Wind Deflectors Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 2999 reviews
Shop Wind Deflectors
5 of 5
Vehicle Vent Visors
The vent visors for my Mercedes E350 were very easy to install in a matter of minutes, look great and function fantastic. The part of the country I live in rains a lot, and with these installed, I can open my windows a little bit without have the rain water roll off into the car.
EPosted by Edward (Auburn, WA) / February 6, 2018
2006 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
AVS
Great.
MPosted by Michael (Ambler, PA) / February 3, 2018
2013 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nissan Frontier 2018 Window Defelctors
Fits perfectly. Competitive pricing.
CPosted by Chris (Vista, CA) / January 25, 2018
2005 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Love the vent shades, easy to install and looks great.
TPosted by Tim (Rumford, ME) / June 11, 2015
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Low Profile Ventvisor
I purchased these low profile Vetvisors and installed them on my Buick 2013 Enclave. They really look sharp and were very easy to install.
RPosted by Rogelio (Chicago, IL) / January 3, 2018
2013 Buick Enclave
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Matte Black Is The Way To Go!
I was going to get the standard smoke color, but for a few extra bucks went with the matte black. So glad I did. Gives my truck a great look and its so nice to be different! Ordered the matching hood shield too! Great product and value!!
GPosted by Gregory (Holiday, FL) / November 22, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tinted Window Visors Both Front and Back
I have always used these products for my cars, I had one pair that stayed attached to my one car for 16 years. It is nice to be able to open the windows without the outside elements coming in like rain and snow and get fresh air, I miss the small vent windows. It also helps with the horrible high pitch whistle when you want to only open the back windows and you can't. I have always recommend this product to family and friends. They are easy to install.
BPosted by Barbara (Newburgh, NY) / March 29, 2016
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wade Products
Wade products are priced right and spot on great.
JPosted by James (Sevierville, TN) / March 11, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
GTS Solarwing
This was absolutely what I expected with instructions detailed for anyone to be able to do it. Not only did it come already double sided taped but it came with a primer agent to put on and it's held quite well so far. I would recommend this to anyone with a Dodge Charger!
DPosted by Dylan (Laceyville, PA) / March 5, 2017
2013 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product
Good product
PPosted by Patrick (St-léonard Daston, QC) / May 20, 2014
2012 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great
Made to look of truck so much better. Very easy installation.
JPosted by J (Moberly, MO) / February 8, 2017
2007 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Deflectors.
These wind/rain deflectors work perfectly. They are very classy looking and very sturdy. I bought mine to keep the rain off of my power window switches and they do that extremely well. Installed in about 20 minutes with no tools. Take your time and everything will go flawlessly. Great product!!
BPosted by Barry (Evansville, IN) / July 8, 2017
2010 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ram Window Deflectors
Finish the truck off nicely in terms of appearance and function.
WPosted by Wayne (Wonga Park , VI) / November 24, 2017
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Production
Good.
HPosted by Hongqing (Rosemead, CA) / September 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Really good I like them a lot fit great and very easy to install.
DPosted by Dustin (Cheyenne, WY) / July 16, 2016
1999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
GTS® - Smoke Ventgard™
Looks great. installation was a breeze. No more drips. In channel installation is the only way to go for appearance.
CPosted by Carl (Oklahoma City, OK) / April 7, 2015
2005 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Stampede
As advertised, fit and finish is great, easy install.
BPosted by Bradley (Opelika, AL) / February 15, 2018
2005 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Upgrade
The product was great and the delivery was. Fast. Installation and instruction were easy, nice new upgrade to any car. No complaints here.
RPosted by Rin (Des Plaines, IL) / January 23, 2018
2017 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cherry on the Cake
Excellent fit, easy to install, and a touch of class to it. It diffidently brings out your truck and makes it stand out more. You won't be disappointed. I'm pleased to say it's one of my favorite parts on my truck.
RPosted by Ray (Toronto, ON) / October 6, 2013
2004 Isuzu Rodeo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lund Front and Rear Vent Visors
Look great. Easy to put on and not expensive.
JPosted by Jack (Jamison, PA) / February 3, 2014
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
I really like it.
MPosted by Mohammad (Springfield Gardens, NY) / July 22, 2015
2010 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
The product is great. It was exactly what we ordered with a very reasonable price. Thank you.
CPosted by Candace (Pulaski, PA) / September 14, 2013
2002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Toyota
Put these on my 2003 Toyota Tacoma easy to install. If your looking for extreme wind and rain coverage and even sun coverage these are well worth it.
TPosted by Tim (Logan, OH) / July 15, 2014
2001 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
GTS® - Rear Window Deflector
Good termination, easy to install and good price.
TPosted by Tomas (Caguas, PR) / November 19, 2014
2012 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tape-on Chrome Front and rear Window Visors
They look rear nice on my 2016 Chev Sonic Lt, not hard to put on, will buy from you again.
JPosted by James (Marinette, WI) / April 23, 2017
2012 Chevy Sonic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Front And Rear Window Deflectors
So easy to install, a caveman could do it! Looks great also!
WPosted by William (Kennesaw, GA) / November 25, 2017
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Smoke Cab Guard Wind Deflector w/o Light Cutout
Arrived on time, but wrong kind. It was with cutout, and it supposed to be w/o. After talking to customer service, the problem was resolved and a new one was sent in a reasonable time.
WPosted by Willie (Fayetteville, NC) / August 17, 2012
1988 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.5 of 5
AVS Ventvisors And Bug Shield Combo Kit
Fast shipping. Easy application. Great fit on the right side but not exact on the left. Needs to include more alcohol pads. Overall, good product. Have had on about a week in a variety of weather conditions and it seems to be holding well.
MPosted by Michael (Louisville, KY) / September 3, 2016
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Freightliner
I'm on the way on my Freightliner all time. This my job. That's why convenience is really important to me. This ventvisors lets fresh air into the cab, no mater, rain or bad weather conditions. Chrome looks especially cool on my white truck.
BPosted by Brandon (North Branford, CT) / November 16, 2015
2001 Freightliner Classic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Window Visors
Super easy to install. Works great keeping the rain out when I need some fresh air.
CPosted by Cody (Terrebonne, OR) / February 9, 2015
2008 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Vehicle Vent Visors
The vent visors for my Mercedes E350 were very easy to install in a matter of minutes, look great and function fantastic. The part of the country I live in rains a lot, and with these installed, I can open my windows a little bit without have the rain water roll off into the car.
EPosted by Edward (Auburn, WA) / February 6, 2018
2006 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
AVS
Great.
MPosted by Michael (Ambler, PA) / February 3, 2018
2013 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Love the vent shades, easy to install and looks great.
TPosted by Tim (Rumford, ME) / June 11, 2015
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Matte Black Is The Way To Go!
I was going to get the standard smoke color, but for a few extra bucks went with the matte black. So glad I did. Gives my truck a great look and its so nice to be different! Ordered the matching hood shield too! Great product and value!!
GPosted by Gregory (Holiday, FL) / November 22, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wade Products
Wade products are priced right and spot on great.
JPosted by James (Sevierville, TN) / March 11, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
GTS Solarwing
This was absolutely what I expected with instructions detailed for anyone to be able to do it. Not only did it come already double sided taped but it came with a primer agent to put on and it's held quite well so far. I would recommend this to anyone with a Dodge Charger!
DPosted by Dylan (Laceyville, PA) / March 5, 2017
2013 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Deflectors.
These wind/rain deflectors work perfectly. They are very classy looking and very sturdy. I bought mine to keep the rain off of my power window switches and they do that extremely well. Installed in about 20 minutes with no tools. Take your time and everything will go flawlessly. Great product!!
BPosted by Barry (Evansville, IN) / July 8, 2017
2010 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Lund Front and Rear Vent Visors
Look great. Easy to put on and not expensive.
JPosted by Jack (Jamison, PA) / February 3, 2014
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tape-on Chrome Front and rear Window Visors
They look rear nice on my 2016 Chev Sonic Lt, not hard to put on, will buy from you again.
JPosted by James (Marinette, WI) / April 23, 2017
2012 Chevy Sonic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Front And Rear Window Deflectors
So easy to install, a caveman could do it! Looks great also!
WPosted by William (Kennesaw, GA) / November 25, 2017
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Freightliner
I'm on the way on my Freightliner all time. This my job. That's why convenience is really important to me. This ventvisors lets fresh air into the cab, no mater, rain or bad weather conditions. Chrome looks especially cool on my white truck.
BPosted by Brandon (North Branford, CT) / November 16, 2015
2001 Freightliner Classic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Window Visors
Super easy to install. Works great keeping the rain out when I need some fresh air.
CPosted by Cody (Terrebonne, OR) / February 9, 2015
2008 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tape on Visors
Looks great! Very easy to install as well.
JPosted by Jose (Sacramento, CA) / October 31, 2017
2016 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.5 of 5
Spec-D Window Visors
The visors fit decent but I don't know why the back ones were molded the way they were doesn't cover all the chrome at the back of the rear windows kinda slopes down.
JPosted by John (Orlando, FL) / February 18, 2018
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rain Guards
They had wonderful instructions and easy to install.
CPosted by Connie (Bacliff, TX) / October 27, 2017
2011 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.