Verde® Wheels & Rims Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 32 reviews
Shop Verde
5 of 5
Great Price And Style
Easy to install.
EPosted by Edwin (Bronx, NY) / April 20, 2016
2005 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dodge Challenger Verde Parallax Wheels
These offset wheels looked extremely well even more so with it being caved in. Just a beautiful piece of art especially mounted on to the challenger. Really gave it an aggressive look. Easy installation, everything fell into place.
MPosted by Miguel (Edinburg, TX) / January 4, 2015
2012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Wheels
I love them, very easy to install with the opposite tools, it great me look for my vehicle.
DPosted by Diamante (Bowie, MD) / September 23, 2016
2013 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Verde
These wheels look amazing on my 2005 Mazda 3. I get a lot of compliments on how they changed the look of my ride! With so many wheel companies out there, I have reviewed a lot of wheels. I could not have picked better company to deliver a high quality product with such cool, up to date style. One word - awesome!
MPosted by Mary (Goshen, IN) / September 25, 2013
2005 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Fly At a Killer Price
These Verde Protocols immediately changed the look of my new Jetta SE. Far and away from anything VW would ever put on as stock, my Verde rims added a immediate cool factor without falling into a caricature of the little moto trying to be a tough guy. Sharp machine-edged front hiply accents the back gloss rim interior. Excellent price, couldn't find anything else near it in its range. These rims fully complement my car's Tempest Blue exterior. My tire installer was impressed with their quality.
GPosted by Gerard (Saint Petersburg, FL) / October 4, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Verde Wheels
Wheels were more than expected bad a** funny couple kids challenged 2 race me?? I love the fit, the ride, the look, thank you, I am glad with the quick delivery and update of when my wheels were shipped.
JPosted by Juanita (Ontario, CA) / June 8, 2014
2013 Toyota Avalon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
VERDE® - AXIS Matte Graphite
Fits perfect! Looks perfect! Very happy!
DPosted by Dave (Beachwood, OH) / May 22, 2015
2008 Maserati GranTurismo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Verde Kaos
Rims look great. I would recommend this rims to my friends. Took a little longer to have them shipped than I like, but they got here.
TPosted by Tami (Hilliard, OH) / September 18, 2012
1998 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes13  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Can't Go Wrong
CARiD is the only place anybody should buy rims or tires. These rims will look good on any car. If you are look for a classy 5 spoke rim, look no further.
SPosted by Sam (Lakeside Park, KY) / February 16, 2015
2012 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Tires And Wheels
The tires and wheels look awesome on my car, they came with the installation kit which allowed easy installation.
APosted by Ariel (Ridgeway, SC) / February 5, 2015
2007 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.