Warrior Reviews

Average rating:    4.3 - 39 reviews
Shop Warrior
5 of 5
Joe Rods Bad To The Bone Jeep Doors
Their nice look good on my jeep! I can use that I Pad! Freshly divorced single father raising my two girls on my own!
Posted by Joseph (Dauphin Island, AL) / June 20, 20171978 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Warrior® - LED Resistor
Customer's rating:  4.1 of 5 (3)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.8 of 5
Very Nice
It's good to have a product that does what it suppose to do the first time.
Posted by Juan (Miramar, FL) / October 21, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Warrior Hood Lift & CARiD Customer Service
Warrior hood lift was received from CARiD in a timely manner. We didn't have a hood lift on our Jeep Liberty, and I couldn't lift the hood at all. My husband had to do that for me. The lift is made well and arrived with all necessary parts, screws, etc. for installation. It took approximately two hours to install with getting the right alignment. After installation, lifting the hood was so easy. The hood lifting and closing is like air lift. So easy and great! The improvement to the hood was well worth the cost and two hours to install. We are happy with the Warrior hood lift and CARiD customer service.
Posted by Pam (Lakewood, CA) / October 23, 20182012 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Shackles for Old Isuzu Trooper
I was so happy to find these shackles at CARiD.com, since they are difficult to find anywhere else w/o special order! All is well again with my "Goat"!
Posted by William (Colorado Springs, CO) / August 15, 20181991 Isuzu Trooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good product. Perfect fit.
Good product. Perfect fit. Delivery took 5 days, thank you! Excellent!! I would definitely recommend this product and site to my friends in the future.
Posted by Terry (Myrtle Beach, SC) / September 19, 20132013 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
3 of 5
Good Rack Once You Get It Together
Overall a good rack. The holes that is used to bolt the rack together are too small. Apparently this is intentional to prevent sagging later. The problem is that you jack up the threads on the bolts trying to thread them in. But after a trip to the hardware store to get new bolts, finally got it together. Other than that a good rack.
Posted by Scott (Gilbert, AZ) / November 10, 20182004 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Racks
Looks good, it was just as described.
Posted by Ryan (Knoxville, TN) / January 28, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
2.3 of 5
Not Happy
Pipe didn't fit my jeep. It hit the frame and wasn't close to being in the proper location once installed. I had to put my factory exhaust back on. On a good note, it looked nice, just didn't fit!
Posted by Daniel (Durango, CO) / October 28, 20152007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Good Buy
Worked perfect, needs to be formed a little to the frame and bottom piece was cut a little to wide for my frame.
Posted by Micheal (Phoenix, AZ) / December 15, 20151977 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy to Use in Tight Places
Works well but grease is required or it won't make good flares. But with a drop of grease on the tool tip it does well every time.
Posted by David A (Schenectady, NY) / June 23, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Warrior Flat Fender Flares
Love the look these fenders provide. Product arrived in perfect condition and was packaged w great care. Solid quality. Some drilling needed to accommodate larger bolts that are provided by the manufacturer. After drilling its a good idea to grind down the edges n paint those bare spots to prevent rust. All in all, very happy w the fenders.
Posted by Elizabeth A (Hamden, CT) / May 19, 20172005 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING