Wiper Blades Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 310 reviews
Shop Wiper Blades
5 of 5
22" Wiper Blade
The wiper blade was exactly as advertised. It was delivered in a very timely fashion, and was just as I had expected it to be. Very pleased with this purchase.
Posted by Jackie (Mckinney, TX) / August 11, 20162004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Wipes
Speak design and simple installation. Leaves that streak free wipe that I was looking for. Best wipers I've owned.
Posted by Randy (Plain City, OH) / February 17, 20172011 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Wipers At A Great Price!
Nice sleek looking wipers. Easy installation and very quite.
Posted by Calvin (Rocklin, CA) / November 24, 20172008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Brand I’ve Tried So Far
This is my second pair of wipers for my 2016 Colorado. These are by far better than the first brand I bought. I’ll have to update later to see about longevity but the quality is very pleasing.
Posted by Joe (Sycamore, IL) / December 2, 20172015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks great, it works perfectly and it was pretty easy to install.
Posted by Jose (Miami, FL) / November 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wiper Blade
Great product, all around recommend to anyone you won't regret it.
Posted by Scott (Fort Kent, ME) / October 13, 20172004 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Wiper Blades
I replace my wiper blades every year and these are by far the best I can find anywhere.
Posted by Robert (Naples, FL) / February 18, 20172012 Audi Q5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Product And Speedy Delivery
Very good product and as per the description.
Posted by Aref (Muharraqaq, AA) / March 2, 20172004 Maserati Quattroporte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dual Wiper Blade
Hard to find anywhere. They're good quality and even less expensive than plain ones.
Posted by Rudy (Hammond, IN) / October 3, 20182005 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love Them
Love them, they were easy to install they work very well, thank you.
Posted by Linda (Harrison, AR) / September 13, 20182001 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Easy!
These wiper blades are so easy to click into place! Even better yet, I didn't have to run out and get them from a store in our current avg 105+ degree weather in AZ.
Posted by Josiah (Mesa, AZ) / July 3, 20152000 Hyundai Tiburon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality For The Value
Arrived quickly, fits to specs, and installed super easily. Hopefully they'll hold up through the monsoon storms.
Posted by Josiah (Mesa, AZ) / July 3, 20152000 Hyundai Tiburon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Blade Upgrade
Much better than OEM. Performs great!
Posted by John (West Chester, PA) / December 9, 20142011 Ford Edge
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD
I found the ease if installation, and cost to be exceptional. Could not recommend the wipers, and company more.
Posted by Donald (Lakeland, FL) / February 20, 20152006 Ford Five Hundred
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Snowbird
Product looks as expected. Good quality and excellent price.
Posted by Leonard (Sault Ste Marie, ON) / February 23, 20172011 Ford F-450
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Porsche Cayenne
Very good quality, easy installation, smooth quiet ride during rain.
Posted by Vladimir (New Brunswick, NJ) / July 15, 20182005 Porsche Cayenne
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Suzuki SX4
Finding the right fit for the rear window of my Suzuki SX4 is like finding a needle in a haystack! Very glad to find them here and they work perfectly.
Posted by Christine (Gilbertsville, NY) / December 28, 20162007 Suzuki SX4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Application
Better than factory wipers.
Posted by Randall (Hubbardston, MA) / January 8, 20142012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trico Wipers
When I got these wipers I was hoping to have a better experience than I had with my rain-x ones. And I did. These wipers are the best wipers I've ever used. They look sweet and stylish and the same time they work phenomenal. I will stick with Trico the rest of my life and will no longer have to deal with terrible Rain-X wipers.
Posted by Gavin (Sanford, ME) / January 5, 20162007 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice And Easy Installation
Soft and simple. Installation instructions are very clear. Product is exactly what is shown on the website. Packaging is very great.
Posted by Mohammed (Ad Dammam, AA) / November 22, 20162014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosch Wiper Blade
I'm very happy with this product. Personally it is the best wiper blade that I have ever invested in, no streaks, no line, it gives a clean wipe. I will recommend it to anyone.
Posted by Goolcharran (South Ozone Park, NY) / September 13, 20142007 Nissan Quest
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Well!
This wiper is for the rear of my Range Rover Sport. Installed easy and works very well. The price was very good, especially compared to the alternative of using 'Factory Land Rover' wipers, which I have in the past and they did not last any longer than any of the others I have used.
Posted by Rich (Myrtle Beach, SC) / April 11, 20182008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wiper Blade
Great blade, works better than any blade I have used before and was super easy to install - took less than 5 minutes.
Posted by Jack (Solvang, CA) / November 3, 20172012 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
I really did not know what type of windshield wipers to get for my Range Rover. But in seconds after contacting you, I had the correct wipers on the way. Great service. I will always contact you for any of my car needs. Thanks. BW
Posted by Becky (Troy, NC) / July 7, 20132012 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Trico Wiper Blade
Easy to install. Very good quality.
Posted by Paul (Brooklyn, NY) / September 9, 20162010 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Wiper For a Great Price.
They were easy to install.
Posted by Brandon (Madison, AL) / February 13, 20152008 Suzuki Reno
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Product! Great Price!
These wiper blades look great, installation was very easy, very happy customer here!
Posted by Scott (Bradford, ON) / April 14, 20152004 Audi TT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Install
Product was professional looking and easy to install. They work great!
Posted by Robyn (Harvest, AL) / March 10, 20152005 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Will Buy Bosch In Future
I found the durability in Bosch. I can see that this product will last for along time.
Posted by Ernesto (Elizabeth, NJ) / November 8, 20161997 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks fantastic easy to install.
Posted by Donald (Sykesville, MD) / February 16, 20181981 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Nice Wipes
Speak design and simple installation. Leaves that streak free wipe that I was looking for. Best wipers I've owned.
Posted by Randy (Plain City, OH) / February 17, 20172011 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Brand I’ve Tried So Far
This is my second pair of wipers for my 2016 Colorado. These are by far better than the first brand I bought. I’ll have to update later to see about longevity but the quality is very pleasing.
Posted by Joe (Sycamore, IL) / December 2, 20172015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks great, it works perfectly and it was pretty easy to install.
Posted by Jose (Miami, FL) / November 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Good Product And Speedy Delivery
Very good product and as per the description.
Posted by Aref (Muharraqaq, AA) / March 2, 20172004 Maserati Quattroporte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Really Good Wipers
Really good blades, but the shipping cost makes it a better deal to buy elsewhere.
Posted by Stephen (Lander, WY) / May 19, 20182000 Chevy Tracker
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing
Easy, no hassle with anything.
Posted by Adan (Kingsville, TX) / April 25, 20181998 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wiper Blade
Look good, work good, thanks.
Posted by Mark (Auburntown, TN) / February 22, 20171979 International 1754
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Installation Experience
Installation: I was a little confused on installation. Called your tech who said wipers should fit any Freestyle Ford. He was correct. Took it to auto parts store that out them both on in 3 minutes!
Posted by George E (Tampa, FL) / October 17, 20152007 Ford Freestyle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING