Wesbar® Trailer Hitches Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 18 reviews
Shop Wesbar
5 of 5
Wesbar
Very high quality wiring connector.
TPosted by Thomas (Hickory, NC) / November 25, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Taillight
Great product, easy to install, i would buy it again. Work like a champ.
EPosted by Eliazar M (Tucson, AZ) / June 24, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Trail Along
Typical trailer lights that function as described, plenty of wiring to complete the job. Hopefully you're able to wing it because there are no instructions included in the package, despite the package saying that there are. I just went online if I had any questions, but you'd think. Anyway, simple and sweet otherwise.
BPosted by Barry (Nesconset, NY) / December 16, 2014
1999 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Not All Plugs Fit
We use this on the implements that we build to give the equipment operator a secure place to store the 7-pin electrical plug. The notch in the bottom side of this part is about 1/16" to shallow for most plugs we can find. To fix this we just grind down the height of the locking ramp on the plug till it's less than 1/8" tall.
DPosted by Daniel (Ossian, IN) / February 24, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Good Product
Works as advertised. Fits perfect, right length.
TPosted by Tom (Merritt Island, FL) / July 30, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Did the Job
Good quality, although they assume you're going to be mounting on a metal surface as there is No ground wire... Had to install one to mount on my fiberglass.
EPosted by Eric (Chalfont, PA) / May 2, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Clearance Light Module
I chose these lights because they are economical and yet serve the purpose. Boat trailer lights get submerged and can encounter under-water hazards such as rocks and sand. There is little benefit in spending lots of money on fancy trailer lights on a boat trailer. These are still better than the lights that I had to replace.
KPosted by Karen (Buxton, ME) / August 14, 2012
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
LED Trailer Tail Light
I bought this trailer light for a replacement to one that had been broken. It was the identical unit for the broken one. Installation was simple and easy, just a couple of bolts and plug into existing wiring.
JPosted by James (Fort Worth, TX) / April 9, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Trailer Light Kit
The lights came with everything I needed, plus, to complete the job. I backed into the edge of the ramp as I was backing my boat into the lake and smashed the tail light to pieces. I replaced it with one of the new ones that came in the kit and have a replacement in case I do it again. Very easy to install.
DPosted by Don (Lorton, VA) / June 21, 2012
2004 GMC Safari
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.