Warrior Reviews

Average rating:  4  4.2 - 23 reviews
Shop Warrior
Warrior® - LED Resistor
Customer's rating:  
4.1  4.1 of 5 (3)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.8 of 5
Very Nice
It's good to have a product that does what it suppose to do the first time.
JPosted by Juan (Miramar, FL) / October 21, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Warrior® - Front Adventure Tube Doors with Paddle Handles
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Joe Rods Bad To The Bone Jeep Doors
Their nice look good on my jeep! I can use that I Pad! Freshly divorced single father raising my two girls on my own!
JPosted by Joseph (Dauphin Island, AL) / June 20, 2017
1978 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
More than Happy with this Product!!!
I'm very happy with product, I have 1989 Mazda pick-up, b-2600i, 4x4, extra cab, my truck handle very well, and good quality for many years. Thanks.
HPosted by Harold (Bound Brook, NJ) / May 15, 2014
1986 Mazda B-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good product. Perfect fit.
Good product. Perfect fit. Delivery took 5 days, thank you! Excellent!! I would definitely recommend this product and site to my friends in the future.
TPosted by Terry (Myrtle Beach, SC) / September 19, 2013
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
2.3 of 5
Not Happy
Pipe didn't fit my jeep. It hit the frame and wasn't close to being in the proper location once installed. I had to put my factory exhaust back on. On a good note, it looked nice, just didn't fit!
DPosted by Daniel (Durango, CO) / October 28, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Good Buy
Worked perfect, needs to be formed a little to the frame and bottom piece was cut a little to wide for my frame.
MPosted by Micheal (Phoenix, AZ) / December 15, 2015
1977 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
2.5 of 5
Difficult To Assemble
Product looks good. Very difficult to assemble. The bolts that hold the basket together are difficult to tighten. The instructions tell you the holes are tight and that you might have to thread them in, but you cant get ratchets or wrenches on very easily because they are so close to the corner of the metal and forget about putting the washers on there is no room? Not sure why they couldn't pre-drill the holes for the basket to attach to the horizontal supports (so by the customer drilling them removes the protection of the paint) Also there is no way you can just simply unpin the unit and remove after its assembled. I had to do everything I could by the way of a mallet to connect the pipe because they painted the pipe that is supposed to be slipped over. I also had to scrap some of the paint so the pipe would slip over it. Lastly even after predrilling holes for what they called self tappers even though they weren't for the diamond plate logo. The cheap screws kept breaking. Sorry to be so negative, but assembly could have been much easier :(
KPosted by Kennth (East Lyme, CT) / March 30, 2017
1990 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Shock Absorber Conversion Mount
Thanks for the сonversion shock mounts, they were cheaper that buying from a 4X4 warehouse store and much more durable.
TPosted by Tom (Laveen, AZ) / June 14, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Awesome Tools!
The tools are amazing, I used them to work my 95 740i BMW. The tools where better then I imagined and unlike most cheap made in China tools these American made tools won't leave you stranded by breaking on you. If you are considering this tool set I highly recommend you get it!
APosted by Aleksandr (Roseville, CA) / April 29, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Warrior Flat Fender Flares
Love the look these fenders provide. Product arrived in perfect condition and was packaged w great care. Solid quality. Some drilling needed to accommodate larger bolts that are provided by the manufacturer. After drilling its a good idea to grind down the edges n paint those bare spots to prevent rust. All in all, very happy w the fenders.
EPosted by Elizabeth A (Hamden, CT) / May 19, 2017
2005 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.