Wiper Blades Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 260 reviews
Shop Wiper Blades
5 of 5
Nice Wipes
Speak design and simple installation. Leaves that streak free wipe that I was looking for. Best wipers I've owned.
RPosted by Randy (Plain City, OH) / February 17, 2017
2011 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best Windshield Wipers.
I've tried the cheap, expensive, and middle of the road wipers. You get what you pay for. The Bosch Icons are worth every cent. I highly recommend them for any vehicle.
JPosted by John (Norwalk, CT) / November 18, 2016
2013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nissan Titan
Bought these carbon fiber windshield wipers about a year ago and there still working way better then the stock ones! On the plus side they look sick and they have tons of other color options. Definitely recommend these to anyone. Shoot I recommend shopping at CARiD period!
CPosted by Cobern (Yuba City, CA) / March 10, 2017
2008 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality For The Value
Arrived quickly, fits to specs, and installed super easily. Hopefully they'll hold up through the monsoon storms.
JPosted by Josiah (Mesa, AZ) / July 3, 2015
2000 Hyundai Tiburon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Product And Speedy Delivery
Very good product and as per the description.
APosted by Aref (Muharraqaq, AA) / March 2, 2017
2004 Maserati Quattroporte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD
I found the ease if installation, and cost to be exceptional. Could not recommend the wipers, and company more.
DPosted by Donald (Lakeland, FL) / February 20, 2015
2006 Ford Five Hundred
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Snowbird
Product looks as expected. Good quality and excellent price.
LPosted by Leonard (Sault Ste Marie, ON) / February 23, 2017
2011 Ford F-450
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Slick
Just the right touch. Looks very cool and works great too great addition to your custom car.
CPosted by Charles (Punta Gorda, FL) / May 12, 2015
2011 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Suzuki SX4
Finding the right fit for the rear window of my Suzuki SX4 is like finding a needle in a haystack! Very glad to find them here and they work perfectly.
CPosted by Christine (Gilbertsville, NY) / December 28, 2016
2007 Suzuki SX4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mercedes Wipers
Great Bosco product. Saved $30 over local auto store since my vehicle requires specific blade attachment so can't use generic ones.
DPosted by Donnie (Conover, NC) / March 19, 2017
2005 Mercedes CLK Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Great on My 02 Outback
Works great on my 2002 Subaru Outback Sedan. Used it for about 2 weeks in both rain and snow.
DPosted by Donald (Libertyville, IL) / December 19, 2013
2004 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trico Wipers
When I got these wipers I was hoping to have a better experience than I had with my rain-x ones. And I did. These wipers are the best wipers I've ever used. They look sweet and stylish and the same time they work phenomenal. I will stick with Trico the rest of my life and will no longer have to deal with terrible Rain-X wipers.
GPosted by Gavin (Sanford, ME) / January 5, 2016
2007 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Items
Received in record time.
MPosted by Martin (Cantonments, ACCRA - GHANA) / February 23, 2013
2012 Mazda CX-9
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Nice And Easy Installation
Soft and simple. Installation instructions are very clear. Product is exactly what is shown on the website. Packaging is very great.
MPosted by Mohammed (Ad Dammam, AA) / November 22, 2016
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trico Wiper Blade
Easy to install. Very good quality.
PPosted by Paul (Brooklyn, NY) / September 9, 2016
2010 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Product! Great Price!
These wiper blades look great, installation was very easy, very happy customer here!
SPosted by Scott (Bradford, ON) / April 14, 2015
2004 Audi TT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosch Wiper Blade
I'm very happy with this product. Personally it is the best wiper blade that I have ever invested in, no streaks, no line, it gives a clean wipe. I will recommend it to anyone.
GPosted by Goolcharran (South Ozone Park, NY) / September 13, 2014
2007 Nissan Quest
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Will Buy Bosch In Future
I found the durability in Bosch. I can see that this product will last for along time.
EPosted by Ernesto (Elizabeth, NJ) / November 8, 2016
1997 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great!
The wipers were easy to install and it only took a couple of seconds, when I used them for the very first time my window had nothing on it. Buying these again!
JPosted by Jesse (Yuma, AZ) / September 25, 2015
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Audi Passenger Blade
Has very good performance, however, difficult to install adapters.
JPosted by Joe (Towaco, NJ) / December 6, 2016
2013 Audi Q5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosch Aerotwin Wiper Blades
Product (Bosch Aerotwin wiper blades set for my 2007 VW Passat) matched the image and had great fit and finish. Liked the etched Bosch logo on the end caps. Would recommend.
EPosted by Evgeniy (Jersey City, NJ) / February 11, 2015
2007 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wiper Blade
Look good, work good, thanks.
MPosted by Mark (Auburntown, TN) / February 22, 2017
1979 International 1754
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rear Wiper Blade
Good wiper blades. So far so good!
JPosted by John (Memphis, TN) / December 25, 2013
2013 Buick Enclave
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4 of 5
Installation Experience
Installation: I was a little confused on installation. Called your tech who said wipers should fit any Freestyle Ford. He was correct. Took it to auto parts store that out them both on in 3 minutes!
GPosted by George E (Tampa, FL) / October 17, 2015
2007 Ford Freestyle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
55 Buick Wiper Blades
Ordered the wipers and had them in two working days. Took more time getting the old blades off than it did putting the new ones on. Very pleased with the service and the product.
FPosted by Fredric (Chittenango, NY) / October 13, 2016
1954 Buick Special
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Nice Wipes
Speak design and simple installation. Leaves that streak free wipe that I was looking for. Best wipers I've owned.
RPosted by Randy (Plain City, OH) / February 17, 2017
2011 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The Best Windshield Wipers.
I've tried the cheap, expensive, and middle of the road wipers. You get what you pay for. The Bosch Icons are worth every cent. I highly recommend them for any vehicle.
JPosted by John (Norwalk, CT) / November 18, 2016
2013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nissan Titan
Bought these carbon fiber windshield wipers about a year ago and there still working way better then the stock ones! On the plus side they look sick and they have tons of other color options. Definitely recommend these to anyone. Shoot I recommend shopping at CARiD period!
CPosted by Cobern (Yuba City, CA) / March 10, 2017
2008 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Good Product And Speedy Delivery
Very good product and as per the description.
APosted by Aref (Muharraqaq, AA) / March 2, 2017
2004 Maserati Quattroporte
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Works Great on My 02 Outback
Works great on my 2002 Subaru Outback Sedan. Used it for about 2 weeks in both rain and snow.
DPosted by Donald (Libertyville, IL) / December 19, 2013
2004 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wiper Blade
Look good, work good, thanks.
MPosted by Mark (Auburntown, TN) / February 22, 2017
1979 International 1754
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Installation Experience
Installation: I was a little confused on installation. Called your tech who said wipers should fit any Freestyle Ford. He was correct. Took it to auto parts store that out them both on in 3 minutes!
GPosted by George E (Tampa, FL) / October 17, 2015
2007 Ford Freestyle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.