Wiper Blades Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 239 reviews
Shop Wiper Blades
5 of 5
22" Wiper Blade
The wiper blade was exactly as advertised. It was delivered in a very timely fashion, and was just as I had expected it to be. Very pleased with this purchase.
JPosted by Jackie (Mckinney, TX) / August 11, 2016
2004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best Windshield Wipers.
I've tried the cheap, expensive, and middle of the road wipers. You get what you pay for. The Bosch Icons are worth every cent. I highly recommend them for any vehicle.
JPosted by John (Norwalk, CT) / November 18, 2016
2013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carbon Blades.
Very nice blades indeed, pleased with purchase.
KPosted by Kenneth (San Francisco, CA) / May 13, 2016
2002 Chrysler 300M
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality For The Value
Arrived quickly, fits to specs, and installed super easily. Hopefully they'll hold up through the monsoon storms.
JPosted by Josiah (Mesa, AZ) / July 3, 2015
2000 Hyundai Tiburon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wiper Blades
They work great.
SPosted by Sherry (Orange, TX) / September 23, 2016
2011 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice And Easy Installation
Soft and simple. Installation instructions are very clear. Product is exactly what is shown on the website. Packaging is very great.
MPosted by Mohammed (Ad Dammam, AA) / November 22, 2016
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Great on My 02 Outback
Works great on my 2002 Subaru Outback Sedan. Used it for about 2 weeks in both rain and snow.
DPosted by Donald (Libertyville, IL) / December 19, 2013
2004 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Slick
Just the right touch. Looks very cool and works great too great addition to your custom car.
CPosted by Charles (Punta Gorda, FL) / May 12, 2015
2011 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2004 Touareg Rear Wiper Blade
Worked like a champ - took me about 1 minute to figure out and then, voila, installed and working flawlessly!
RPosted by Robert (Montclair, VA) / November 14, 2014
2004 Volkswagen Touareg
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trico Wipers
When I got these wipers I was hoping to have a better experience than I had with my rain-x ones. And I did. These wipers are the best wipers I've ever used. They look sweet and stylish and the same time they work phenomenal. I will stick with Trico the rest of my life and will no longer have to deal with terrible Rain-X wipers.
GPosted by Gavin (Sanford, ME) / January 5, 2016
2007 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Wipers
I could not find these wipers anywhere until I found CARiD.com. Received them pretty quickly and installed them a few days later. They are truly the best.
YPosted by Yelena (College Point, NY) / January 29, 2015
2005 Volkswagen Touareg
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Items
Received in record time.
MPosted by Martin (Cantonments, ACCRA - GHANA) / February 23, 2013
2012 Mazda CX-9
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Quality Product! Great Price!
These wiper blades look great, installation was very easy, very happy customer here!
SPosted by Scott (Bradford, ON) / April 14, 2015
2004 Audi TT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosch Wiper Blade
I'm very happy with this product. Personally it is the best wiper blade that I have ever invested in, no streaks, no line, it gives a clean wipe. I will recommend it to anyone.
GPosted by Goolcharran (South Ozone Park, NY) / September 13, 2014
2007 Nissan Quest
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Will Buy Bosch In Future
I found the durability in Bosch. I can see that this product will last for along time.
EPosted by Ernesto (Elizabeth, NJ) / November 8, 2016
1997 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great!
The wipers were easy to install and it only took a couple of seconds, when I used them for the very first time my window had nothing on it. Buying these again!
JPosted by Jesse (Yuma, AZ) / September 25, 2015
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Audi Passenger Blade
Has very good performance, however, difficult to install adapters.
JPosted by Joe (Towaco, NJ) / December 6, 2016
2013 Audi Q5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rear Wiper Blade
Good wiper blades. So far so good!
JPosted by John (Memphis, TN) / December 25, 2013
2013 Buick Enclave
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
4 of 5
Installation Experience
Installation: I was a little confused on installation. Called your tech who said wipers should fit any Freestyle Ford. He was correct. Took it to auto parts store that out them both on in 3 minutes!
GPosted by George E (Tampa, FL) / October 17, 2015
2007 Ford Freestyle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
55 Buick Wiper Blades
Ordered the wipers and had them in two working days. Took more time getting the old blades off than it did putting the new ones on. Very pleased with the service and the product.
FPosted by Fredric (Chittenango, NY) / October 13, 2016
1954 Buick Special
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
22" Wiper Blade
The wiper blade was exactly as advertised. It was delivered in a very timely fashion, and was just as I had expected it to be. Very pleased with this purchase.
JPosted by Jackie (Mckinney, TX) / August 11, 2016
2004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The Best Windshield Wipers.
I've tried the cheap, expensive, and middle of the road wipers. You get what you pay for. The Bosch Icons are worth every cent. I highly recommend them for any vehicle.
JPosted by John (Norwalk, CT) / November 18, 2016
2013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Carbon Blades.
Very nice blades indeed, pleased with purchase.
KPosted by Kenneth (San Francisco, CA) / May 13, 2016
2002 Chrysler 300M
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wiper Blades
They work great.
SPosted by Sherry (Orange, TX) / September 23, 2016
2011 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Works Great on My 02 Outback
Works great on my 2002 Subaru Outback Sedan. Used it for about 2 weeks in both rain and snow.
DPosted by Donald (Libertyville, IL) / December 19, 2013
2004 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Installation Experience
Installation: I was a little confused on installation. Called your tech who said wipers should fit any Freestyle Ford. He was correct. Took it to auto parts store that out them both on in 3 minutes!
GPosted by George E (Tampa, FL) / October 17, 2015
2007 Ford Freestyle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.