Wiper Blades Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 264 reviews
Shop Wiper Blades
5 of 5
Nice Wipes
Speak design and simple installation. Leaves that streak free wipe that I was looking for. Best wipers I've owned.
RPosted by Randy (Plain City, OH) / February 17, 2017
2011 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best Windshield Wipers.
I've tried the cheap, expensive, and middle of the road wipers. You get what you pay for. The Bosch Icons are worth every cent. I highly recommend them for any vehicle.
JPosted by John (Norwalk, CT) / November 18, 2016
2013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nissan Titan
Bought these carbon fiber windshield wipers about a year ago and there still working way better then the stock ones! On the plus side they look sick and they have tons of other color options. Definitely recommend these to anyone. Shoot I recommend shopping at CARiD period!
CPosted by Cobern (Yuba City, CA) / March 10, 2017
2008 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality For The Value
Arrived quickly, fits to specs, and installed super easily. Hopefully they'll hold up through the monsoon storms.
JPosted by Josiah (Mesa, AZ) / July 3, 2015
2000 Hyundai Tiburon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD
I found the ease if installation, and cost to be exceptional. Could not recommend the wipers, and company more.
DPosted by Donald (Lakeland, FL) / February 20, 2015
2006 Ford Five Hundred
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ingenious Optics And Outstanding Functionality
The windshield wipers look very good. They are very well processed and can be installed very easily. I ordered the windshield wipers for my Dodge Durango and they look awesome.
FPosted by Franko (Pfaffhausen, AA) / April 17, 2017
2012 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mercedes Wipers
Great Bosco product. Saved $30 over local auto store since my vehicle requires specific blade attachment so can't use generic ones.
DPosted by Donnie (Conover, NC) / March 19, 2017
2005 Mercedes CLK Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Product! Great Price!
These wiper blades look great, installation was very easy, very happy customer here!
SPosted by Scott (Bradford, ON) / April 14, 2015
2004 Audi TT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosch Wiper Blade
I'm very happy with this product. Personally it is the best wiper blade that I have ever invested in, no streaks, no line, it gives a clean wipe. I will recommend it to anyone.
GPosted by Goolcharran (South Ozone Park, NY) / September 13, 2014
2007 Nissan Quest
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Will Buy Bosch In Future
I found the durability in Bosch. I can see that this product will last for along time.
EPosted by Ernesto (Elizabeth, NJ) / November 8, 2016
1997 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosch Aerotwin Wiper Blades
Product (Bosch Aerotwin wiper blades set for my 2007 VW Passat) matched the image and had great fit and finish. Liked the etched Bosch logo on the end caps. Would recommend.
EPosted by Evgeniy (Jersey City, NJ) / February 11, 2015
2007 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wiper Blade
Look good, work good, thanks.
MPosted by Mark (Auburntown, TN) / February 22, 2017
1979 International 1754
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Wiper Blade
Very strong powerful blade. Good quality.
CPosted by Christopher (Milton, DE) / April 19, 2017
2005 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Installation Experience
Installation: I was a little confused on installation. Called your tech who said wipers should fit any Freestyle Ford. He was correct. Took it to auto parts store that out them both on in 3 minutes!
GPosted by George E (Tampa, FL) / October 17, 2015
2007 Ford Freestyle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
The Best Windshield Wipers.
I've tried the cheap, expensive, and middle of the road wipers. You get what you pay for. The Bosch Icons are worth every cent. I highly recommend them for any vehicle.
JPosted by John (Norwalk, CT) / November 18, 2016
2013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nissan Titan
Bought these carbon fiber windshield wipers about a year ago and there still working way better then the stock ones! On the plus side they look sick and they have tons of other color options. Definitely recommend these to anyone. Shoot I recommend shopping at CARiD period!
CPosted by Cobern (Yuba City, CA) / March 10, 2017
2008 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Installation Experience
Installation: I was a little confused on installation. Called your tech who said wipers should fit any Freestyle Ford. He was correct. Took it to auto parts store that out them both on in 3 minutes!
GPosted by George E (Tampa, FL) / October 17, 2015
2007 Ford Freestyle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.