Wagner® Replacement Brake Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 25 reviews
Shop Wagner
5 of 5
Quality
Good quality product.
Posted by James (Santa Fe Springs, CA) / March 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Shoes
Look and fit great and work very well thank you.
Posted by Lynn (Ithaca, NY) / August 3, 20161968 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wagner Brake Pads
I bought two sets of the Wagner QC thermo quiet brake pads and installed them, on an '05 Lexus and a '13 Accord. The fit was perfect. The pads look good, have leading edges beveled to reduce noise. Local parts stores were pushing their own brands, and didn't offer Wagner.
Posted by Paul (Raleigh, NC) / October 4, 20172005 Lexus ES
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Pads
All good.
Posted by Sim (Lorton, VA) / November 16, 20162008 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Exactly as needed.
Posted by Cary (Morganville, NJ) / November 2, 20182003 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wagner Rotors
I've always liked Wagner brake products and this is no different smooth braking and great stopping power.
Posted by Jeffrey (White, PA) / August 26, 20172002 Ford Taurus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Hardware
Great product and received it timely.
Posted by Michael (Jacksonville, FL) / March 16, 20172006 Mercedes CLS Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Fiero E Brake Cable
Looks just like a brake cable. It fits perfectly and appears to be similar to OEM quality. The cable installed nicely, but was a pain in the butt because it is on a Fiero. A lot to do to gain access.
Posted by Patrick (Mountain View, HI) / March 14, 20181984 Pontiac Fiero
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Nice
Looks great and easy to install. The price is right.
Posted by Michael (Thomaston, GA) / August 28, 20142000 GMC Sonoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Pads
Quality parts.
Posted by Ronell (Merrillville, IN) / August 29, 20171999 Buick Park Avenue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Heavy Duty Brake Pads
I have an '05 Tahoe Z71, they work great for every day day driving, hauling loads, and for towing trailers, campers, etc.
Posted by Tim (Fernandina Beach, FL) / July 26, 20162005 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Hyundai Elantra Brake Shoes
Shoes are a good fit, only issue i would have is the fact that Hyundai does not sell these e brake shoes in Canada, they want you to buy the whole set of rotors, pads and, shoes to the tune of $300.00 plus. Buy the time i pay U.S to Canadian, shipping and duty a $29.00 set of shoes sets me back $100.00 canadian.
Posted by Al (Radium Hot Springs, BC) / March 28, 20172011 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Pads Ever
Installation of these brake pads on my Chevy Cruze was very easy and they worked perfect as I expected from Wagner. Highly recommended.
Posted by Scott (Bow Island, AB) / March 2, 20142011 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING