Winjet® Steering Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 40 reviews
Shop Winjet
5 of 5
Steering Wheel Cover
Found the steering wheel cover of my dreams at last! This grip is genuine leather and it feels great on my steering wheel, easy to put on and it looks great as if it belongs on my Honda Accord!!! Great price and looks!!
GPosted by Gregory (Hamilton, GA) / September 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Love it, fit perfect and improved look of interior.
RPosted by Robert (Enterprise, AL) / May 19, 2017
2003 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2005 Dodge Ram
This product made me look nice an new on the inside of a old truck.
FPosted by Fredrick (Covington, GA) / December 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steering Wheel Cover
Looks great for my Avenger!
APosted by Alice (Edinburg, TX) / April 28, 2014
2008 Dodge Avenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pros &.Cons
I just put 5 stars on installation to submit this review But I never installed it... This product has no red stitches.
JPosted by Joseph M (North Hills, CA) / May 15, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Not Bad
The leather feels good and fits my 2006 Tundra nicely. A little high for such a small item.
APosted by Aram (Camarillo, CA) / December 12, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Value
The cover is really nice leather! Great value for what you get.
NPosted by Nina (West Des Moines, IA) / July 12, 2016
2010 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Winjet WJ00-XS0036-GY
It is a great steering wheel cover for the price! Had it for about 21/2 weeks now, but where it gathers, it is staring to tear!
BPosted by Brittany (Houma, LA) / April 1, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fit
We love the cover. It is made very well and feels great.
CPosted by Charles (South Daytona, FL) / October 22, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Winjet Leather Steering Wheel Cover
Very nice and sporty. Easy installation and feels great.
CPosted by Christopher (Fresno, CA) / April 22, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.