Verde® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 57 reviews
Shop Verde
5 of 5
Nice
Looks great on my car, should provide military discount on website.
Posted by Avery (Killeen, TX) / April 6, 20182008 Audi S5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love Them
They were easy to install, very smooth and slick looking rims they look awesome on my 05 Aviator, thanks a lot.
Posted by Manuel (Burlington, WI) / June 5, 20182005 Lincoln Aviator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Verde Wheels
Wheels look great I'm my truck. Very nice product.
Posted by Jefferey (Dover, NJ) / April 27, 20172009 BMW X5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rims
Outstanding!
Posted by Michelle (South Pittsburg, TN) / March 23, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Wheels on My Colorado Pickup.
Looks great on my truck. Good price.
Posted by Lynn (Calcium, NY) / April 4, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels
Love how they look on the car.
Posted by Kendrick (Austin, TX) / November 2, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Experience
Love the wheels. They also fit great. The offset is perfect for the look I wanted.
Posted by Kevin (Northridge, CA) / July 29, 20172013 Volkswagen CC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Verde Wheels
Wheels were more than expected bad a** funny couple kids challenged 2 race me?? I love the fit, the ride, the look, thank you, I am glad with the quick delivery and update of when my wheels were shipped.
Posted by Juanita (Ontario, CA) / June 8, 20142013 Toyota Avalon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Wheels
I love them, very easy to install with the opposite tools, it great me look for my vehicle.
Posted by Diamante (Bowie, MD) / September 23, 20162013 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Verde Invictus Rims
We really like the looks of these rims, the milled surface shows up nicely to accent the black rim. They were packed well for shipping and the installation by our mechanic went smoothly.
Posted by Wayne (Waukesha, WI) / July 14, 20182007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing!
The wheels look amazing on my 2014 Dodge Challenger and with the Firestone INDY 500 Summer tires on them, the vehicle holds the road like a spider.
Posted by Martin J (Boca Raton, FL) / August 28, 20182014 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Can't Go Wrong
CARiD is the only place anybody should buy rims or tires. These rims will look good on any car. If you are look for a classy 5 spoke rim, look no further.
Posted by Sam (Lakeside Park, KY) / February 16, 20152012 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Tires And Wheels
The tires and wheels look awesome on my car, they came with the installation kit which allowed easy installation.
Posted by Ariel (Ridgeway, SC) / February 5, 20152007 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Verde Kaos
Rims look great. I would recommend this rims to my friends. Took a little longer to have them shipped than I like, but they got here.
Posted by Tami (Hilliard, OH) / September 18, 20121998 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 13 users!
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING