Weapon-R® Performance Air Intake Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 464 reviews
Shop Weapon-R
5 of 5
Love It
This product is wicked very clean looking i'm definitely purchasing another one for my other vehicle the installation was pretty easy at the end it was all worth it.
APosted by Anthony (Wilmington, CA) / April 20, 2017
2003 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Fits perfect, sounds great, notice gas millage increase.
DPosted by Daniel (Clarksville, TN) / May 17, 2017
2002 Mazda 626
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better as a Short Ram.
I recently received my Neo-Ti secret weapon and installed it on my 2011 Scion Tc. Long story short, after testing it as both the short ram and having the plastic tubing installed, I noticed a loss in pressure and acceleration with the tubing. I am running it with tubing till I can get a vented hood, because it draws in too much hot air otherwise. After the hood, definitely going back to short ram. Massive difference over stock air box and Spectre air filter. Plus the Neo-Ti is gorgeous under the hood.:) Hope this review helped! :)
SPosted by Sam (Brookshire, TX) / June 1, 2013
2011 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Weapon R Filter-2002 Acura RSX Type-S
Filter arrived on time and was just as described. Installed in a few minutes. Had a dirty, generic filter head and replaced it with this one. Heard and felt an immediate difference. Helps acceleration when at lower rpms.
BPosted by Brian (Wichita, KS) / October 10, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
5 of 5
A Refund
Did not need it but a very quick response, seller took it back, and within a two days I had a refund.
JPosted by James (Albany, NY) / January 18, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Dragon Air filter Replacement
Excellent price and very fast shipping. Exceeded my expectations.
DPosted by Dennis (Manchester, MO) / March 7, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
5 of 5
Weapon-R Air Flow Meter
Very good product good service.
WPosted by Walter (North Miami, FL) / March 3, 2012
2002 Mitsubishi Montero
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Dragon Ram Air Adapter
This part is fine, but unnecessary if you will be using the heat shield, as the Ram Air tube fits onto the end of the heat shield. If you are not using the heat shield, then you will need this part.
RPosted by Rick (Tucson, AZ) / January 23, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
2013 Ford Focus SE
I wasn't expecting the noise change this added to my car, it's a great buy and a great addition to any car.
APosted by Alex (Delphos, OH) / June 28, 2014
2013 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
V2 Hyper Air Filter
Performs like it's meant to.
VPosted by Victor (Virginia Beach, VA) / October 31, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4 of 5
Cold Air Box
Easy assembly although to install you have to relocate the battery and check, and make sure all of the parts are there. These parts are not on any of the parts list, I had to buy a 3" X 6" pipe and a 3" to 3" boot to use the box to make the intake reach and fit properly. I have got to say that complete set up is really good and sounds cool, and I don't know but with the performance of it seems if you keep your foot out of it, the gas mileage will be much better.
RPosted by Robert (North Providence, RI) / April 22, 2013
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.