Westin® Bed Accessories Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 27 reviews
Shop Westin
5 of 5
Truck Bed Mat
Perfect fit, easy to install, great quality.
KPosted by Kenneth (Alamogordo, NM) / June 2, 2017
2008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tool Box Awesome
Tool box looks awesome works just as it should very easy to install. Very much needed thanks uuuuuuuuuu!
RPosted by Ronald (Bell, FL) / January 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Leaks
The box looks great, It was easy to install and it seemed to be a quality product. The only problem with it is that it leaks. It seems to only leak when driving in the rain. I'm going to see if I can add some additional seal material .
DPosted by Dave (Liberty Township, OH) / May 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
Great product and great service from CARiD.com. This is my second order of this product. Very durable and user friendly.
APosted by Anthony (Tempe, AZ) / January 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tool Box
Product is very nice it assembled very quickly and looks sharp. It also serves its purpose of holding tools beauty well with easy to get to access.
TPosted by Tel (Havre, MT) / April 17, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Westin® 80-TB400-96D-BD - Brute High Capacity Contractor Double Doors Top Mount Tool Box with Bottom
Love these toolboxes! They are exactly what I was looking for. Well made and very roomy. I can fit all the tools I need inside. Awesome diamond plate look.
MPosted by Mark (Porter Corners, NY) / May 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Toolbox For Any Pro
Exactly what every worker needs. I use to unload and load all my tools from my truck. With two of these on my truck I can carry all the tools I need for my carpentry and landscaping needs. Well worth the price and couldn't find it at lower price then CARiD. The shipping was amazing and didn't have any hassle with it at all. Thank you for the great product CARiD.
EPosted by Edith (Windsor, CA) / May 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headache Rack
I am extremely satisfied with this product. It is heavy duty and looks great. The installation was simple and took me about 1 hour from the time I opened the box, until I completed installation. Tip, unless you have an over sized tool box, you do not need the brackets for a standard tool box. Save yourself the cost of the brackets. It will cost you more money in shipping than the brackets cost.
WPosted by Wanda Lynn (Cuero, TX) / June 23, 2016
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Loved the Product
I loved how the rails made my truck stand out, good instructions, was easy to install. Very pleased.
DPosted by Donald (Youngstown, OH) / April 5, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Tool Box
Looked all over the Lafayette,LA area. Could not find a tool box that would work with my headache rack. The Westin Tool Box was not only a perfect fit but it looks great too. Easy to install, took me an hour to retro fit with headache rack.
LPosted by Linda (Lafayette, LA) / February 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great And Works Even Better
Purchasing this product over the phone was simple and hassle-free, which was a huge plus. I loved the fact that I could actually talk to someone on the phone. The delivery went just as smooth and was within the time frame they gave as well. Installation was quick and easy and in no time my toolbox was filled up with everything I needed. The sleek look is what hooked me from the beginning and once I installed it I knew I made the right choice. I can tell that the quality will last for years to come. Thanks for a seamless process!
MPosted by Michael (New Smyrna Beach, FL) / February 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Westin® - Truck-Pal™ Tailgate Ladder
Shipped quickly and looks great. Very easy to install but ensure you will not damage anything before using the self-tapping screws. My 4 year old son and wife have no problems getting in the bed of my 2015 Dodge RAM 1500 Crew Cab. You may want to put some padding down because the ladder will rub when in the stowed position.
TPosted by Tommy (Chesapeake, VA) / April 7, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.