Weapon-R Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 596 reviews
Shop Weapon-R
5 of 5
Weapon-R® 807-139-101+CRED - Dragon Aluminum Polished Short Ram Air Intake System with Red Filter
This product works and sounds amazing and does what it said it does. Highly recommended.
Posted by Anthony (Stockton, CA) / October 5, 20172003 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Fits perfect, sounds great, notice gas millage increase.
Posted by Daniel (Clarksville, TN) / May 17, 20172002 Mazda 626
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Refund
Did not need it but a very quick response, seller took it back, and within a two days I had a refund.
Posted by James (Albany, NY) / January 18, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Exactly What I Needed
The oil catch can arrived wrapped in bubble wrap and it looked beautiful. It's made out of polished aluminum and came with an attachment bracket which I was able to easily modify so I could fit it in my 350Z engine bay. The catch can came with two silicone hoses and four braces to secure them. The catch can also features a gauge to measure how much oil it has recovered and a drain cap to let the oil out after it's full. Installation was a breeze. This should help keep oil from being consumed by my Nissan 350Z which are notorious for burning oil.
Posted by Julio (Danville, KY) / July 24, 20152007 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2003 Subaru Forester
I put the breather on my Forester and it looks really good; my engine seems to be running a little better. It has better response and it just runs smoother. I'd recommend this part to any and all my friends.
Posted by John (London, ON) / September 22, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Overflow Tank
I put the unit on my Boss Boss. Perfect size and looks great. Very happy.
Posted by Arnet (Waynesboro, VA) / October 4, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Weapon-R - Stainless Steel 4-2-1 Header
Quality is great. This part fits the Scion iM, xD, and Corolla. Installation recommended is by a professional.
Posted by Andrew (Anaheim, CA) / March 30, 20172012 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product and amazing results.
Posted by Sylvia (Lake Charles, LA) / December 18, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
5 of 5
Overflow Tank
Great for the price and easily installed.
Posted by Kiery (Beltsville, MD) / February 3, 20172006 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING