks.
MPosted by Michael (Summerville, SC) / April 22, 2017
2004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
Very satisfied! Bright and a great price also!
APosted by Allan (Burlington, ON) / October 10, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Impact Wrench
If you want to buy the best products, choose the Makita brand. It's a quality product well worth the money. It is strong and dependable. I won't buy any other brand.
CPosted by Clarence (Watertown, NY) / November 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nippon America NLK216CBL
Looks great.
CPosted by Claus J (Muskogee, OK) / February 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Works Great.
This hitch is sturdy, and it does a perfectly good job of hauling my gooseneck horse trailer. I had to mount a larger plate of steel beneath it to bridge the frame, of course, but that was expected.
CPosted by Cassandra (Winnemucca, NV) / April 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love It
Fits perfectly, installs easily and so useful!
BPosted by Bradley (Raleigh, NC) / April 30, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Impact Wrench
If you want to buy the best products, choose the Makita brand. It's a quality product well worth the money. It is strong and dependable. I won't buy any other brand.
CPosted by Clarence (Watertown, NY) / November 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Light
Wow, this thing really puts out some light and is very light weight. I got one for Christmas and was so impressed with it, I purchased another one. Holds a charge for a long time. Perfect for use in a boat or anywhere you need a lot of light or need to see for a long distance.
LPosted by Larry (Brownsville, TX) / January 5, 2013
2006 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
 
5 of 5
Exhaust System
This fit perfect without any problems!
APosted by Adam (Shoreline, WA) / May 10, 2017
1988 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nippon America NLK216CBL
Looks great.
CPosted by Claus J (Muskogee, OK) / February 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love It
Fits perfectly, installs easily and so useful!
BPosted by Bradley (Raleigh, NC) / April 30, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Useful Thing For Me
A very useful and comfortable thing. I bought for myself and my wife. Now it is our indispensable assistant in the dark! It is very comfortable to hold. Shining brightly and far. It was working without recharging for a long time. Perfect tool.
DPosted by David (Austin, TX) / July 19, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Not Disappointed
Tool performed as expected. Never disappointed with DeWALT. Another tool added to my 20v family.
MPosted by Michael (Davenport, NY) / December 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spotlight
My light came quickly and worked fine.
BPosted by Bruce (Springfield, IL) / April 24, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Light
Best shop light i ever tried. Very bright, but can also turn down. Love the magnet on bottom, you can put anywhere, even in tight spots, and don't have to hold it. I find better with magnet, than a hanging light, can shine right on what your doing. Probably going to buy another. Very satisfied with it. Excellent light.
KPosted by Keith (Buffalo, NY) / March 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Clip
This product is of high quality and needs no improvements! I am a flashlight nut don't know how many I have, but when I see a new on come on the market I try it and generally wind up buying it if it is good. This is one of the brightest and most useful small light I have run across. The movable magnet on the clip makes it one of the handiest of lights. I would recommend it to all plumbers, electricians, and mechanics because it is so bright and can stick where you put it without falling. Thank You.
EPosted by Eddie C (Shreveport, LA) / March 14, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Recommend This Lantern!
I bought this as an additional lantern. I liked the quality of the lamp and mount. It seemed to me that this battery-powered lantern works much longer than most rechargeable lanterns. Pleasant light design, easy to install. I added it to my list of reliable and high quality items! Recommend!
BPosted by Bill (Breaux Bridge, LA) / August 23, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Arrived As Described.
Just as described, this is a small flashlight. Nothing stands out as great, nor bad. It is just a small marketing piece for Recon. Mine arrived with batteries that did not have good contact. After re-arranging the batteries, it worked.
CPosted by Chris (Milpitas, CA) / June 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Safety First
This is the perfect product for anyone with the factory installed tow package. The parts that come with the vehicle are impractical to use. This is the perfect solution. Can also be used to tie cargo in as well I bough 4 total for multiple uses.
KPosted by Kirk (Cookeville, TN) / May 17, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Flashlight
Awesome flashlight, keep good batteries in it though. Very impressed. Product exactly as described. Super bright.
TPosted by Trevor (Chicopee, MA) / September 29, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love Them!
Put these shocks on my my mountaineer and they ride fantastic. Thank you CARiD.
KPosted by Kenneth (Omaha, NE) / February 23, 2017
2001 Mercury Mountaineer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.