Westin® Bed Accessories Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 59 reviews
Shop Westin
5 of 5
Good Product
Thick, non-slip, exactly what I was looking for.
Posted by Thomas (Milwaukee, WI) / October 10, 20182011 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Nice Truck Boxes
Nice boxes. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted by Kimberly (Plainfield, IN) / January 18, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Leaks
The box looks great, It was easy to install and it seemed to be a quality product. The only problem with it is that it leaks. It seems to only leak when driving in the rain. I'm going to see if I can add some additional seal material .
Posted by Dave (Liberty Township, OH) / May 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Looks Pretty, But The Locks S*ck
I love the size shape and function of the boxes. My only issue with them is the locks constantly freeze up since the first day I got them. Granted I live in New York and the temp is under freezing all winter long. But my door locks don't freeze up, my tool boxes do. Real pain to show up to a job and first step is to blow torch the locks to get the boxes open. I plan on taking this up with Westin and see what they can do for me.
Posted by James (Sound Beach, NY) / January 20, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tool Box Awesome
Tool box looks awesome works just as it should very easy to install. Very much needed thanks uuuuuuuuuu!
Posted by Ronald (Bell, FL) / January 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tool Box
Product is very nice it assembled very quickly and looks sharp. It also serves its purpose of holding tools beauty well with easy to get to access.
Posted by Tel (Havre, MT) / April 17, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Tool Boxes Are Very Nice
Looks good and works good.
Posted by Scott (Chesapeake, OH) / October 31, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Westin® 80-TB400-96D-BD - Brute High Capacity Contractor Double Doors Top Mount Tool Box with Bottom
Love these toolboxes! They are exactly what I was looking for. Well made and very roomy. I can fit all the tools I need inside. Awesome diamond plate look.
Posted by Mark (Porter Corners, NY) / May 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Impressed
I set up trucks for our company and install a lot of toolboxes. Usually they are not exactly what our drivers need, but we make due with what is out there to buy. When I saw this box it was what the driver was trying to describe that he needed. It is on a bucket truck facing in to the bed and the driver (and many other employees) are amazed with it. The quality of Westin products is something I have admired for years, and this box is a prime example. The drawer slides are heavy duty and it was shipped when promised. Price on this unit is great. I have a feeling I shall be buying more in the future.
Posted by Jon (Wooster, OH) / November 23, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Service and Products!!
Removed old plastic bed liner. Put in bed mat and replaced front trim behind cab. Fit prefect easy to do. Ur products and website and people are well appreciated, if u have a problem u guys fix it!!! Thanks!!!
Posted by Bruce (Henderson, KY) / October 23, 20182001 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Looks better in person the install was a breeze. Took about 30mins doing it by myself.
Posted by Joshua (Warren, PA) / December 2, 20172004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product. Will Not Hesitate to Buy.
Product fits and finish is second to none.
Posted by Samuel (Lacey, WA) / April 6, 20182012 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy to Use
Good product.
Posted by Kenneth (Dayton, NV) / June 9, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tool Box
Looked all over the Lafayette,LA area. Could not find a tool box that would work with my headache rack. The Westin Tool Box was not only a perfect fit but it looks great too. Easy to install, took me an hour to retro fit with headache rack.
Posted by Linda (Lafayette, LA) / February 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Westin 80-RB257D Tool Box
I like the looks of the tool box. Had it installed in 30 minutes. I have told others about the quality of the box.
Posted by Linda (Boerne, TX) / February 28, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Universal Platinum
I just recently purchased this product and I am very happy with it. It fits great on my truck, plus it makes it look awesome.
Posted by Guillermo (Bronx, NY) / April 15, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING