Weapon-R Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 564 reviews
Shop Weapon-R
5 of 5
Fantastic Product
This is a wonderful intake. Weapon-R really stepped up. I was debating whether or not to get this one, or the Injen short ram, and I couldn't be happier with my decision. It sounds amazing, I feel a boost in HP in the higher rpm, and I'm noticing an increase in fuel economy. So far the best purchase I've made for my car.
TPosted by Tyler (Poland, ME) / August 4, 2016
2012 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
R1 Twin Mini
I am pretty happy with this muffler set up. Admittedly, I cut them in half and I am using them on a motorcycle on either side of the bike, but I am very happy with the construction and I Love the sound killers. They work great. These pipes are definitely worth it.
JPosted by Josh (San Clemente, CA) / July 13, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
2003 Subaru Forester
I put the breather on my Forester and it looks really good; my engine seems to be running a little better. It has better response and it just runs smoother. I'd recommend this part to any and all my friends.
JPosted by John (London, ON) / September 22, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Look Cool in My Car
I love the color of them.
DPosted by David (Hot Springs, AR) / March 1, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Overflow Tank
I put the unit on my Boss Boss. Perfect size and looks great. Very happy.
APosted by Arnet (Waynesboro, VA) / October 4, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Keeps my Filter Like New
I have a Weapon-R Secret Weapon filter, and I recommend using the Weapon-R filter recharge kit, as opposed to other brands, like K&N for example. It's easy to use and does a great job. Highly recommend.
SPosted by Scott (San Jose, CA) / March 6, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product and amazing results.
SPosted by Sylvia (Lake Charles, LA) / December 18, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? Yes5  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Product
This is a great product and very easy to install.
KPosted by Kenneth (Lake Charles, LA) / December 18, 2011
2003 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Hub Centric Rings
If you are looking for something stronger and longer lasting then the rubber style hub centric rings, this is the product for you. Shipped quickly and a very good quality. Thanks, CARiD!
JPosted by Jeff (San Ramon, CA) / December 20, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Awesome!
I ordered these floor mats for my car wondering if they would fit properly and look like they did on the website... I was very pleased!!! They also arrived earlier than the date they gave me which was great :)
SPosted by Stephanie (Levittown, PA) / March 9, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.