Weapon-R® Performance Air Intake Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 484 reviews
Shop Weapon-R
5 of 5
Weapon-R® 807-139-101+CRED - Dragon Aluminum Polished Short Ram Air Intake System with Red Filter
This product works and sounds amazing and does what it said it does. Highly recommended.
Posted by Anthony (Stockton, CA) / October 5, 20172003 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
First Air Intake
Feels, looks and sounds amazing!
Posted by Josh (Nyssa, OR) / May 25, 20182006 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Fits perfect, sounds great, notice gas millage increase.
Posted by Daniel (Clarksville, TN) / May 17, 20172002 Mazda 626
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better as a Short Ram.
I recently received my Neo-Ti secret weapon and installed it on my 2011 Scion Tc. Long story short, after testing it as both the short ram and having the plastic tubing installed, I noticed a loss in pressure and acceleration with the tubing. I am running it with tubing till I can get a vented hood, because it draws in too much hot air otherwise. After the hood, definitely going back to short ram. Massive difference over stock air box and Spectre air filter. Plus the Neo-Ti is gorgeous under the hood.:) Hope this review helped! :)
Posted by Sam (Brookshire, TX) / June 1, 20132011 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Weapon R Filter-2002 Acura RSX Type-S
Filter arrived on time and was just as described. Installed in a few minutes. Had a dirty, generic filter head and replaced it with this one. Heard and felt an immediate difference. Helps acceleration when at lower rpms.
Posted by Brian (Wichita, KS) / October 10, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
5 of 5
A Refund
Did not need it but a very quick response, seller took it back, and within a two days I had a refund.
Posted by James (Albany, NY) / January 18, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.8 of 5
Easy Install
I put on the filter and the ram air kit in ten minutes. The directions were easy to follow. The package also came in a timely manner. I can already tell a difference in my vehicles performance.
Posted by Evan (Hubbard, OH) / April 3, 20121996 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Dragon Air filter Replacement
Excellent price and very fast shipping. Exceeded my expectations.
Posted by Dennis (Manchester, MO) / March 7, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
5 of 5
Weapon-R Air Flow Meter
Very good product good service.
Posted by Walter (North Miami, FL) / March 3, 20122002 Mitsubishi Montero
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2013 Ford Focus SE
I wasn't expecting the noise change this added to my car, it's a great buy and a great addition to any car.
Posted by Alex (Delphos, OH) / June 28, 20142013 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
V2 Hyper Air Filter
Performs like it's meant to.
Posted by Victor (Virginia Beach, VA) / October 31, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4 of 5
Cold Air Box
Easy assembly although to install you have to relocate the battery and check, and make sure all of the parts are there. These parts are not on any of the parts list, I had to buy a 3" X 6" pipe and a 3" to 3" boot to use the box to make the intake reach and fit properly. I have got to say that complete set up is really good and sounds cool, and I don't know but with the performance of it seems if you keep your foot out of it, the gas mileage will be much better.
Posted by Robert (North Providence, RI) / April 22, 20132008 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Awesome Intake
Great product excellent performance!
Posted by Warner (Parker, CO) / January 24, 20182011 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING