Westin® Off-Road Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 24 reviews
Shop Westin
5 of 5
Great Lights
Looks great... Easy to install.
Posted by Yui Him (Richmond, BC) / October 8, 20132013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Driving Lights
Good quality and look very nice. I used these for that extra light on the dark back roads...
Posted by Allan (Campo, CA) / November 30, 20132013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Was a little worried at first with a long shipping time but got the lights in with the rest of my purchase. They are very bright. I had them professionally installed as the instructions called for, but they seemed really easy to install. I put them on the steel craft bull bar and they look very good. A+ in my books.
Posted by Ann (Kissimmee, FL) / May 28, 20132013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.3 of 5
Lights, Action!
The Westin universal off-road chrome lights were just what I needed to accent my 4Runner. They definitely help to set my SUV apart from the others. The off-roading lighting has been less than I expected. Their light beams are strong, but I was looking for more distance. I also wish they included a better on/off switch.
Posted by Milton (Townsend, DE) / September 9, 20132013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.5 of 5
Off Road Lights
These lights are perfect, and I recommend them. Easy to install.
Posted by Michael (Ransomville, NY) / June 7, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Love The Lights
Love them will send another review when I receive the grill to mount them on lights came ups, but grill by sub contractor 3 days late from estimated delivery.
Posted by Rick (Jacobsburg, OH) / January 5, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lights
Good packaging, very easy to install but have to have the right tools.
Posted by Michael (Memphis, TN) / April 4, 20121999 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
4.5 of 5
Excellent Priceing and Shipping
Lights where easy to install and look great.
Posted by Blaine (St.michael, AB) / November 1, 20122009 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Good
Good.
Posted by Rejean (L\'ancienne Lorette, QC) / June 17, 20132013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.3 of 5
Off-Road Lights
These look great on the truck, were a little frustrating to install but we did it ourselves. The parts were all there and it came out fine, even the supplied switch fit into my dash. Those are plastic grills on lights that will break if anything hits them. But mine is an urban pickemup, so it shouldn't matter.
Posted by Michael l (Houston, TX) / August 10, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.8 of 5
Westin Driving Lights Kit
The lights are great. I installed them as rear lights for camping.
Posted by Saif (Ajman, AA) / November 20, 20132013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Good Value
These lights were ordered in replacement of the rectangular one that were back ordered. They were delivered in a timely manner and were easy to install and are bright and good driving lights. Good lights for the price!
Posted by Wayne (Broussard, LA) / March 29, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 9 users!
5 of 5
Off-Road Bumper Light Bar
Package well ease of installation great looking product.
Posted by Jon (Overland Park, KS) / November 5, 20162010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nick L.
This Westin light bar I bought was very easy to install, only took 10 minutes. And the price at that is fair.
Posted by Nick (Spicewood, TX) / December 25, 20122013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
3.8 of 5
LED Light Bar Cover
Quality product that stays on tight. Good for atv/utv. Helps to keep rocks and mud from lens.
Posted by Brian (Akron, OH) / November 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Very Bright, Easy Install
Very bright, easy to install after I looked up the instructions, info on how to use the bottom mounts would be nice.
Posted by Joshua (Meridian, MS) / September 27, 20172008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
6" LED Light Bar
Product works as it is supposed to.
Posted by Christian (Chino, CA) / October 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Westin LED Wiring Harness
Westin makes it very easy to locate an area in your vehicle for nice hidden installation and it is quality wiring easy plug ins an durable. I will definitely be buying more products from Westin.
Posted by Charles (Temecula, CA) / November 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Worked Perfectly
Product did what is was supposed to do.
Posted by Amber (Harvey, ND) / February 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Good Look, Bad Fit
It didn't quite fit my light bar, but that is my fault for not measuring the height before purchasing.
Posted by Micah (Fresno, CA) / December 7, 20162003 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Westin 20" Light Bar Single Row Led
Looks great, was easy to install, it's very bright and has a lot of distance on the beam, I really like the flex beam pattern the quality of the light bar is very nice is, recommend Westin led light bars to anyone looking for a led light bar.
Posted by Clifford (Alton Bay, NH) / May 25, 20172007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
These are amazing lights. Turned them on at night and I lit up the neighbors house and the tree tops from across the street, perfect!
Posted by Timonthy R (Vancleave, MS) / May 17, 20171999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Westin 6" Chrome Light
Product was exactly what i needed. Fit perfectly and was huge upgrade to what light was looking like prior.
Posted by Christopher (Oak Ridge, NC) / July 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING