Westin® Off-Road Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 24 reviews
Shop Westin
5 of 5
Love The Lights
Love them will send another review when I receive the grill to mount them on lights came ups, but grill by sub contractor 3 days late from estimated delivery.
RPosted by Rick (Jacobsburg, OH) / January 5, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Looks great... Easy to install.
YPosted by Yui Him (Richmond, BC) / October 8, 2013
2013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Was a little worried at first with a long shipping time but got the lights in with the rest of my purchase. They are very bright. I had them professionally installed as the instructions called for, but they seemed really easy to install. I put them on the steel craft bull bar and they look very good. A+ in my books.
APosted by Ann (Kissimmee, FL) / May 28, 2013
2013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Driving Lights
Good quality and look very nice. I used these for that extra light on the dark back roads...
APosted by Allan (Campo, CA) / November 30, 2013
2013 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Off-Road Bumper Light Bar
Package well ease of installation great looking product.
JPosted by Jon (Overland Park, KS) / November 5, 2016
2010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nick L.
This Westin light bar I bought was very easy to install, only took 10 minutes. And the price at that is fair.
NPosted by Nick (Spicewood, TX) / December 25, 2012
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
3.8 of 5
LED Light Bar Cover
Quality product that stays on tight. Good for atv/utv. Helps to keep rocks and mud from lens.
BPosted by Brian (Akron, OH) / November 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
6" LED Light Bar
Product works as it is supposed to.
CPosted by Christian (Chino, CA) / October 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Very Bright, Easy Install
Very bright, easy to install after I looked up the instructions, info on how to use the bottom mounts would be nice.
JPosted by Joshua (Meridian, MS) / September 27, 2017
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Westin LED Wiring Harness
Westin makes it very easy to locate an area in your vehicle for nice hidden installation and it is quality wiring easy plug ins an durable. I will definitely be buying more products from Westin.
CPosted by Charles (Temecula, CA) / November 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Good Look, Bad Fit
It didn't quite fit my light bar, but that is my fault for not measuring the height before purchasing.
MPosted by Micah (Fresno, CA) / December 7, 2016
2003 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Westin 20" Light Bar Single Row Led
Looks great, was easy to install, it's very bright and has a lot of distance on the beam, I really like the flex beam pattern the quality of the light bar is very nice is, recommend Westin led light bars to anyone looking for a led light bar.
CPosted by Clifford (Alton Bay, NH) / May 25, 2017
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Westin 6" Chrome Light
Product was exactly what i needed. Fit perfectly and was huge upgrade to what light was looking like prior.
CPosted by Christopher (Oak Ridge, NC) / July 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Light Bar
Bought this light bar for my new bullbar. Looks great and bright!
SPosted by Steve (Rocky Mount, VA) / December 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Westin 50" Light Bar Great Deal Works Great
Looks great a lot of compliments. Lights up a large area it's perfect for what I do for work. Price was great.
RPosted by Ronald (Chelmsford, MA) / February 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Westin 30" Spot Bar
This thing is insanely bright, and very well built. The case has a very nice finish to it, and the powdercoat was done with care. Way better than any other light bar, and well worth the price tag.
CPosted by Cody (Fort Collins, CO) / May 7, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Westin® 09-12006B - LED Work Light Round
This light looks nice! Light is very good for when you walk in the field, and this dark.
JPosted by Jaime (Monterrey Nuevo Leon, AA) / February 28, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.