UnderCover® Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 53 reviews
Shop UnderCover
5 of 5
Nice Product
I followed the instruction and it wasn't hard to install it.
APosted by Alexander (Austin, TX) / January 27, 2018
2018 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This is perfect.
EPosted by Edward (Aberdeen, OH) / March 7, 2018
2016 Ram 2500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Sturdy Cover And Reasonably Priced
The first undercover classic I bought for my son's 04 Silverado was a used one off of craigslist. I was so pleased with the functionality and the looks of it, I bought one for my wife's 16 Silverado and my 17 Silverado. I've owned other manufacturer's bed covers and like these best. Easy removal and installation and I also like the improvement to the front hinge as opposed to the old style with the "key ring" style hinge retainers. The other pro is that everything you put in the bed of the truck stays dry, so it's like having a "covered wagon" so to speak. The handy dandy wall hangers make it easy to hang it up out of the way in your garage or workshop if you need the room to haul something bigger in your truck bed. If it weren't for the size of the cover, it could likely be removed by one person due to the light weight. Very easy to get on and off when needed, with two people. But even with lighter weight, it is still a very sturdy, heavy duty cover.
SPosted by Shane (Wetumpka, AL) / September 7, 2017
2016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Small Profile Toolbox
Installation too less than 5 minutes. Fits nicely behind wheel well.
SPosted by Scott (Arvada, CO) / December 6, 2017
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
UnderCover Tonneau Cover
Product is of high quality, but the process of purchasing and taking delivery through the CARiD website was fantastic. Ordered the product on a Thursday and it was delivered on Monday, saved $500 over the local retail outlet and the installation was seamless.
CPosted by Craig (Indianapolis, IN) / July 5, 2017
2017 Nissan Titan XD
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Tonneau
Installation went smooth, followed along with a YouTube video on how to install. Once installed it is very solid and looks great!
SPosted by Samuel (Madisonville, LA) / December 14, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Expensive But Great Buy
Looks great, easy to install, and fits my needs perfectly. I have a travel trailer and was in need of a way to carry bikes and gear and still keep other essential things dry. Call me crazy but I don't want to put my bikes on my camper. Plus this gives me a ton options for my fishing trips mountain bike trips etc. Best buy so far for my Ram! Price was somewhat steep, though consider this is a hard top, plus a roof rack system with all the options, it is priced accordingly!
APosted by Anthony (Medina, OH) / June 8, 2017
2013 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
A Great Cover!
I have used Undercover in the past - several years ago on my 06 F150 which was the "basic" cover and back then I don't think they had as many choices as they do now. Fast forward to 2009 and I used a BakFlip folding cover which last about 8 years. After the wear and tear the BakFlip went through, I decided to go back to a hard cover and thought long and hard about it versus the folding types and I'm glad I went this route. Installation is a breeze - maybe 45 minutes tops from cracking open the box to final adjustments. I like how your ignition key can be used as the cover lock - one less key to tote around. The fit and finish is good too. I have a white truck but its a 2011 and while I was looking at the painted covers, I ultimately went with black - white and black always looks good. The cover is pretty lightweight and can be removed in a hurry if need be. They even provide the hangers for the garage wall if you need them. Shipping was free through CARiD and that's a bargain in itself. Mine was delivered in two days - I was surprised to say the least.
JPosted by Joe (Fort Walton Beach, FL) / August 30, 2017
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products


All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.